Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 4525 6136
Exceptional Service! Thanks Milgard. I was surprised at how easy it was to schedule online for service; and when someone called to follow up on my request for a window replacement. The technician arrived on time as scheduled and even waited since I was running a little late. He was quick, thourough, and friendly. I'm glad I made the investment in your product. November 27, 2012
Excellent Service from beginning to end! When I decided to replace all my doors and windows I selected Milgrard because of the beautiful appearance and the superior quality, never realizing that the "after sale" service would be so incredible. From the time I called to report the window problem to the replacement install, the Milgard service team was responsive, professional and hassle free!! Unlike the majority of companies today, they seem to still value the right way of handling customers. When I called I was greeted by a real person (not a recorded message), promptly transferred to the service department where my concerns were addressed immediately. I will recommend Milgard to everyone I know! November 27, 2012
Polite, thorough, accoutable, proficient I built my home 21 years ago with Milgard windows, in part because of the lifetime guarantee. The local distributor at that time was a crooked incompetent. I had ordered low-e glass and she delivered clear. It ruined my hardwood floors and blinds. One would think I had a bone to pick with Milgard, but not so. The windows themselves have shown to be rugged and reliable. I contacted the factory when some of them began to show condensate and this is where the good news begins. My warranty claims were never questioned. I told the factory rep of my problems with the original vendor and Milgard warranty service treated me very well toward a whole-house upgrade to tempered and annealed SunCote Max glass. The delivery was timely. The crew was very polite and professional. They were a joy to work with. They replaced some twenty windows in but a single day, some of which were quite large high-up on a two-story wall. Milgard product quality has shown to be as good as this engineer could reasonably expect. Although some of the seals did break down, realize that daily temperature swings of 50° are common here with highs over 105° much of the summer. Even after 20 years, the fiber seals and elastomers perform almost as new (I note that the slider trucks have improved considerably as was needed). No complaints. Even so, they have stood behind that guarantee, with an upgrade that leaves my windows better than the day they were originally installed. Now that Internet customer reviews are quick and easy to offer to the people who need to hear them, hopefully the vendor/distribution problems have been conquered and a good company posses the wherewithal to become great. August 29, 2012
I received immediate response to my contact with Milgard Within 10 days of my contact with Milgard my mildew window was replaced. Our appointment was for 9:00 am to 11:00 am and the tech arrived at 9:30 am. At 9:45 the window was replaced and the tech was on his way April 14, 2014
Service was great The rep on the phone was very efficient in scheduleing the repairs and following up on the problem. Service Tech was early, which was great since my experience with every other company service is that they are always late. he came in a quickly took care of everything and I was able to go about my day as scheduled and ahead of what I had planned for myself. April 14, 2014
Excellent, so far. I have 5 windows where the seals are broken. All of my contact with Milgard was over the internet until the tech came to my home. Dell inspected the windows agreed they were damaged and told me someone from Milgard would contact me regarding replacement. The first contact I received was this request for review. Dell told me he would be the person replacing my windows. I am happy about that he was personable and professional. April 12, 2014
Milgard in-home service Our home had Milgard double-pane windows installed over 10yrs ago, and recently a second-story window developed condensation problems between panes. A call to the Milgard Service Center got an immediate response, service call scheduled, and a field technician came out shortly thereafter and fixed the problem after only a few minutes work. No questions asked, no billing, no hassle! These are terrific windows, and backed up by competent servicing. Fully recommended. April 12, 2014
This service was great & satisfactory. Thanks for Milgard's expertise that solve the problem of my window leakage during the last storm. I have strong confidence on Milgard's product and service. Thanks! April 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 152 next>>
Answer Center

Products