Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 4540 6155
Exceptional Service! Thanks Milgard. I was surprised at how easy it was to schedule online for service; and when someone called to follow up on my request for a window replacement. The technician arrived on time as scheduled and even waited since I was running a little late. He was quick, thourough, and friendly. I'm glad I made the investment in your product. November 27, 2012
Excellent Service from beginning to end! When I decided to replace all my doors and windows I selected Milgrard because of the beautiful appearance and the superior quality, never realizing that the "after sale" service would be so incredible. From the time I called to report the window problem to the replacement install, the Milgard service team was responsive, professional and hassle free!! Unlike the majority of companies today, they seem to still value the right way of handling customers. When I called I was greeted by a real person (not a recorded message), promptly transferred to the service department where my concerns were addressed immediately. I will recommend Milgard to everyone I know! November 27, 2012
Polite, thorough, accoutable, proficient I built my home 21 years ago with Milgard windows, in part because of the lifetime guarantee. The local distributor at that time was a crooked incompetent. I had ordered low-e glass and she delivered clear. It ruined my hardwood floors and blinds. One would think I had a bone to pick with Milgard, but not so. The windows themselves have shown to be rugged and reliable. I contacted the factory when some of them began to show condensate and this is where the good news begins. My warranty claims were never questioned. I told the factory rep of my problems with the original vendor and Milgard warranty service treated me very well toward a whole-house upgrade to tempered and annealed SunCote Max glass. The delivery was timely. The crew was very polite and professional. They were a joy to work with. They replaced some twenty windows in but a single day, some of which were quite large high-up on a two-story wall. Milgard product quality has shown to be as good as this engineer could reasonably expect. Although some of the seals did break down, realize that daily temperature swings of 50° are common here with highs over 105° much of the summer. Even after 20 years, the fiber seals and elastomers perform almost as new (I note that the slider trucks have improved considerably as was needed). No complaints. Even so, they have stood behind that guarantee, with an upgrade that leaves my windows better than the day they were originally installed. Now that Internet customer reviews are quick and easy to offer to the people who need to hear them, hopefully the vendor/distribution problems have been conquered and a good company posses the wherewithal to become great. August 29, 2012
Great service.... Thanks again... Rocky was professional and efficient in completing the service repair for fixed lite re-glaze of single hing window.. Really appreciate the service notification method for follow- up on time, date, and picture of service rep. Great job Milgard. Thank you again. Sandy LERCH April 16, 2014
Impressive! Service from first phone call to the actual repair was fantastic! The technician was prompt and totally professional as well as efficient. Have no negatives involved with this situation. April 16, 2014
Wow - our service Tech was AMAZING - MOST PROFESSIONAL I called in the repair for our windows 04-02. The window had to be ordered and was installed on 04-16. The tech arrived EARLY and was very professional. He was neat, clean well mannered. The remove/install of the new window went very quickly - the tech was in/out of our home within 30 minutes. He cleaned up and left the install area - better then it was before he arrived. I have been giving out your business name and talking about your service via my facebook page - btw = I have over 4000 friends on my page - so I hope that at least one of them contacts you for work. Thanks again for all the great service both with the customer service to schedule and the tech to install. It is ok to use my review on any of your pages for advertising. Deb & Dave Sartoris April 16, 2014
Milgard service can't be beat When my wife and remodeled our house 12 years ago, we read as much as we could on replacement windows and listened to the experiences of people we knew who had gone with other manufacturers of windows. We chose Milgard, because they had the best warranty and were easy to deal with. Any problems we encountered were quickly and efficiently resolved to our satisfaction. Anyone contemplating window replacement should make Milgard the standard to compare other manufacturers with. April 16, 2014
Excellent Service Experience Easy scheduling, on-time service, polite service folks, and fast repair. April 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 153 next>>
Answer Center

Products