Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 5469 7420
This was a warranty issue that Milgard handled very professionally. We called Milgard with a problem in a bathroom window that was installed years ago. Milgard was able to find the detail on our installation and called back promptly to schedule a date to replace the window. The service rep arrived within the two hour service window and replaced the window quickly. Great service! June 30, 2013
Can't say enough about the service. I was really pleased from when I first e-mailed in the problem I got a response right away with a date for repair. They told me that 2 days before they would get in touch and let me know when to expect the technician and that was done promply. In fact he showed up early and I was almost not home. I was told he would be there between 1:00pm and 3:00pm and he came at 12:20. From past experience with other companies if they say between 1:00 and 3:00 they show up at 4:00. So I was very pleased. In fact he replaced the slides in both windows so he wouldn't have to come back and fix the other window in the future. It was all done in about ten minutes. Also they sent a picture of the tech so you know who to expect. Thank you for great costomer service. Craig June 29, 2013
Excellent service Milgard honors their warranty . I could not be happier with their product or the service they provided. June 29, 2013
pleasantly surprised Wow, A company that actually stand behind thier product. That is rare these days. Thank you! June 29, 2013
Waiting over one week for contact Unsuccessful and multiple attempts to reach a live service person. Unable to ask question get feedback. Will try and hire a local private person. Much too difficult to speak to someone June 29, 2013
mARYL I was more than happy with the service from Milgard. June 29, 2013
Fast, friendly and professional! We had three failed insulating units in our 15 year old Milgards. From the first phonecall to Milgard to the actual replacement of the glass, the whole process was flawless. And the actual on-site work was very fast, 20 minutes tops! No charge because we are the original owners, and they had to take a ferry to get here too. Gotta love Milgard windows! June 28, 2013
I am extremely please with the planning and assistance we received. The warranty offered on the Milgard products was a significant factor in our decision to purchase all of our windows and doors from them. When we requested warranty work, it was done on time and in a professional manner. We could not be happier with our windows or the service. I would recommend Milgard to anyone considering purchasing windows and doors. Maurice June 28, 2013
Great service. I thought the wait time for replacement was a little long, but once I understood how much territory the technicians have to cover I could understand the wait. I do appreciate the fact that you warranty the windows for life and the actual replacement time was quick. I spoke to a friend and they have since called you for service that they did not know you offered. June 28, 2013
Wonderful service The service was on time and very efficient. No mess and looks great. June 28, 2013
Fantastic service and warranty! When my husband noticed our Milgard window had a fog to it, I thought that it wouldn't be covered under any kind of warranty. My husband assured me that Milgard stood behind their windows and would warranty anything--and he was right! They were out within a week and replaced without a question, only a smile. Thanks so much and will always purchase Milgard windows. June 28, 2013
100% satisfied with service. Rocky and the other technician were professional, very skilled and proficient. They went above and beyond to insure my satisfaction and did a great job. June 28, 2013
Customer Service and Quality! I had Millgard do some warranty work and am soooo impressed with the company that stands by their product. They came out to replace a window with a broken seal and noticed another one that we hadn't even noticed - so they replaced that one too! Then they asked if we were having any other issues and we showed them a few broken "openers" and they replaced them. When we thought they were done- no way - they showed us how to lubricated all of them. It's been awhile since I've been so happy with a company. June 28, 2013
Best customer service When I called and talked to Pat she arranged the installation at my convenience. She called on day of installation to tell me the technician had found an imperfection, but she would prefer to install it anyway for safety reasons. They came in and did a wonderful job. She arranged for a replacement in two weeks. The technician came in and we both could not find the imperfection (some kind of shadow in glass). I told him not replace it to save your company some money because of your excellent service. You went above and beyond my expections. So very, very glad that the builder of my townhouse decided to go with Milgard! June 28, 2013
The technician new exactly what was wrong and fixed the problems. Great service. The appointment was a month away from my initial call, so the promptness and response time could have been much better. June 28, 2013
The service was not just great it was superior The technicians arrived in the scheduled time frame, they immediately set about their task of replacing the failed pane and finished in a very short period of time. I have been blown away by the service that Milgard provides with the purchase of their windows. June 28, 2013
SUPER EXCELLENT Sergie the tech offered to come early. He was pleasant and efficient. It was a grade A+ experience. June 28, 2013
Warranty repairs handled great I wasn't sure if my warranty repairs would be done but what a nice surprise when I called and the rep handled it so nicely. She got all my info, found my warranty and scheduled my repairs. The technician was great. He came during the window I was given, he was fast and BAM! all my windows work great now. June 28, 2013
Met and exceeded my expectations The team (Ron and Rob) arrived on time, were courteous and professional and fixed my windows without a hitch. Looks brand new. I love Milgard Windows. June 28, 2013
The process from start to finish was amazingly well handled. I've always been told how well the service requests are handled by Milgard but this is the first time I've had a reason to call myself. From the initial call to the installation of the new glass, everything was handled with the greatest efficiency and thoroughness. I love Milgard! June 28, 2013
Excellent Service The service technicians arrived on time, installation of two large picture windows was done with efficiency. The two young men were excellent representatives of the Milgard Company. I am very pleased with the quality of service provided. June 28, 2013
Windows and cranks replacement were professionally accomplished Took too long to schedule and complete the installation--close to six weeks from initial call to final installation visit. June 27, 2013
Were extremely satisfied with results of the service call to fix the hard opening door. You needed to pull real hard to open or close the sliding glass door. The repair men showed up on time. Looked very professional and wasted no time repairing the sliding glass door. Now I can open or close the door with one finger and need to retrain myself not to pull on the door. I think it opens easier than when we moved into the house. Were very satisfied. June 27, 2013
Excellent I would recommend Milgard to anyone thinking of purchasing windows, sliding glass doors. Their lifetime warranty is the best. The doors are heavy, slide beautifully, and look nice. My doors were installed in 1997. They are 15 years old and Milgard came out immediately and fixed the runner. Thank you, Thank you Donna Schaefferkoetter June 27, 2013
Great service! We had a very great experience with Pat in customer service. She help me immediately and returned my phone calls right away. I needed a replacement window as a golf ball flew through my window. I also had two other issues with two other windows in my home. She sent me some videos as to how to go about correcting those issues. I was just very impressed and satisfied with the immediate results that I received. June 27, 2013
Simply Incredible Service Milgard and the service you provide to your clients is simply amazing. Everyone on your team is a pleasure to work with! Can't thank you enough! June 27, 2013
Hard to write a review After waiting 3 weeks for acknowledgement of service request and playing phone tag, finally received a phone call. They acknowledged the long time frame but were able to help determine that the windows in question were not milguard windows, yet had several recomendations on what to do to fix windows. The average rating for service tech is not quite fair, as service tech never came out. I can't give a poor rating, yet at the same time, can't give an excellent rating. The lady on the phone was very professional and there is no doubt in my mind that had a tech come to the house, the service would have been outstanding June 27, 2013
Outstanding Service! The repair service was performed in a professional manner; the service technician was friendly and helpful. The actual repair was relatively simple and I probably could have fixed the problem myself with a bit of over-the-phone coaching, so Milgard may want to consider this type of repair option depending on the nature of the problem. June 27, 2013
Very Pleased with your Service! We had forgotten that our windows had a lifetime warranty, so were pleased to find out when we called that all four of our windows would be replaced at no charge. All along the line the service was professional and friendly. On the day of the service, the service guys showed up 10 minutes early and had repaired all four windows, including a large picture window and a stationary panel to a patio door, in less than an hour with very little disruption to the family or pets. As they left, they encouraged us to call again if we ever had more problems. It's great to have clear windows again and to know they will always be taken care of with no hassle or charge! J.Z. in Olympia, WA June 27, 2013
I appreciated the quick and professional service. It is great how Milgard stands behind their product and resolves issues as needed. June 27, 2013
<<prev 110 111 112 113 114 ... 184 next>>
Answer Center

Products