Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 4540 6157
Prompt and professional service Not only did we receive an email notifying us of the time of the service call about a week before, there was a follow up call the day before to confirm the day and time. Very professional. The Tech's were right on time at the beginning of the 2 hour time window. The window replacement was completed quickly and in a very professional manner. They even took the time to take care of a small leak in another window that was not reported on the first call. February 15, 2013
Effortless service on Lifetime Warranty I am sooooo happy that I chose Milgard Windows for my home. The window that failed was over 10 years old. One phone call was all I made for the best service I can remember in a very long time. The installers were on time, considerate and entertaining while they promptly replaced the panel. I would recommend Milgard to anyone; an excellent product that is backed up by a real promise that is honored! February 15, 2013
Great job from Milgard Service Team. From the day I choose Milgard Products in 1999, I have been happy with the product,quality,performace and again the awesome service team.It's a pleasure working with a company that just keeps getting better every year. Thank You February 15, 2013
Amazing People and Products! Tanya worked with me to recieve a part for, and repair my window in order to meet the needed repairs on my home and sell it. I was working with a short timeframe and stressfull situation already witht eh sale of the home, and Tanya made the process so easy and quick. This was by far the easiest fix in our home and our buyer is happy with the results as well! February 15, 2013
Cracked window replacement We have had our windows for nearly 8 years and one day we noticed one of the smaller windows was completely cracked up on the inside. I called Milgard and they said they would cover it as a warrenty repair because it was a smaller window and the weather had been fluctuating hot and cold recently. They said this isn't something they usually replace especially with how how old they are but they wanted to do it for me. I was quite happy to learn I wouldn't be anything out of pocket. They couldn't come for another 4 weeks, but when they did they were done in 20 min and I had a brand new window. February 15, 2013
Wonderful experience Everything was handled quickly and professionally from the initial request via the website to the technician visit to replace the sliding glass door. Thank you for making this an easy process! Jeanne Sullivan February 15, 2013
Serviceman was ontime early and very efficient. Serviceman was in the early part of the 4 hour window, leaving me most of the morning for other tasks. He was very efficient, knew what he was doing, and did it very well. Since everyone living in this community has Milgard, I will recommend your services highly. February 15, 2013
great service I have had them out two times and they have fixed or replace a window no questions ask. There tec was very clean and friendly. February 14, 2013
Excellent My request for service was met with a prompt reply and appointment, the workers courteous and considerate of my carpeting, fast, and with great results. I'm so glad I chose Milgard for my replacement windows 12 years ago! February 14, 2013
Service tech was outstanding!! Very good technician who was also very friendly & enjoyable to have in my home. February 14, 2013
Quick and friendly service of a couple of my windows this week! I was very pleased with how easy the scheduling of the service was. The guys showed up promptly, did the work quickly and the windows look great. February 14, 2013
Perfect Service The three service techs to replace my sliding door window were on-time, friendly, professional, fast, and cleaned the window and removed all installation debris. Can not get any better than this. February 14, 2013
Simply excellent Response to issues, scheduling services, advance notifications and execution is flawless. Service technician are knowledgeable, on time, neat, courteous, quick and friendly. February 14, 2013
OUTSIDE CONDENSATION on MILGARD: AVOID MILGARD MILGARD FAIL: Milgard will tell you that outside condensation on their low-E windows is normal. So if you want windows that you can't see through, go ahead with Milgard. Otherwise, stop right now and start doing research about outside condensation and ask them to back up their product. Milgard is the worst. February 14, 2013
Prompt, professional, and go the extra mile! After a bathroom window shattered (just one of the two panes in the moving sash), the woman I spoke with in service - Tanya was her name, I believe - was extremely helpful in helping me get a replacement window under warranty and explaining why the previous one likely broke. She was easy to understand, empathetic, and friendly... and I appreciate it! Also, a friendly shout-out to Kemp's Windows in Oak Grove, OR, for guiding me to the factory number and helping me find the order number for the windows on the phone at 9 in the morning. They were also super-helpful and kind. Note: no in-home service rating given, since, for expediency reasons, I'm going to get the replacement from will-call and install it myself. February 14, 2013
Only way to go... I will say that Milgard does stand behind their products. It did take a while to finally resolve the issue due to wrong measurements and the fact that we live in the mountains and the cold weather. But overall I will say that the most important is the fact that Milgard replaced our windows and I have confidence that they do guarantee their work. The Warranty is very important and that is a main reason why we choose Milgard. February 14, 2013
Outstanding Service Milgard windows are one of the best choices we made for all the items we purchased when we built this home. They have held up well out here on the plains in the severe weather, have always worked perfectly, and every experience we have had for service has been outstanding. Thank you for building and selling a fine product. Travis Miller February 14, 2013
Professional and courteous. Milgard really lives up to its promise in backing their lifetime warranty and providing top-rated quality service to make things right for their customers. I have owned two homes with Milgard windows and they have made things right for me when my windows needed servicing. I am very happy with Milgard! February 14, 2013
Excellent Service I had condensation between my glass in my bathroom window. I called my contractor and shortly after Milgard called me to schedule an appointment to have it replaced. On the day of the appointment they were prompt, courteous, professional and quick. He had my new window replaced within 20 mins. I love the fact that Milgard stand behind their product. I will certaintly recommend them to others. Thanks, February 13, 2013
The service was poor and lack of communication from your reps. I had my entire home done in your windows mid December We were shipped the wrong size screen sliding door and it has taken till 2/13 to finally get one. Every time it was ordered, the wrong size was shipped. Then your customer service dept couldn't give me mornings appointments as those work best for me. I don't like having to wait 2 days prior to my appointment to get a time frame, and then I get afternoon. February 13, 2013
excellent service I was very happy with the service I received .The tech was on time and completed the repair in good time. February 13, 2013
great service! Thanks, Pat! very satisfied with all prosess. Will recomend your company to anyone. February 13, 2013
You guys are rock stars! Manuel and his helper were outstanding. They replaced the glass and showed me how to properly measure replacement glass for future. They also showed me where to find the serial numbers inside each window. February 13, 2013
Douglas The tech did an excellent job and was very professional (Saib A) February 13, 2013
Amazing experience. Was thrilled to know you honor your warranty & your service repairs was fast and professional.Will be purchasing Milgard window's in the future. February 13, 2013
Very Professional! The service was excellent. The technician arrived promptly, finished quickly, and was very courteous and professional. It is such a pleasure to find this kind of excellent service in this day and age of frequently sloppy, and indifferent service! February 13, 2013
Could not ask for better service Tech was there 1/2 hour BEFORE his appointed time. Was courteous and kind and waited without complaint until we were ready for him. He explained the issues clearly and fixed everything quickly. Kudos! February 13, 2013
Fast warranty repair! I called Milgard about my broken glass on a window in my home and they looked up everything and had someone out the following week who came on time as scheduled and repaired the window free under warranty. No hassles, just good service! Glad our builder used Milgard windows! February 13, 2013
Field rep was great The one problem I encountered was the 2nd service rep on the phone I talked to did not send the window out she was suppose to when the 1st window was replaced. Caused me to use more time off of work which shouldn't have happened. February 13, 2013
Technicin was very polite. fixed issue quickly. I have 3 brands of window in my house. Milguard, Brothers , and Alpine. When we go to purchase more windows i will be sure its a Milguard Window for the customer service! They just dont sell you the window and forget about you. They fix any issue asap. And theese days that means alot!! You actually get a call back quickly and a tech comes out and fixes your issue. February 12, 2013
<<prev 114 115 116 117 118 ... 153 next>>
Answer Center

Products