Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 5730 7780
Wonderful service The service was on time and very efficient. No mess and looks great. June 28, 2013
Fantastic service and warranty! When my husband noticed our Milgard window had a fog to it, I thought that it wouldn't be covered under any kind of warranty. My husband assured me that Milgard stood behind their windows and would warranty anything--and he was right! They were out within a week and replaced without a question, only a smile. Thanks so much and will always purchase Milgard windows. June 28, 2013
100% satisfied with service. Rocky and the other technician were professional, very skilled and proficient. They went above and beyond to insure my satisfaction and did a great job. June 28, 2013
Customer Service and Quality! I had Millgard do some warranty work and am soooo impressed with the company that stands by their product. They came out to replace a window with a broken seal and noticed another one that we hadn't even noticed - so they replaced that one too! Then they asked if we were having any other issues and we showed them a few broken "openers" and they replaced them. When we thought they were done- no way - they showed us how to lubricated all of them. It's been awhile since I've been so happy with a company. June 28, 2013
Best customer service When I called and talked to Pat she arranged the installation at my convenience. She called on day of installation to tell me the technician had found an imperfection, but she would prefer to install it anyway for safety reasons. They came in and did a wonderful job. She arranged for a replacement in two weeks. The technician came in and we both could not find the imperfection (some kind of shadow in glass). I told him not replace it to save your company some money because of your excellent service. You went above and beyond my expections. So very, very glad that the builder of my townhouse decided to go with Milgard! June 28, 2013
The technician new exactly what was wrong and fixed the problems. Great service. The appointment was a month away from my initial call, so the promptness and response time could have been much better. June 28, 2013
The service was not just great it was superior The technicians arrived in the scheduled time frame, they immediately set about their task of replacing the failed pane and finished in a very short period of time. I have been blown away by the service that Milgard provides with the purchase of their windows. June 28, 2013
SUPER EXCELLENT Sergie the tech offered to come early. He was pleasant and efficient. It was a grade A+ experience. June 28, 2013
Warranty repairs handled great I wasn't sure if my warranty repairs would be done but what a nice surprise when I called and the rep handled it so nicely. She got all my info, found my warranty and scheduled my repairs. The technician was great. He came during the window I was given, he was fast and BAM! all my windows work great now. June 28, 2013
Met and exceeded my expectations The team (Ron and Rob) arrived on time, were courteous and professional and fixed my windows without a hitch. Looks brand new. I love Milgard Windows. June 28, 2013
The process from start to finish was amazingly well handled. I've always been told how well the service requests are handled by Milgard but this is the first time I've had a reason to call myself. From the initial call to the installation of the new glass, everything was handled with the greatest efficiency and thoroughness. I love Milgard! June 28, 2013
Excellent Service The service technicians arrived on time, installation of two large picture windows was done with efficiency. The two young men were excellent representatives of the Milgard Company. I am very pleased with the quality of service provided. June 28, 2013
Windows and cranks replacement were professionally accomplished Took too long to schedule and complete the installation--close to six weeks from initial call to final installation visit. June 27, 2013
Were extremely satisfied with results of the service call to fix the hard opening door. You needed to pull real hard to open or close the sliding glass door. The repair men showed up on time. Looked very professional and wasted no time repairing the sliding glass door. Now I can open or close the door with one finger and need to retrain myself not to pull on the door. I think it opens easier than when we moved into the house. Were very satisfied. June 27, 2013
Excellent I would recommend Milgard to anyone thinking of purchasing windows, sliding glass doors. Their lifetime warranty is the best. The doors are heavy, slide beautifully, and look nice. My doors were installed in 1997. They are 15 years old and Milgard came out immediately and fixed the runner. Thank you, Thank you Donna Schaefferkoetter June 27, 2013
Great service! We had a very great experience with Pat in customer service. She help me immediately and returned my phone calls right away. I needed a replacement window as a golf ball flew through my window. I also had two other issues with two other windows in my home. She sent me some videos as to how to go about correcting those issues. I was just very impressed and satisfied with the immediate results that I received. June 27, 2013
Simply Incredible Service Milgard and the service you provide to your clients is simply amazing. Everyone on your team is a pleasure to work with! Can't thank you enough! June 27, 2013
Hard to write a review After waiting 3 weeks for acknowledgement of service request and playing phone tag, finally received a phone call. They acknowledged the long time frame but were able to help determine that the windows in question were not milguard windows, yet had several recomendations on what to do to fix windows. The average rating for service tech is not quite fair, as service tech never came out. I can't give a poor rating, yet at the same time, can't give an excellent rating. The lady on the phone was very professional and there is no doubt in my mind that had a tech come to the house, the service would have been outstanding June 27, 2013
Outstanding Service! The repair service was performed in a professional manner; the service technician was friendly and helpful. The actual repair was relatively simple and I probably could have fixed the problem myself with a bit of over-the-phone coaching, so Milgard may want to consider this type of repair option depending on the nature of the problem. June 27, 2013
Very Pleased with your Service! We had forgotten that our windows had a lifetime warranty, so were pleased to find out when we called that all four of our windows would be replaced at no charge. All along the line the service was professional and friendly. On the day of the service, the service guys showed up 10 minutes early and had repaired all four windows, including a large picture window and a stationary panel to a patio door, in less than an hour with very little disruption to the family or pets. As they left, they encouraged us to call again if we ever had more problems. It's great to have clear windows again and to know they will always be taken care of with no hassle or charge! J.Z. in Olympia, WA June 27, 2013
I appreciated the quick and professional service. It is great how Milgard stands behind their product and resolves issues as needed. June 27, 2013
Great warranty We were quite surprised to fined out the warranty was still in effect after twenty three years. Thank you very much for the great service. June 27, 2013
Excellent service! Came out as scheduled (spoke with tech as well over the phone to coordinate) and did a fantastic job. Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable! June 27, 2013
Timely and professional service I contacted Milgard concerning the track on my sliding glass door. They scheduled the service call around my busy schedule, with a two hour arrival window. They showed at the beginning of this two hour window, and completed the job within one hour. Milgard windows were installed with the original building of my home over 7 years ago, and they have provided professional service each time I have contacted them regardless of the scope of the problem. June 26, 2013
We are very pleased with the way Milgard's service policy is executed. When I discovered that we had an additional window that needed replacing, I was put right through to the proper contact, and he was able to schedule all the work conveniently on the same day that was originally designated for the service. The service tech, who arrived right on time, was very personable and remembered us from having met us previously. We were amazed by his skills which enabled him to do the job efficiently and cleanly. June 26, 2013
Fantastic warrenty service. I don't know why we waited so long. We had 2 windows that had moisture problems. When we finally called for help it was immediate. Andres & Lallo, probably spelled wrong, the installation techs were quick & courteous! Couldn't ask for better all round service!!! Susan June 26, 2013
overall, very good! After playing phone tag for a week, I was able to conduct the service repair via email. Service provider arrived on time and was very capable, even though it was not an easy fix. June 26, 2013
Great service! Great warranty! Milgard did a great job adjusting and repairing windows installed in 1995. The warranty is for real. Thanks Milgard. June 26, 2013
Excellent service! The tech was in and out quickly and resolved the problem! June 26, 2013
i was disappointed to realize that we had to wait approxiamtely 1 1/2 month to get a service technician to come out the response time was too long.....1 1/2 month is unacceptable.....your company is either short staffed/ short handed.....or your products have too much problem to cause a 1 1/2 month delay for a technician to show up for their next repair. Once Ray showed up he was extremely efficient, courteous and knowledgeable about what was required to fix the problem. June 25, 2013
<<prev 119 120 121 122 123 ... 192 next>>
Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose Help Me Budget