Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 4581 6207
quick and professional service Jesse was very helpful and resolved the issue quickly. He called to say he was running late which is understandable, but the phone call was appreciated so we weren't left wondering whether he was going to show up. October 28, 2012
fantastic job! I was on a conference call when the tachnician showed up. I pointed to the window and he went to work being quiet as possible. He was done very quickly and let himself out. Thank-you so much, I am very please I chose Milgard October 27, 2012
Thank you The experience was excellent. The email with the time and techs name/picture was greatly appreciated. He arrived within the time frame and removed and installed a sliding door within 20 minutes. I was impressed. Thank you. October 27, 2012
Excellent Extra Mile Service I had recent service calls for two windows, one with a broken slide mechanism and the other with a fogged pane. Technician was quick, professional, and courteous. He arrived on time and resolved both issues. He even returned on his own time when I requested additional tutelage to demonstrate the optimum function of the new window slide mechanism. That's going the extra mile! I am very thankful to have chosen Milgard windows. The service is excellent! October 27, 2012
The Service Tech was professional and did a great job!! Our Servide Tech Felix did an excellent job in replacing the lock on a slidiing glass door. He was friendly and very knowledgable, and finished the job in no time. We would recommend Milgard to anyone!!! October 27, 2012
frustrating!!! Although I do appreciate that Milgard ultimately remedied the sitiation, the entire process was horrendous!!! October 26, 2012
Perfect The installer was pleasant and extremely efficient. I would highly recommend him. October 26, 2012
All companies should stand behind their products as much as Milgard does I get calls now and then from other window companies wanting me to install their brand of windows. When I tell them I have Milgard windows they just say thank you for your time and hang up. Love it. The sevice from Milgard is seemless. They are "no problems" just solutions with them! October 26, 2012
The entire service from start to finish was fabulous. Pat was wonderfully helpful and got someone out to us asap. He was in and out in just a few minutes - showed up right on time! Would recommend Milgard windows to anyone! October 26, 2012
Everything went very smoothly I was very glad that I choose Milgard for my windows. The lifetime guarantee served me well. October 26, 2012
Window replacement using warranty I used the on-line service on a Sunday evening to report my problem. I received an email reply the next day! Once I provided the correct order numbers my replacement was scheduled. I received a confirmation call to let me know the two-hour window the technician's would arrive. They arrived promptly within that time frame and promptly installed my replacement window. The technician's were extremely professional, courteous and answered all my questions. I am beyond pleased with Milgard's service team! October 26, 2012
We were really happy wit the service The service rep was on time and was able to fix our window quickly October 26, 2012
it was good the service was great. the representative was knowledgeable about his work. October 26, 2012
This Service was great! Loved using the internet to info Milgard of the services I needed and for them to reply to me. In-home Service tech, very professional, also looked out for customer. He didn't like the way the springs were working in my windows so he ordered some heavier ones, returned next week to install them. New rollers on sliding glass door......fabulous.....door opens and closes with ease! Thank you Milgard! October 26, 2012
great warranty and very professional installer Installer was on time, worked very efficiently and made sure I was happy and everything was OK. October 25, 2012
Your warranty is a whole lot more then just words! Excellent,professional ,prompt service. A+ across the board. October 25, 2012
The service was great. The service technician was fine and efficient both times on both windows. On the 2nd window, the phone person called us to change the day and said she was calling back within a few hours to give us the window. for Friday the 19th. But she never called. So I called a day or so later to confirm and they had no record and said that I was still down for the 25th. But other than that it was fine. Thank you for taking care of it. I forgot how clear the window is when it is free of defects. October 25, 2012
Discontented Milgard is Great. Your authorized representative US WIndow & Door has been less than stellar compared to Milgard's quality. Over SIX months & my simple 8 window project still is unfinished to my satisfaction. October 25, 2012
I could not ask for better service. The window was a very large 6'x8' picture window that took 3 gentlemen to do the job. I say gentlemen, because they were totally professional and serious about cleaning up and making sure the furniture and all was back in place. October 25, 2012
windows, and screens luisa is the best, she closed the communication circle and i am a very happy customer. October 25, 2012
Service tech was great The phone process, and follow up was poor, and the phone tech was rude. Also accent was difficult to understand. After contact the local dealer was able to get replacment ordered. Service tech and installation was very good, prompt and knowledgeable. Pleased with the replacement. October 25, 2012
Great service. Prompt and Courteous Very well pleased (as always) with the service. The two gentlemen that installed the new window were prompt and courteous and did a great job. October 24, 2012
Excellent Tech! Impressive service When we built our home several years ago, were told by our contractor that Milgard windows were the very best. He was right...after this service call we are true belivers! It's a good thing...we put in about 30 large Milgard windows. Thank you for your prompt, friendly & professional service...we were very impressed with the Tech that come out to repair our window. We will tell everyone what a great experience we have had. J&J October 24, 2012
Problem not resolved so review & recommendation are in holding pattern. I have two horizontally sliding windows on the south side of the house. They have wood framed interiors and clad exteriors. The bottom left corners of the immovable panes of each window have been getting wet over the past two years during the rainy season and are water stained year-round. I'm worried that this corner of the frames will rot. Also, one of the stable panes gets condensation between the double pane. I had my contractor come over to look at the windows and he felt his installation wasn't at fault. He said he thought the exterior metal window sill doesn't drain completely, water transfers to the inside of the frame at the corner causing the wood frame there to rot. I told Milguard about the problems (the wood and condensation) and a man was sent out to inspect it and took photos with his personal phone. He hadn't been told about the frame getting wet. When Milguard called to schedule repair they had no record of my complaint about the wood frame getting wet, only about the condensation. Next, when the installer came out he also hadn't been told bout the wood frame problem either. He changed the immobile panes on both windows and took pictures of the water stains again and said he would report it. He added some sealant to the exterior at the problem corner. I would like Milguard to refinish or replace the water-stained bottom of the frame so that the frame is restored to the original condition of the warranty. October 24, 2012
Superb service! Our windows were almost out of warranty when the springs in two windows broke. I expected a hassle, but it couldn't have been made easier for me. Phone calls were fast, professional, helpful, a convenient appointment made immediately, an e-mail introduced me to the repairman who was on time and professional. Couldn't be more pleased with the service. October 24, 2012
Tommy, In-home Service Tech arrived in stated range, was courteous and efficient. Was notified in advance about the time period your In-home Service Tech would arrive. This allowed me to get other things done outside my home. Tommy was pleasant and completed the job quickly. Also, he did not leave a mess. October 24, 2012
Very impressive! Everything went perfectly as you said it would. Your tech was right on time, personable and extremely knowledgable. That window was fixed in no time flat and works better than ever. The smartest thing we did when building this house over 20 years ago was to put in Milgard Windows as they really are "Clearly the Best!". You couldn't offer that wonderful warranty if they weren't. Thank you Milgard. October 24, 2012
Service was great The window looks great, did it quick and professional. October 24, 2012
Excellent service! The entire service experience was excellent from start to finish! I work in the service industry so my statndards are high. Milgard exceeded my expectations. October 24, 2012
Fast & effecient The service techs were on time, fast, friendly & professional. They had my bad windows replaced quickly & the new ones look great. Thanks! October 24, 2012
<<prev 136 137 138 139 140 ... 154 next>>
Answer Center

Products