Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 5314 7208
Fabulous Service! I called to get service on a Milgard window that imploded all by itself one night. The service call was scheduled a number of weeks out from the date I called. The service technician showed up earlier than expected on the scheduled day, which was great for me. He had the glass replaced in about 10 minutes and took some time to explain the updated design of the new glass insert which should prevent this type of issue. He was very kind and respectful. January 9, 2013
Great! After 7 years, one of my kitchen windows was cracked - probably caused by a flying pebble from a neighbor's lawn mower - Milgard replaced the window at no cost to me. The service technician was very prompt and installed the new window in record time! I am very pleased with Milgard and if I need any more windows in the future will for sure use them. January 9, 2013
Felix is a great guy and very friendly and expert in his work Very happy with your following up on these issues we have had. I was not aware of the warranty as these issues with the windows happened around a year after we built the home..and I thought I was just out of luck, but did a little research and see you stand behind your product. The only disappointment was we have been missing one small bathroom screen since the home was built, we were advised you can't give us a screen, that I'm sure was ordered when the builder had the windows installed, it was missed on walk thru. Thank you again GH January 8, 2013
Excellent service Service rep was punctual, friendly, professional and efficient. January 8, 2013
Excellent service with reservations I would give this experience 5 stars except for the fact that the first time the rep came to install the replacement window, the factory had sent clear glass instead of tinted. Not his fault, but it did delay the process and require us to stay home on 2 days instead of 1. January 8, 2013
The service was very thorough and professional all the way from our call in to the courteous "Thank You" from the installing technician. The service writer knew what she was doing, the service was right on time, and the technicians arrived in a clean truck and were identifiable to the company. They proceeded with their work and when finished, asked if there was anything else we needed, and said "Thank You". January 8, 2013
good the tech was excelant. he walked in looked at the scope of the repair, went to his truck got the materials and completed the work in a short time. the only part of the service that kept the experiance from being an excellent overall rating is the 4 week lead time from calling milgard with the problem to the time of the service call. i thank milgard for their great warranty and great product January 8, 2013
I have three homes with Milgard windows and doors and I could not be happier with the service and support your company gives. It is so refreshing to find a company who stand behind their product. Thanks you! January 8, 2013
Technician was great I don't usually write reviews, but this time the praise is warranted. Juan was professional, friendly and handled the problem with my windows effortlessly and efficiently. This was truly the definition of 'customer service'! Thanks Milgard for a quality product and a company that stands behind their product. January 7, 2013
This Service was great! It was a pleasure having someone doing a great job! Thankfully yours, Johanna Hoyt January 7, 2013
Outstanding service! Handle on slider broke. Was offered an appointment, which would be in 3 weeks, or could mail me the handle and it would me mailed out the following morning (which was a Fri). Received the handle on Sat. Wow! That was service! My husband installed and it is working perfectly! January 7, 2013
Excellent service Service technicians were very professional and friendly. Great job! January 7, 2013
Service is always exceptional! The company always stands by their product and if in doubt regarding warranty or something else regarding their windows they always do the right thing by the customer. January 6, 2013
Felix was awesome! Felix did an awesome job repairing our window and spent time repairing a broken weather strip. What a positiive person and extremely knowledgable about the product. January 5, 2013
Cl;early the best!! We could not be happier with the service - on time, friendly and efficient. "Clearly the best". January 5, 2013
Awesome service The installers were great, only problem my giant window has a black scratch on the inside of the 2 panes of glass. Would like it fixed please. January 5, 2013
excellent overall service Purchased the windows about 12 yrs ago, will very surprised that the lifetime warranty was honored without hesitation . Once i was established according to your guidelines the overall process went very well. Your business seems highly organizes and would not hesitate to use you again. January 5, 2013
Window quality? I have been buying Milgard windows a few at a time for a couple of years. I may be wrong but the last few I bought at the end of 2012 did not seem to be of the same hi quality as the earlier ones I had purchased. There seemed to be more adhesive visible around the edges. The frame around the glass does not appear to be straight. The last group of windows are also in a room that has no window coverings so these items are more noticeable. If the window coverings were removed from the previous windows maybe the frames would appear the same as the last batch. I know the previous windows did not have the excessive adhesive at the edges. January 4, 2013
excellent service! The appointment was verified online in advance. The crew was on time and worked efficiently. The entire job was completed in less than 30 minutes.No charge from the company as they stood by the warranty 100%. I was very pleased with the whole experience, Thank you! January 4, 2013
These two guys were GREAT!! I called the office after our job was finished to say that the two men who came to put in the new window were extremely efficient and worked so well together! I got great service from start to finish! Thank you! I believe their names were Vladimer and Sergei. January 4, 2013
Great Service So we had a window broken by some unknown source. Found that Milgard can repair our window without having to replace the entire window. Just need a small number from the inside of the window and a phone call later we had a replacement window pane on the way. Repair teck was prompt, showed up early an within like 40 minutes later we had our fixed window in place. Great job! Thanks. January 4, 2013
Thanks so much. Thank you for replacing the windows that were fogged up after 11 years. January 4, 2013
Rare quality service My home builder filed for bankruptcy and my warranties all disappeared. I was having some problems with my windows and a community member advised me to call Milgard, so I did. They quickly dispatched someone to my home, who was on time and fixed my windows promptly. It was excellent. January 4, 2013
Excellent from all perspectives! Appointment easily made....Tech on time...windows replaced in no time....all in all an Excellent experience January 4, 2013
very suprised At first I was a little upset with how long it was to have a service person come out and look at the missing window. Because I just thought all they needed to do is measure and place an order. But when the service person arrived he had the replacement window with him and began installing the window. It took him about 1 hour to replace the window and replace the glazing trim on three other windows that had came off in the wind storm. Thank you January 4, 2013
Technical Service Superb!!!! Left phone message and waited two weeks for return call. Never did get that return call so phoned again and this time service department was very accommodating. The technician was punctual in his arrival, courteous greeting, fully explained prcedures of removal and installation, and gave informative answers on questions we had. Very satisfied with service performed that day! January 4, 2013
the service was great Mark was so polite and quick..I couldn't believe how fat it went..I am sooooooo pleased Sheila Heffernan January 4, 2013
Window repair The customer service rep I spoke to was helpful. The time it took to reach a live person seemed a bit excessive. I was on hold for probably 5 minutes or more and this was the second time I called. The first time I just hung up because I have a small baby that needed my attention. I appreciated that the customer service rep provided me her email address so I was able to measure the windows and send over the information she requested at a later time. Thank you for your help! January 3, 2013
service was great Sheila was very proffesional and pleasent to work with. January 3, 2013
Warranty Satisfaction When our builder recommended Milgard Windows because of the lifetime warranty, I noded my head but didn't think much more about it. Fast forward six years and we've had some minor issues with a couple of windows. I emailed Milgard and within two days (it was over the holidays) had a response. They needed a bit more info then scheduled a service appointment. The service tech arrived punctually, all the work was completed in very little time, and the tech was very professional! Glad I didn't argue with my builder! Thank you Milgard! January 3, 2013
<<prev 148 149 150 151 152 ... 178 next>>
Answer Center

Products