Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 5567 7549
Excellent service from start to finish. Tanya was very professional and helpful. Irakli was alsovery professional and was very friendly. Best experience I;ve had at getting a window replaced. Thank you. February 8, 2013
Geat customer service! What a pleasure to deal with a company which still values customer service. A couple of emails and a phone call to replace a "fogged," window and it was taken care of as promised in a timely manner. Great job!...pete February 8, 2013
Martin was top notch - Slider like new again! On time, courteous and knowledgeable tech rep that did an excellent repair. You can not beat the Milgard waranty and support. February 7, 2013
Great service Technician arrived on time and quickly installed new window. He was polite and very efficient. It took him less than 30 minutes start to finish. February 7, 2013
Excellent service! I am sold on the Milgard product and the outstanding warranty. Service is great! February 7, 2013
Stellar service--Excellent I never thought I would experience the gratification when a manufacturer actually backs their lifetime warranty. I'm really impressed. The repair tech sent was a pro and had the work done in less than 15 minutes. February 7, 2013
good service but let's see I had new windows and screens installed in june of 2012. The rubber tubing that holds the screens in seems to be greatly impacted by the extremes of temperature. The tech seemed to have secured the tubing back into the tracks, but my guess is that this product cannot withstand the temperature changes, and i suspect that they will have to come back. It took 5 weeks from the time of the request for service for an actual appt. But if it is free, then i guess that is the best that one can expect February 7, 2013
Highly recommmeded! Milgard warrenty service is great. No questions asked. Beat expectations. This is the kind of service you want with a company. It is good to know that it does still exist. Home service technicians were great, cannot say enough how well they treated us. February 7, 2013
Excellent experience alla round Mike came out originally to fix a closing problem, which he did. He also noted condensation in one of the adjacent panes and returned two weeks later to replace this pane. Mike was quick, efficient, very polite, very professional. We appreciate that he wore 'booties' over his shoes and did not reek of perfume. Good job Mike and Milgard! February 7, 2013
Service was excellent Had a broken seal and contacted Milgard thru email. The window was ordered and replaced in 3 weeks. Martin, the man who came out, is the best! I am happy I went with Milgard windows. I am thoroughly satisfied and love the lifetime warranty! Thank you! February 7, 2013
Quick and clean fix! The actual repair was great. In and out in 15-20 minutes. They knew what they were doing and brought the right tools. Everything went smoothly. Only problem I had was it took almost 6 weeks to get them out to fix. From initial call for service to when they came was 5.5 weeks. Almost 6 weeks of walking the dogs out the front door then around to the back yard for them to get water or go do their business... Not fun at 3am in the morning... February 7, 2013
The service was great!!! The service was set up and performed to my expectations. Thank you! February 6, 2013
The sevice was very good... I was impressed with the e-mail I received from Milgard identifying the Service Tech with his name & picture. He was also very professional and I liked the fact that he put paper slippers over his shoes when he entered my house. The work the tech did was neat and he showed me what he did. Thank you Milgard. February 6, 2013
Great Service From start to fininsh service provided was great from everyone. February 6, 2013
Wonderful experience! I want to thank you at Milgard, for great service, a wonderful guarentee policy. Your technition was very personable and professional. When the window did not fit because the house had settled, he took care of ordering a new one immediately. We are very pleased with the whole experience! February 6, 2013
Fast, Prompt, Great Service! My wife and I replaced most of our large picture widows around 2000. We have had a couple of them fail as far as the seal. Because of their great service...I will purchase the remaining 4 with Milgard!! Thanks, Ken and Cheryl February 6, 2013
In-home service was great. Juan was professional and did a great job. Overall rating would have been excellent if I could have had an appointment that was more timely. Waiting a month for an appointment is frustrating, especially when you have a non-functional heavily used sliding door. February 6, 2013
This was a fantastic experience The two service tecs were great. They fixed the problem very quickly and left the site cleaner than when they arrived. Thank you Charles and Sharon Hoage February 6, 2013
very impressed I was EXTREMELY impressed with the customer service I received from Milgard & the way they stood by their product & went over & above what they had to do to get the issue fixed for a window that shattered for no apparent reason, and wasn't actually covered under warranty. Excellent communication & obviously puts their customers first & values their customers, which is rare to find these days. I will definitely recommend their product to anyone that is interested in new windows & would buy this brand again myself. Thanks!!! :) February 6, 2013
Service was excellent! Communication through email with the warranty person was quick and friendly and on the day of service I was told the technician was going to be at my house between 9am-11am. He showed up at 9:15am and was very quick and professional. I highly recommend Milgard to anyone and this company have excellent CS. Thanks again Milgard! February 6, 2013
The Tech did not do what he was suppose to do. I had to wait over 3 weeks for a Tech to come and then he told me that there was a charge for this service. I had 2 contractors try to install 4 sreen doors and they were unable.Your Tech installed one and left the other ones sitting there. Do you call this service????? February 5, 2013
Amazing company that stands behind its product I have been very impressed by the professionalism and quality service of Milgard. The lifetime warranty on their double pane windows is for real. When moisture began to get into some older double pane windows, Milgard promptly scheduled a visit to get the measurements and within a couple of weeks the glass had been replaced. Can't say enough good things about their service representatives and technicians. It was refreshing to deal with a first class company. I'm sticking with Milgard windows and highly recommend them. February 5, 2013
terrific service call Sergio arrived right at the time Milgard had promised. Sergio was absolutely outstanding in his professionalism and I hope you recognize him as an outstanding service tech. His work was thorough, careful, and he took care to clean the work areas thoroughly. He couldn't have been more polite. At the time our windows were installed originally, we were promised a rod extension to reach a window for opening/closing, but we never received it. Sergio said he would notify Tanya in your office and she would make arrangements for the extension rod and call us. I am happy to go to Milgard's offices to pick it up when it arrives. February 5, 2013
Excellent Webber is a very impressive young man - very knowledgeable and service oriented. He did an outstanding job. February 5, 2013
Excellent service. The service people were on time and replaced the broken window in about 15 minutes. They were very efficient and left the work area neat and clean. The workmanship was excellent. February 5, 2013
Very proffessional Maybe its not that they stick to their word about warranty or service. It might be that they simply are the very best at what they do. February 5, 2013
Excellent experience. The only reason they were not give 5 stars is that the bathroom window they were replacing needed to be obscured glass and that was not clarified so they brought clear.They are bringing back the correct glass in two weeks. They were in and out quickly, were very reasonable and fair. We had a broken window we were paying for and one that was covered under warranty. They charged a nominal fee and did not make us pay for the service call. All and all it was an excellent experience. Very refreshing to have a company stand behind their product. They only other trouble is that we had a very hard time reading the serial number on the windows as they plate had oxidized over time. February 5, 2013
Fantastic service! We have 40 Milgard windows in our home which we built 15 years ago. The service we received from Milgard when the windows were installed was excellent. The service we have received on repairs/replacement of the windows has always been excellent. We love our windows and the Milgard service that comes with them. Fantastic company! February 5, 2013
Excellent Communication/On Time/Knowledgeable Fairly minor issue with window latching mechanism not being aligned properly, thus window did not lock & also was very drafty. Service man simply removed lock mechanism, repositioned it, drilled a new hole for the retaining screw, & reattached. Room now feels warmer as there's no longer any problem with unworkable lock or air infiltration thru window because frame couldn't be properly positioned due to misalignment. Thanks Milgard ! Cox/Anderson Windsor, Colo. February 4, 2013
Straight A. I was very happy with Milgard's entire response to my request to have a window repaired. It took only a minute on the phone to get a repair job scheduled. The guy was not only on time, but a little early. He went right to work and had the thing repaired within 20 minutes, including a little bit of cleanup and moving a heavy couch. I give him an "A Plus," and an A Plus for Milgard. February 4, 2013
<<prev 150 151 152 153 154 ... 187 next>>
Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose