Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 5472 7428
Excipients Service Initial response was a little slow, but not a major problem. Order was not communicated quite correctly - one piece of glass was not in initial order -. However, product that was delivered was installed very professionally and efficiently. Overall, we are pleased with the product, the warranty, and the service. We will definitely use and recommend Milgard in the future. January 10, 2013
Prompt, courteous, professional, THANK YOU !!! I have had previous experience with Milgard Windows and it is so enlightening to know that the level of commitment to providing excellent service has not changed in that span of time. January 10, 2013
Great service! The crew of two guys came out early on the day promised and did the work on the sliding glass door. They then lubricated the top so it would slide even better. I was very pleased with the service. I have had the door for about 25 years so I was quite happy that "lifetime warranty" actually means what says. I have another sliding glass door that I had put in later than the first and I'm crossing my fingers that it's a Milgard door. Thanks again. January 10, 2013
Overall Excellent Experience with Replacing a Broken Glass in Window From Beginning to End - The call in to let the distributor know that my Millgard glass window was broken, to scheduling the appointment, to the repair tech performing the repair, it was an excellent experience. Everyone was very professional and handled my situation with utmost courtesy and professionalism. Thanks to all the Millgard Distributors and Associates. January 9, 2013
Great service!! Thank you, Milgard. The service was excellent and the problem was taken care of quickly and efficiently. We can definitely recommend Milgard windows. January 9, 2013
The service was outstanding! The service I received scheduling and actually getting the company to come and install my windows was outstanding. I was very happy with everything that happened with the window installment. Everyone involved were very professional. I would recommend installing Milgard to anyone thinking about getting new windows. January 9, 2013
Good company I was very pleased that Milgard stood behind its product and took care of replacing my window, even though the windows were purchase by the previous owner. I am very impressed and would put them first if I were to need other replacement windows. in the future. January 9, 2013
The product is worldclass In my case, it's been 30 years since I've changed out my windows. This makes choosing the right product and the right supplier and installer a vital decision. After much research, I was delighted to end up with the best product, the right supplier and the right installer. All showed flexibility beyond any other prospect that I interviewed. Further, I stay in touch with all parties and this type of product/service relationship is extremely rare. Milgard has been incredibly responsive and the lifetime warranty lets me sleep at night. It feels so rare in today's rough and tumble culture, to have found such a high quality and honest product and product team. January 9, 2013
Fabulous Service! I called to get service on a Milgard window that imploded all by itself one night. The service call was scheduled a number of weeks out from the date I called. The service technician showed up earlier than expected on the scheduled day, which was great for me. He had the glass replaced in about 10 minutes and took some time to explain the updated design of the new glass insert which should prevent this type of issue. He was very kind and respectful. January 9, 2013
Great! After 7 years, one of my kitchen windows was cracked - probably caused by a flying pebble from a neighbor's lawn mower - Milgard replaced the window at no cost to me. The service technician was very prompt and installed the new window in record time! I am very pleased with Milgard and if I need any more windows in the future will for sure use them. January 9, 2013
Felix is a great guy and very friendly and expert in his work Very happy with your following up on these issues we have had. I was not aware of the warranty as these issues with the windows happened around a year after we built the home..and I thought I was just out of luck, but did a little research and see you stand behind your product. The only disappointment was we have been missing one small bathroom screen since the home was built, we were advised you can't give us a screen, that I'm sure was ordered when the builder had the windows installed, it was missed on walk thru. Thank you again GH January 8, 2013
Excellent service Service rep was punctual, friendly, professional and efficient. January 8, 2013
Excellent service with reservations I would give this experience 5 stars except for the fact that the first time the rep came to install the replacement window, the factory had sent clear glass instead of tinted. Not his fault, but it did delay the process and require us to stay home on 2 days instead of 1. January 8, 2013
The service was very thorough and professional all the way from our call in to the courteous "Thank You" from the installing technician. The service writer knew what she was doing, the service was right on time, and the technicians arrived in a clean truck and were identifiable to the company. They proceeded with their work and when finished, asked if there was anything else we needed, and said "Thank You". January 8, 2013
good the tech was excelant. he walked in looked at the scope of the repair, went to his truck got the materials and completed the work in a short time. the only part of the service that kept the experiance from being an excellent overall rating is the 4 week lead time from calling milgard with the problem to the time of the service call. i thank milgard for their great warranty and great product January 8, 2013
I have three homes with Milgard windows and doors and I could not be happier with the service and support your company gives. It is so refreshing to find a company who stand behind their product. Thanks you! January 8, 2013
Technician was great I don't usually write reviews, but this time the praise is warranted. Juan was professional, friendly and handled the problem with my windows effortlessly and efficiently. This was truly the definition of 'customer service'! Thanks Milgard for a quality product and a company that stands behind their product. January 7, 2013
This Service was great! It was a pleasure having someone doing a great job! Thankfully yours, Johanna Hoyt January 7, 2013
Outstanding service! Handle on slider broke. Was offered an appointment, which would be in 3 weeks, or could mail me the handle and it would me mailed out the following morning (which was a Fri). Received the handle on Sat. Wow! That was service! My husband installed and it is working perfectly! January 7, 2013
Excellent service Service technicians were very professional and friendly. Great job! January 7, 2013
Service is always exceptional! The company always stands by their product and if in doubt regarding warranty or something else regarding their windows they always do the right thing by the customer. January 6, 2013
Felix was awesome! Felix did an awesome job repairing our window and spent time repairing a broken weather strip. What a positiive person and extremely knowledgable about the product. January 5, 2013
Cl;early the best!! We could not be happier with the service - on time, friendly and efficient. "Clearly the best". January 5, 2013
Awesome service The installers were great, only problem my giant window has a black scratch on the inside of the 2 panes of glass. Would like it fixed please. January 5, 2013
excellent overall service Purchased the windows about 12 yrs ago, will very surprised that the lifetime warranty was honored without hesitation . Once i was established according to your guidelines the overall process went very well. Your business seems highly organizes and would not hesitate to use you again. January 5, 2013
Window quality? I have been buying Milgard windows a few at a time for a couple of years. I may be wrong but the last few I bought at the end of 2012 did not seem to be of the same hi quality as the earlier ones I had purchased. There seemed to be more adhesive visible around the edges. The frame around the glass does not appear to be straight. The last group of windows are also in a room that has no window coverings so these items are more noticeable. If the window coverings were removed from the previous windows maybe the frames would appear the same as the last batch. I know the previous windows did not have the excessive adhesive at the edges. January 4, 2013
excellent service! The appointment was verified online in advance. The crew was on time and worked efficiently. The entire job was completed in less than 30 minutes.No charge from the company as they stood by the warranty 100%. I was very pleased with the whole experience, Thank you! January 4, 2013
These two guys were GREAT!! I called the office after our job was finished to say that the two men who came to put in the new window were extremely efficient and worked so well together! I got great service from start to finish! Thank you! I believe their names were Vladimer and Sergei. January 4, 2013
Great Service So we had a window broken by some unknown source. Found that Milgard can repair our window without having to replace the entire window. Just need a small number from the inside of the window and a phone call later we had a replacement window pane on the way. Repair teck was prompt, showed up early an within like 40 minutes later we had our fixed window in place. Great job! Thanks. January 4, 2013
Thanks so much. Thank you for replacing the windows that were fogged up after 11 years. January 4, 2013
<<prev 153 154 155 156 157 ... 184 next>>
Answer Center

Products