Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 6020 8167
I was very happy with the sevice. We have been installing Milgard windows for the past 15 years, in all the properties that our Company manages. We are extremely happy with quality of their windows and the service they provide. February 22, 2013
Wonderful service and a company that stands by its products! I contacted Milgard regarding the possible replacement of two windows originally installed in 1996. The service rep who replaced the windows was very professional and quick. He was also very courteous to my daughter who asked many questions about the process. Great job!! February 22, 2013
Very reliable company! Although there was a time conflict with notifying me of a change in appt. time, the company actually called to apologize for the confusion & took responsibility for the mixup! The technicians who came to measure the window and the one who came to install the window were both very professional. In fact, as I was on a phone call when the window installation was complete, the tech took the time to rehang the curtains! I especially appreciate that there is never a question if I have an issue with a window - all guaranteed and the guarantee is honored! February 21, 2013
very good technician but the lack of a phone number to call and confusion over timing of appointment were problematic very good technician but the lack of a phone number to call and confusion over timing of appointment were problematic February 21, 2013
The service was excelent We had a slight misunderstanding with our repair date, but it was resolved quickly. The repairman was neat, tidy, clean cut and knew what he was doing. Very well done. February 21, 2013
Easy, fast, professional. From the first call to the final install of the warranty-covered windows, everything was quick, professional, and painless. February 21, 2013
Carlos and Sheila both great. easy to communicate with Carlos did a great job with what he had to work with. I do not like the 9 foot 3 panel sliding doors I bought , not well designed in my opinion. I would not buy them again. All other doors and windows in my order were of the quality I expected and I am happy with them and would buy them again. February 21, 2013
This service was great!! I called Milgard with my problem and they scheduled an appointment for me immediately. The technician fixed our problem within five minutes. Great service!!! February 20, 2013
The Service Techwas prompt and seemed to be very knowledgeable. I am very pleased with their warranty to repair a broken lower section of a Milgard widow and in a timely manner. Considering the purchase of Milgard would be my first choice. February 20, 2013
i am glad i chose milgard because there is the service to back up all the windows and doors in my house. the tech rep was courteous, smart, and fixed the problem. February 20, 2013
Warranty Service Milgard stands behind there product..Had an issue with a window . The repairman fixed it less than 20 minutes . Thank You Milgard. February 20, 2013
Excellent Service and Response After 12 years the seal on a large bay window failed. I emailed the information to the service department and within a week was contacted to schedule installation of the replacement window. The service team who came to the house to replace the window were very professional, efficient and neat. The whole process took about and hour. I highly recommend Milgard for the quality of product, warranty and service. February 20, 2013
Was so pleased with the responsiveness to our wararnty issues. A few of our 20 year windows had lost the seal between the two panes of glass. I contacted Milgard regarding replacement under the lifetime warranty. The company quickly responded and scheduled replacement for their next available appointment. The service technicial was prompt, polite, careful in my house and around the vegetation outside my windows. He efficiently replaced the damaged windows and cleaned up after himself. February 20, 2013
great prompt appointment, arrived on time to address our minor problem. Nice guy, no problem with any of the situation and it was completely resolved. No wonder that milgard is so well regarded! February 20, 2013
Explanation The reason for the "Poor" rating on promptness & response is after the first attempt to remedy the glass issue which was not fixed, I called and emailed pictures of the problem and nobody got back to me for a solution. Two months went by and I had to call back to see why I had not heard back. At that time, the area representative I spoke with was extremely apologetic and scheduled a repair time to fix the problem. It is now fixed and I am pleased with the service and the problem is now solved. Thank you February 20, 2013
Excellent service While it took several weeks before the service technician could get to our home, the service was the best. The technician, Juan, was professional and quickly resolved the problem. I will continue to recommend Millguard to my friends and family. February 20, 2013
The service was very professional. The technician identified the problem, quickly knew how to resolve the problem and explained to me what he had done. Then he made sure I was satisfied with the work he had done. February 19, 2013
great service I called the rep, he had my window information on file, and made an appointment. He arrived at my house with the right window, and changed out the bad one. Thanks!!!! I wish my DISH service was as good February 19, 2013
Professional Edgar made quick work of the required repair, and explained any questions we had with his advise. Thanks you do have the best windows, service and personel. February 19, 2013
This service call was great! Everyone, from the service rep to the service tech, were exremely professional & are dedicated to resolving problems. We love the Full Life-time Warranty & recommend Milgard! February 19, 2013
Great customer service! From the first email requesting service until the installation was completed - the communication was excellent and very customer service friendly! February 19, 2013
Replacement of failed window pane The process was initiated by voice mail and followed through online. Responses were thorough, accurate and prompt. Our technician was outstanding. He was friendly, personable, on time, and concerned about the safety of our pets. February 19, 2013
Excellent service this time and everytime! Arrived as promised and completed the work quickly. February 19, 2013
Milgard is the BEST I purchased Milgard windows because they looked the best and the sales person recommended them. I really wasn't thinking of them in terms of service. I mean, what type of service do you do to a window. Well recently, one of our windows broke and we couldn't tell exactly why. So Milgard came out and replaced the glass and didn't charge a cent. This is after owning these windows for about 10 years. We couldn't be happier and Milgard will always be the only company I'll ever recommend to friends. February 19, 2013
Service was as I had hoped, Great! Jeff is what customer service all about. Just a side note, You must treat your employees good. This makes it easy for employees like Jeff to treat customers good. Tom February 18, 2013
Total professional Not much to say other then they arrived exactly when they said they would be there. They completed the job in the time frame they said prior to starting. They cleaned up and put things back as if they were never there. Total professionalism. February 18, 2013
Great at every step! Several years after installation, I noticed strange hand prints on my bedroom window. After I tried to clean it, it became obvious that the prints were on the inside of the dual glass windows! I called Milgard and was treated with respect and clarity from start to finish. My tech, Jeremy, was delightful and did a terrific job. I liked the fact that the tech who come for the initial inspection was also the one who came to do the install. Nice continuity for your customers. Thank you, Milgard! February 18, 2013
The service was superb! The two men who came out were prompt, very quick, but totally thorough in the replacement of the windows. Plus, they were very engaging & I enjoyed the time they were in my home. Highly recommend Milguard! February 18, 2013
Thank you! This is the 2nd time we have had to have a window replaced! Both times you did a great job with no hassles! Thank you! February 18, 2013
Excellent Service The two times we have had to use Milgard Service they were on time, prompt with the measurements and the date when they would be installed. I would recommend to anyone who needs windows. February 17, 2013
<<prev 162 163 164 165 166 ... 202 next>>
Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose Help Me Budget