Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 5082 6893
Great product and service We liked the Milgard windows & glass doors so much in the kitchen area re-model we did the rest of the 1st floor with Milgard windows. The Woodclad windows are very beautiful. Service and Lifetime guarantee will keep us a long term customer. September 21, 2012
Have not received callback on service request I placed a service request several days ago but did not receive a call back. I did receive an email request to review the Milgard service I had received (?!) so hence this review. September 21, 2012
So thankful we have Milgard windows in our home! We had four of our windows repaired/replaced this week, 14 years after they had been installed. I was so thankful we had Milgard windows! The serviceman was excellent and quickly remedied our problem windows. And, because of their lifetime warranty, it didn't cost me a penny! LOVE Milgard! September 21, 2012
Excellent Milgrad Service! Appt time for initial review/inspection was about 3 wks out. But service technician was prompt getting back to us and getting the install done. Will always reccommend Milgard and love their products. September 20, 2012
Excellant service Milgard! Life time warranty. Promise given Promise kept. September 20, 2012
Excellent Thank you so much, for making my window beautiful again, J.A. September 20, 2012
Outstanding Our service tech was very professional, friendly, polite, prompt, and finished in a very timely manner. It was a pleasure. September 20, 2012
This service was great I was so impressed with the good service I recieved with ny windiow appointment,.I love my windows,they keep my house cool,and sound proofs all the traffis & trucks which is a great improvement. I am a very happy customer and would highly recomendMilgard to many of my friends ! September 20, 2012
Excellent service! A bird flew into our second story window breaking the outside pane of glass. After 12 years, Milgard still had our window measurements so ordering the replacement was simple. The service technician was on-time, courteous and replacement was a breeze. Our Milgard windows were one of the best investments we made when we remodeled our home. September 20, 2012
Excellent from start to finish. Couldn't have asked for better service and response time. Everyone did exactly what they said would be done and the servicemen arrived within the stated time frame. Thank you September 20, 2012
The service was excellent. Thank for your prompt and corteous service. Appreciate your professionalisim and kindness in taking care of all the faulty windows. God Bless your company. Thank you again. -Gandhi September 20, 2012
Prompt professional service! They showed up when they promised, were friendly, competent and professional...what more can be said! It is refreshing to to be treated with respect as a customer. Wonderful job! September 20, 2012
Absolutely amazing! Dear Milgard, Thank you for standing by your company's name and providing such great service. We had several damaged windows in the house and you guys came in and replaced all of them. Your people were professional and courteous and we had a great experience. Thanks, The Gandhi Family September 20, 2012
Prompt and professional service Great job. Technician was on time and completed the repair VERY quickly. September 19, 2012
Glad I have Milgard Windows We had Milgard windows (sound insulating) installed in our home during a remodel in 2003. They've served us very well. I had a problem with getting one back on track and they sent someone out in a timely fashion to fix it, free of charge. One of our larger picture windows began to show signs of moisture inside. Milgard came by and installed a new window to replace it -- free of charge. I was even able to upgrade the replacement window for heat insulation at a very reasonable cost. These are windows for life. Highly worthwhile. September 19, 2012
The service was very much appreciated Your window guarantee is way above industry standard. Milguard products will be purchased in the future. The replacement window is perfect. September 19, 2012
Outstanding service. Milgard surpassed my expectations. They were informative and very responsive. They always informed me if there was any change whatsoever to their arrival time. The technician was very polite and did his job quickly and cleanly. They are a great example of what "service oriented" means. September 19, 2012
Quick no cost response Milgard provided quick, no-cost support for an outside french door problem that came up seven years after initial installation. They stand behind their great products with great service! September 19, 2012
Stood behind new warranty and product even though they didnt have to since I am 2nd owner. Stood behind new warranty and product even though they didnt have to since I am 2nd owner. Much appreciated! Thank you! Solid company which I can recommend. September 19, 2012
Excellent service Thank you for unquestionably standing behind your product and it's warranty. My sliding glass door which was installed 7 years ago now works like brand new again. Happy Customer! September 19, 2012
Excellent Everything from beginning to the end was great. Thank you! September 19, 2012
Very courteous and professional The entire process from the initial phone call to the appointment setting and actual service was excellent. September 19, 2012
The service person was friendly, fast and pleasant I have a problem with opening and closing my windows..New balance devices were installed and helped somewhat, but it appears that the installation of the windows was less than perfect. The windows opened better than before, but they are still not easy to open. The service person sprayed some silicon spray on the tracks and this helped as much an the new balance devices. Unfortunately, this will have to be done several times a year. Again, however, the service person tried to do all he could to make the windows work better. September 19, 2012
Excellent service Came during scheduled timeframe. Needed to remove railing of plantation shutters. Was very careful removing and replacing. Was informed thewindow seals were guaranteed for life of window which is very good. September 18, 2012
Window Replacement Excellent service. Milgard always meets our needs. They guarantee their windows. September 18, 2012
The service was terrific I had no idea our sliding glass door came with such a great service warranty. I want to tell everyone I know that the service is half of the peace of mind you get when you buy this superior product. Thanks so much. September 18, 2012
Overall customer service was fine. The tech was not good. The tech (Alex?) may indeed have the ability to do professional work but we did not have a good experience with him. On the first visit, my wife was home, he attempted to repair single-hung window with broken internal hardware and replace a patio slider that was fogging between the dual panes . When I got home from work that day, I tested the single-hung window and it open and closed smoothly but was very noisy. On the same visit, my wife asked if he would check each window while he was there. He said, "I can't, it is not on the work order." So, I had to call and request another service visit for the noisy window. I requested that the first window gets repaired correctly and while he is there, all other single hung windows checked for easier opening. When the tech arrived, he told my wife that he would redo the repair on the first window but that he would not check all other windows. My wife had to call me at work while with the tech at the house. I asked her to look at the paperwork and the work order showed the repair request AND overall inspection as work that is supposed to be completed on this visit. For some reason, he still wasn't convinced and he got on the phone and had to call his office in front of my wife to make sure it was right. In addition, he said "the request/work-order was generated by a new girl at the office." Why didn't the tech just do the work on the work-order? I am not interested how long the customer service girl has worked there. She was very nice on the phone. I have not been home to inspect today's service call but the impressive lifetime warranty is weakened by poor professionalism and calling twice for the same problem. September 18, 2012
Service was great Juan showed up ontime and was in and out in 5 minutes. September 18, 2012
Very good service This is the second time I had to have service in the last 10 years I would highly recomend Milgard They seem to stand by what they sell September 18, 2012
Jorge is an excellent technician Thrilled to have 3 of our sliders renewed through Jorge's replacing the rollers on the doors. Will have to have a return service call for two more sliders that we unfortunately did not schedule for this visit. Jorge protected our carpets. He worked rapidly and did an excellent job. A real asset for Milgard. We love our Milgard doors and windows. September 18, 2012
<<prev 162 163 164 165 166 ... 171 next>>
Answer Center

Products