Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 5314 7208
Outstanding service! Service men were prompt, knowledgeable, and professional! October 11, 2012
This service was great! The service tech was absolutely punctual. He was friendly and courteous. He did his work quickly and efficiently and left everything clean. It was, in all respects, the perfect service appoointment. We are totally satisfied. October 11, 2012
Really easy and quick! We had a problem with one of the Milgard windows we had installed 5 years ago. It turned out that the seal between the two layers had broken and that caused discoloration. I contacted Milgard. They gave me clear instructions on finding numbers on the window that would tell them the exact model. Then we made an appointment. The technician replaced the window in just minutes, no fuss, no trouble. They made it easy for me. October 11, 2012
Milgard is Fantastic! Juan was the tech. He has been to my house two times in the past. He is always professional and gets the job done in a timely manner. Juan, in my opinion, is Mr. Milgard. He is knowledgeable and costumer service is his highest priority. Milgard is a great product and Juan is a fantastic Tech! Thank you. October 11, 2012
The end service was ok The service team was out the door when I called them back. The window they replaced did not lock when closed. They did some adjustments and it works perfect now. I think they should be a little more careful. If I hadn't checked it, they would be coming back and I would be very unhappy. October 11, 2012
after 20 years.... windows are still perfect These people stand behind their product. We have had a number of problems with the windows of the past 20 year, and each time Milguard has made them like new. I couldn't be happier! October 11, 2012
Excallant,Professional service. He deserve promotion with more money. 'Make sure , he got some benefit for this job. My opinion...he ready for more money with promotion. October 10, 2012
Overall great results Overall I can say that I am very impressed with Milguard Windows and their customer service. After owning my home for almost ten years I lost a seal on one of the windows in my home. I made one call to Milguard and they had a tech on site in a very short amount of time. He quickly resolved the problem. He was courteous, professional and very clean. I highly suggest Milguard. I wish all companies offered this level of service. October 10, 2012
The service was absolutely the best... The technician that came to our house was professional, on-time and very thorough. The windows are beautiful. Thank You so much. October 10, 2012
Superior response and support I asked Milgard to drop off a replacement rollers for a window and it turned out to be the wrong size. I emailed them with pictures of old and new rollers and they had a tech at my house the next day. they even helped with a couple other sticky windows as well. October 10, 2012
Service was amazing!!! your technician was professional and polite. He did an amazing job. thank you to all of the internal staff from the receptionist - the web site - the internal tec - the schduluing process - to the e mail - external tecnician - to the follow up. the whole process was very much appreciated and very plesant. Thank you Migard for standing behind your product and company Philosopy. October 10, 2012
Cleaning Issue not resolved I requested a Milgard service because the professional window washer I hired to clean my windows noted that there was significant silicone on my newly-installed windows. This silicone spray does not come off the glass without significant labor and materials cost. Windows are not coming clean with a typical washing of soap and water. The windows come clean after many hours using Goof Off and a razor. After a month long wait for my appointment, the service tech promised me that he would look at the manufacture date of my windows and compare to the date of equipment cleaning in the plant, which he said had just recently been done. I have had no response to this issue, other than receiving a photographed copy of products that can be used to clean the windows and a brochure on condensation. The issue is not resolved. It appears that my windows were made at a time when equipment needed to be cleaned and as a result I have windows newly installed in my home that are coated with silicone that is extremely difficult to remove. Needless to say, I am disappointed with the quality of craftmanship Milgard has produced and with Milgard's lack of response to my issue. October 10, 2012
Very Pleased! I'm so happy I bought Milgard windows since they come with the best guarantee and a company that keeps its promise. I'm at peace knowing they will stand by their product. October 9, 2012
The service was excelent I would recomand to all my freinds and relatives to do business with MILGARD very good busines people and professionals in all the field, the product also is great and nice looking price is wright too.The technician was like he had master degree very talanted person fast acurate and smart. October 9, 2012
Your service is exemplary!! I have nothing but praise for the exceptional service provided by Milgard Windows & Doors. From the service rep to the service repair person,I was treated with the upmost respect and courtesy. Their professionalism was apparent and I am extemely please with the service provided. I would recommend your company as the "go to" company for windows and doors! October 9, 2012
Pleasant professional service! Excellent service technician! The service representative was on time, pleasant to communicate with, speedy and professional. The windows are all in great shape now. The service technician was a good example of the type of employee that helps consumers feel good about a product and its warranty and service. He was respectful of my home and my time. I was very impressed. October 9, 2012
The service was excellent. Our problem was handled through conversation that allowed me to have a part delivered. Had Sherry not realized the difficulty of our being home at a particular time, she may not have suggested the easy fix: mail the part and let my husband to the simple installation. Thank you, Sherry, for making this easy. October 9, 2012
Wow The techs came in and fixed our sliding door rollers very fast. It has never worked better. I am so glad we have Milgard doors and windows. October 9, 2012
fast, looks great, very polite i was amazed on how fast they took the window out and replaced with a new one and boom they were done...AWSOME.. very friendly man...so happy! October 9, 2012
Great service! The gentlemen were prompt and efficient. I don't think the service took over 15 minutes from the time they arrived. Very pleased with Milgard product and service. October 9, 2012
Very pleased in my dealings with Milgard. Service tech, Mike was very professional, timely and performed the warranty work quite quickly. October 9, 2012
top notch from office to field employees Although I had a little trouble connecting to a phone rep, once I got through, I couldn't be more pleased. The phone rep was so pleasant and helpful. The servicemen were extremely efficient, professional and nice!! I LOVE Milgard and I'm so grateful for your staff and unbelievable window guarantee! Thank you! Thank you!! Susan October 8, 2012
Repair bathroom window Your tech was prompt and very professional. He made the repair needed and also suggested we needed a new screen (which we have since ordered). October 8, 2012
Issues Window balices keep breaking--changed window pane--balices keep breaking--back and forth--changed balices again--finally cut balices?? still not fully functional. Im sure your windows keep out noise. But the constant back and forth and not admitting to your balices or weight of window causing the issue is fustrating. I will not likey suggest your company to friends and family....until my issues are taken care of.. October 8, 2012
PRODUCT, PERFORMANCE, AND SERVICE HAVE BEEN EXCELLENT The milgard service was excellent and it is nice to kow that regardless of when the windows were purchased that Milgard backs up the product for any problem, should it occur. On top of that, we have found that the Milgard windows are an excellent product and our problems have beeen minimal. (our Milgard windows were installed in 1997) . October 8, 2012
Service was great. Milgard have come through again. This is the second time a window has had to be replaced and even 13 years after the purchase they are still honoring their warrantee. The technicians are professional and speedy, and do additional work like looking at other windows that may eventually be an issue and giving recommendations. We are very happy with Milgard. October 8, 2012
I was very pleased Bobby did a fast and efficient job with no mess I was very pleased with the work I am waiting for a bid on some replacement windows. October 8, 2012
ExcellentL The service rep and in-home service tech were outstanding. October 8, 2012
replacing window that had streaks of substance in it The techs were on time and very efficient. They were curtious and made sure every thing was cleaned up and put back into place. October 8, 2012
Milgard products and service repairs are truly excellent The in-home repair visit was done to completion. The service gentleman named Flex had a kind nature and was happy to take additional time to explain the details of the repair to me before proceeding with the job. The service I requested was to have a sliding bifold door handle replaced and four screen door latches installed and a cleaning with an adjusting of the door tracks. The service was done to completion and all the while my service repair gentlemen Flex made this repair experience extremely nice. October 8, 2012
<<prev 164 165 166 167 168 ... 178 next>>
Answer Center

Products