Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 6038 8186
Service was excellent Had a broken seal and contacted Milgard thru email. The window was ordered and replaced in 3 weeks. Martin, the man who came out, is the best! I am happy I went with Milgard windows. I am thoroughly satisfied and love the lifetime warranty! Thank you! February 7, 2013
Quick and clean fix! The actual repair was great. In and out in 15-20 minutes. They knew what they were doing and brought the right tools. Everything went smoothly. Only problem I had was it took almost 6 weeks to get them out to fix. From initial call for service to when they came was 5.5 weeks. Almost 6 weeks of walking the dogs out the front door then around to the back yard for them to get water or go do their business... Not fun at 3am in the morning... February 7, 2013
The service was great!!! The service was set up and performed to my expectations. Thank you! February 6, 2013
The sevice was very good... I was impressed with the e-mail I received from Milgard identifying the Service Tech with his name & picture. He was also very professional and I liked the fact that he put paper slippers over his shoes when he entered my house. The work the tech did was neat and he showed me what he did. Thank you Milgard. February 6, 2013
Great Service From start to fininsh service provided was great from everyone. February 6, 2013
Wonderful experience! I want to thank you at Milgard, for great service, a wonderful guarentee policy. Your technition was very personable and professional. When the window did not fit because the house had settled, he took care of ordering a new one immediately. We are very pleased with the whole experience! February 6, 2013
Fast, Prompt, Great Service! My wife and I replaced most of our large picture widows around 2000. We have had a couple of them fail as far as the seal. Because of their great service...I will purchase the remaining 4 with Milgard!! Thanks, Ken and Cheryl February 6, 2013
In-home service was great. Juan was professional and did a great job. Overall rating would have been excellent if I could have had an appointment that was more timely. Waiting a month for an appointment is frustrating, especially when you have a non-functional heavily used sliding door. February 6, 2013
This was a fantastic experience The two service tecs were great. They fixed the problem very quickly and left the site cleaner than when they arrived. Thank you Charles and Sharon Hoage February 6, 2013
very impressed I was EXTREMELY impressed with the customer service I received from Milgard & the way they stood by their product & went over & above what they had to do to get the issue fixed for a window that shattered for no apparent reason, and wasn't actually covered under warranty. Excellent communication & obviously puts their customers first & values their customers, which is rare to find these days. I will definitely recommend their product to anyone that is interested in new windows & would buy this brand again myself. Thanks!!! :) February 6, 2013
Service was excellent! Communication through email with the warranty person was quick and friendly and on the day of service I was told the technician was going to be at my house between 9am-11am. He showed up at 9:15am and was very quick and professional. I highly recommend Milgard to anyone and this company have excellent CS. Thanks again Milgard! February 6, 2013
The Tech did not do what he was suppose to do. I had to wait over 3 weeks for a Tech to come and then he told me that there was a charge for this service. I had 2 contractors try to install 4 sreen doors and they were unable.Your Tech installed one and left the other ones sitting there. Do you call this service????? February 5, 2013
Amazing company that stands behind its product I have been very impressed by the professionalism and quality service of Milgard. The lifetime warranty on their double pane windows is for real. When moisture began to get into some older double pane windows, Milgard promptly scheduled a visit to get the measurements and within a couple of weeks the glass had been replaced. Can't say enough good things about their service representatives and technicians. It was refreshing to deal with a first class company. I'm sticking with Milgard windows and highly recommend them. February 5, 2013
terrific service call Sergio arrived right at the time Milgard had promised. Sergio was absolutely outstanding in his professionalism and I hope you recognize him as an outstanding service tech. His work was thorough, careful, and he took care to clean the work areas thoroughly. He couldn't have been more polite. At the time our windows were installed originally, we were promised a rod extension to reach a window for opening/closing, but we never received it. Sergio said he would notify Tanya in your office and she would make arrangements for the extension rod and call us. I am happy to go to Milgard's offices to pick it up when it arrives. February 5, 2013
Excellent Webber is a very impressive young man - very knowledgeable and service oriented. He did an outstanding job. February 5, 2013
Excellent service. The service people were on time and replaced the broken window in about 15 minutes. They were very efficient and left the work area neat and clean. The workmanship was excellent. February 5, 2013
Very proffessional Maybe its not that they stick to their word about warranty or service. It might be that they simply are the very best at what they do. February 5, 2013
Excellent experience. The only reason they were not give 5 stars is that the bathroom window they were replacing needed to be obscured glass and that was not clarified so they brought clear.They are bringing back the correct glass in two weeks. They were in and out quickly, were very reasonable and fair. We had a broken window we were paying for and one that was covered under warranty. They charged a nominal fee and did not make us pay for the service call. All and all it was an excellent experience. Very refreshing to have a company stand behind their product. They only other trouble is that we had a very hard time reading the serial number on the windows as they plate had oxidized over time. February 5, 2013
Fantastic service! We have 40 Milgard windows in our home which we built 15 years ago. The service we received from Milgard when the windows were installed was excellent. The service we have received on repairs/replacement of the windows has always been excellent. We love our windows and the Milgard service that comes with them. Fantastic company! February 5, 2013
Excellent Communication/On Time/Knowledgeable Fairly minor issue with window latching mechanism not being aligned properly, thus window did not lock & also was very drafty. Service man simply removed lock mechanism, repositioned it, drilled a new hole for the retaining screw, & reattached. Room now feels warmer as there's no longer any problem with unworkable lock or air infiltration thru window because frame couldn't be properly positioned due to misalignment. Thanks Milgard ! Cox/Anderson Windsor, Colo. February 4, 2013
Straight A. I was very happy with Milgard's entire response to my request to have a window repaired. It took only a minute on the phone to get a repair job scheduled. The guy was not only on time, but a little early. He went right to work and had the thing repaired within 20 minutes, including a little bit of cleanup and moving a heavy couch. I give him an "A Plus," and an A Plus for Milgard. February 4, 2013
A fantastic experience overall...but slow to get window replaced Milgard did a great job overall. Very professional, excellent system. Excellent response and so on. It did take a long time to get our replacement window. Long time to get the technician to our house and then several more weeks to get the window replaced. It wasn't terrible or anything, just longer than we expected. February 4, 2013
Best service ever! Betty is wonderful - courteous and prompt! Technicians are arrive when stated and complete work professionally. Milgard's guarantee is the best! February 4, 2013
very happy with quick response to problem Service was prompt and repairs done quickly. Courteous workmen, very professional. February 4, 2013
I am very pleased with this company at how well they service their customers. I am very pleased at the service Milgard provides their customers. If I were building a home today I would insist on Milgard windows. They make it easy to report problems and take care of them promptly. February 4, 2013
They stand behind their product No problems getting two windows, circa 2000, replaced when the air seal broke. Our whole house has Milgard windows. Glad we chose this brand. February 2, 2013
Service tech was punctual, fast and experienced. However, he left foot prints on our floor which had to be cleaned. Technician did a good job and was knowledgable. However, he had little regard for the footprints he was leaving on the flloor. Wish he had used shoe covers when coming in with wet feet. February 2, 2013
Satisfied Customer I am exceptionally please with the quality and service. I had a repair issue that was taken care of in the most satisfactory manner. I will recommend them to all my friends. February 2, 2013
Exemplary service that's less common every day. I could not be happier with the Milgard repair service. I was treated with courteous, prompt attention to a broken window problem. We had a window that broke for reason that is a mystery to us. The inner pane only of the dual pane window broke from corner to corner. Although the Milgard service tech explained that glass breakage was not covered in the lifetime guarantee (which I understand and agree with) a service repair tech was sent out and the window was repaired free of charge. To me that is Milgard going the extra mile to satisfy a customer. I am completely satisfied that I chose Milgard windows and I recommend this company without reservation. February 2, 2013
Very happy with the service. The service tech was very pleasant and efficient. Three windows were replaced in about an hour. February 1, 2013
<<prev 166 167 168 169 170 ... 203 next>>
Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose Help Me Budget