Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 5082 6893
Excellent service! Sergey just left here. I wanted to take the time to thank you and compliment Sergey. He arrived at the time stated, promptly made a determination of the situation and completed his work in a very professional manor. You have an excellent employee in Sergey. I couldn't be more satisfied with this experience. This is why we chose Milgard windows for our home. Even though we expect a company to make good on their promises that is not always the case. It means a lot when a company backs up their words with action. That is why we continue to recommend Milgard windows to our friends and family that are considering new windows. Again, Thank you, John and Sheila August 31, 2012
Very impressed with the service We have owned our home for 7 years and were pleasantly surprised when we found out that we had a lifetime warranty on our Milgard windows. We called and Alison took great care of us. When the service folks came out they were very professional and friendly. They were very knowledgeable and fixed another window that we didn't realize was broken. We were very pleased with our overall experience. August 31, 2012
PLEASANT SURPRISE I only read the first line of someone else's review, and that was key, a company that STANDS BEHIND THEIR PRODUCT!! How AWESOME is THAT?? From the very first telephone contact with Kelly, her answer of "Probably not, but if we don't ask then the answer is definitely No," working with my schedule to get someone out to help me, the spiffy RED TRUCK that arrived, right on time, the courteous, squared away technician who arrived with his supplies and tools in hand, and finally, the END RESULT, which is a sliding glass door and screen door that work so well, it is as if they are brand new again! I could not be happier and I will not HESITATE to recommend Milgard to any of our friends, family members or business associates. Even the Authorized Dealer/Service Company, Dick's Rancho Glass, gave excellent Customer Service. This one is a WINNER!!! August 31, 2012
Service was excellent!! Webber did an outstanding job of replacing the windows that were an issue for us. In addition, he reviewed all the other 55 Milgard windows in our house and found two more needing replacing. He not only installed the replacement windows when available, he took custom measurements for one of them that did not fit the original installation and had a new one custom made. He is a great representative of his company. Only wish more service people had his creative, can-do attitude. Thanks for sending him out and for the great overall experience with your company. August 31, 2012
Great Work! Couldn't be more pleased with the way they service customers! August 31, 2012
The service was good It was not difficult to make the appointment. The technician was prompt. August 30, 2012
Good service The 2 service men were very professional and corrected the window repair in very little time. They answered all my questions and put me at ease. I will recommend Milgard windows based on this service experience. August 30, 2012
Milgard makes a great product and provides great service. We installed Milgard windows on our custom built home 12 years ago. I am incredibly impressed with their warranty AND their customer service. Juan is a great service tech and I always know that things will be handled professionally. August 30, 2012
Replaced rail The 2 man crew came in and did the job in 15 min.I thought it would take longer. Job well done. thank you August 30, 2012
Super pleased!! I'm very impressed with the speed and professionalism that Milgard shows when I contacted them about two windows that needed to be replaced. I couldn't be happier and have already recommended Milgard to others! August 30, 2012
The service was exceptional Every aspect of my service call was professional and prompt. August 30, 2012
Edgar & Felix were excellent! We would recommend Milgard Windows not only for the fantastic windows, but for the excellent service we received from Edgar & Felix. Great employees are hard to find & these two men are fabulous ambassadors for your company. Many thanks! August 30, 2012
Superb experience From the initial phone call to the email confirmation to the service technicians this was a seamless experience. I recommend Milgard unconditionally. August 30, 2012
Good people questionable product My complaints are with the product not necessarily the people I dealt with. First. The window that was installed had a crack. How does a window with a crack make it all the way to the job site. Milgard came out and replaced the pane of glass but I had to take an additional day off work to be there. that was a waste of my time. Second the locking mechanism on the sliding door locks kept catching. The service guy had to come out twice before he fixed it and the fix created a separate problem. the new problem was that the locking rod that runs horizontally through the door was very lose and rattled a lot! The rattle was really annoying so the service guy came back to fix it. He added some weatherstripping to the inside of the door to keep the rod from moving and it all seems fine now. The biggest problem was that after the initial install it took 3 different service visits to get things working. That's 3 days I had to either take off or take a half day. August 30, 2012
Exceptionally professional performance!!! The MILGARD Team arrived on time, got right to work and did a fabulous job. Just as advertised, timely customer support by a team of professionals. I would strongly recommend using MILGARD windows to all my friends. MILGARD is a truly professional and dependable company with a superior reputation for customer service. Thanks so much for your great service. August 30, 2012
replacement of one window The appointment was set up was easy. The in-home technician arrived within the 3 hour window and called 20 minutes ahead of arrival. I was on the phone, while he was taken care of the exchange to my full satisfaction. August 30, 2012
Great service. I was amazed to find that a company actually stood behind their product as stated, no questions asked. I had purchased a whole house of windows and sliding doors over 10 years ago. Spots began to appear in one of the windows and I made a call to Milgard service to see what could be done about it. To my amazement, with no questions asked, Milgard made a replacement window and installed it post haste. No cost! I highly recommend Milgard to anyone looking to purchase windows. August 29, 2012
Great service Initial phone call handled promptly and courteously. Technicians showed up on time and quickly did the work. They were extremely neat, friendly and professional. Thanks! August 29, 2012
Timely and accomplished the task Service tech came in and taught us how to use our sliding glass door properly. he said we should spray silicone in the tracks and on the weather stripping. i would have preferred he do that, but he didn't offer to, so I assumed either he couldn't or didn't have the time, etc. August 29, 2012
The expertise was gret. These two guys knew what they were doing and performed the service as the professionals they are. They even offered some suggestions for maintainance we should be doing. Thanks to Milgard for caring! Jim & Shirley August 29, 2012
Great service and support! The representative was very quick to resolve our warrenty issue. An appointment was scheduled within two weeks and well communicated. The service technican was on time, professional and very efficient. Thank you for the wonderful experience. August 29, 2012
a job well done I was extremely satisfied with the whole process from start to finish. The service rep was very efficient and friendly on the phone. I was contacted by E-mail on the Friday before the Monday installation with a 2 hour time frame.. And the service technician did a great job on the window replacement. He was very thorough and completed the work in a very timely manner. I would definetly recommend this product and service. It was nice not having my checlbook in my hand for a change as he was walking away. James Johnson August 29, 2012
Got the job done... The service person was in and out in no time. Answered a question or two and was gone. August 29, 2012
Excellent customer service I was pleasantly surprised during my initial telephone contact with Milgard about windows that were over 17 years old. I spoke to a representative who scheduled a repairman to come right out and look at my issue. The repair technicians that responded were very professional and cordial. I am very happy with my experience with Milgard. August 29, 2012
Milgard is the best! We built our house 16 years ago and chose Milgard windows on the recommendation of our contractor. We have been very happy with their product and their service is the best. The servicemen are very professional and do a great job. It is comforting to know that the windows are under warranty for a lifetime, especially with a great company. Thanks Milgard! August 28, 2012
Wonderful service The service tech (Saib) who came to our home was very polite and professional. He was on time and got the job done quickly. I appreciate the great service we received - and our windows look great! thank you. August 28, 2012
SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING FELIX WAS OUR SERVICE REP., AND HE WAS OUTSTANDING. HE HAD OUR WINDOW FIXED IN ABOUT 5 MINUTES. HE KNEW WHAT WAS WRONG AND HAD THE PARTS WITH HIM. HE WAS OUTSTANDING AND A TRUE GENTLEMAN. HE KNEW HIS JOB AND WENT ABOUT IT IN A HAPPY MANNER. August 28, 2012
Excellent Service! The technician arrived promptly at 8am and was able to quickly fix the problem. Well trained and professional. Even showed me how to fix the window in the future and how to lubricate the window to avoid having it break in the future. Highly recommend this service. August 28, 2012
Excellent service, Excellent service, That's why we forced out installer to use Milgard. When he couldn't order it , we ordered it our self from lowes. I'm using Milgard in other properties and recommending Milgard , mainly due to the great lifetime service that the company provides. Thanks again August 28, 2012
unprofessional and confused All I needed was a simple screen repair. It was still within the warranty, and the service rep on the phone helped me set a day when the repair could be made. The repair person arrived when he said he would, but the replacement door also had a tear in the screen. He brought out a defective screen door. Then, trying to re-schedule the person to come back was very difficult. I was the one who had to adjust to Milgard's schedule and arrange a different day home from work. When I was available was not convenient to Milgard, even though it was their error. And then, the day the new repair was to take place, I got a call from customer service saying the screen mesh had not yet come in. I don't know how a company can stay in business with service like this. Eventually the person came and fixed the door. After I arranged my schedule three different times. Very unprofessional. August 28, 2012
<<prev 167 168 169 170 171 next>>
Answer Center

Products