Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 5764 7828
Hazy Window Replacement When the tech came to replace this 6 year old window which developed haze inside, he was quick, professional, and did an excellent job. The only issue I had was the time frame. It took a month for the first visit, which I missed because of work, but Milgard did not email or call me before the visit. Then, a month later for the make up visit, Milgard cancelled because the glass was broken on the truck for the window. So, another month later, the tech showed up, and Milgard emailed me and left a phone message reminder. All was good then. Todd B. December 7, 2012
Excellent service My windows are over 4 years old. Recently I was cleaning them and noticed a thin line that appeared to be inside the glass. Called Milgard and was quickly scheduled for repair. Today two technicians arrived and replaced the glass. Looks great. Milgard stands behind their products. December 6, 2012
Service Tech could not be better! Our Service Tech was so fast and courteous. He even repaired an additional window that we didn't realize had a problem when we scheduled the appointment. He couldn't have been better! December 6, 2012
Great service--thank you. The technician was punctual and very professional. Repaired sliding glass door latch in 10 minutes or less! December 6, 2012
Windows look great! My front window has never looked better and I moved into this home when it was brand new. I really appreciate how Milgard stands behind their product. Thanks! December 6, 2012
Excellent service from start to finish! What a pleasant surprise to actually work with a company that really does honor it's warranty!!! Great work from everyone involved!! You have my recommendation any day. Thank you so much! December 6, 2012
The repair men were on time and quick. Both of the workmen were polite and efficient. The job was done before we knew it. They protected our countertops and left no mess behind. Thank you very much for this great service. I have already had my mother install Miilgards in her home in Rancho Palos Verdes a couple of years ago and she is also pleased. December 6, 2012
This was the best customer experience I've had in a long time. The replacement of my warranteed window went so quickly and smoothly from the time I contacted the customer service rep who scheduled the service, to the follow up email reminder (with service tech's name and picture), to the actual work done by the service rep. I can tell that Milgard values their customers. I have recommended Milgard windows to many of my friends and will continue to do so. Thank you. December 6, 2012
Thank you I had an issue with a windwo 7 years after the house was built and Milgard came right out to fix it. Thank you. December 6, 2012
This service was fantastic! Service man prepared shoe cover and did not mess up clean room. He was very careful and professional. I give 5 star to milguard. I did not know that it is lifetime free warranty. Even my mistake, company taking care of it. I love that. Thank you again!! December 6, 2012
Great service and warranty. Lifetime owner. Original home owner and windows have lasted well considering how old. Have always had things fixed under warranty. Good service overall December 5, 2012
I couldn't be more pleased. Mr. Hubbard and his assistant arrived within the appointment timeframe and completed the job timely with promptness and professionalism. I'm glad I chose another fine product(Tuscany) from Milgard for not only your excellent products , but also for the breakage coverage that came in handy. I have purchased your windows for all of my properties the past 10 years and I see no need to consider another brand. December 5, 2012
Exceeded Expectation From the moment we contacted Milgard from beginning to end the service was professional, polite, and exceeded expectation. The way we received the e-mail with the picture of the installer was extremely helpful and unexpected. The service technician was polite, efficient and did an excellent job. The customer service representative was knowledgeable, politie and very helpful. December 5, 2012
To soon to review. I am still awaiting install. I contacted Millard in Oct. to get a quote. Mid Nov. I was told installs were being scheduled for the second weepk of Dec. To date, after multiple requests, I have not been given a secific install date? December 5, 2012
service was excellent from the time I called, to the repair, I was treated by all involved with concern and professionalism. i would recommend milgard to enyone needing replacement windows. December 5, 2012
Very Pleased. Purchased home broken window - Milgard easy to work with to replace window very economically and quickly. Overall very pleased. Thanks. December 5, 2012
True standard of excellence! I have to say the Migard did an incredible job in providing custormer support. This is the poster child for how to handle custormer service. When two of our windows failed after 8 years I called and was immediately taken care of. All appointments were confirmed by voice and email and the technician was punctual, friendly and ON TIME. What a treat to actually have a company do exactly what they said they were going to do. December 5, 2012
Milgard rocks! Excellent service from initial contact through completed resolution. Mil gard windows rock! The most time consuming aspect of the process would be responding to this review! December 5, 2012
In a word "excellent" The Milgard team worked to provide us with a repair job that was timely and efficient with a positive outcome. thank you. December 4, 2012
Service was amazing! Sad to say it is rare to receive this level of service from most companies. Our emails and calls were answered promptly and we loved the email notices confirming our appointment with a picture of the service tech for our peace fo mind! Also nice to learn that when we cancelled original appointment due to schedule conflicts, the next appointment was scheduled for the following week. Service Technician was pleasant and window that was replaced looks wonderful! Other companies and service organizations would do well to learn from the Milgard the RIGHT way to provide service to their customers. VERY IMPRESSIVE! December 4, 2012
Excellent job 3 of the nicest most professional men replaced a huge window. They were efficient clean and did an amazing job Thanks for one of the best service experiences December 4, 2012
Outstanding service and very nice and knowledgeable service Tech. I am impressed once again by Milgard's service. The Service Tech was very professional and had a very pleasant and polite personality. I was totally amazed that the repair only took a few minutes. In less than five minutes, I explained the problem, it was repaired, and I thanked the Tech. Thank you also for having your Service Tech arrive in a well marked vehicle. That gives peace of mind upon opening the door. Thank you for a very pleasant experience. December 4, 2012
Installer Tom has been out twice for two different problems and he always exceeds my expections December 4, 2012
This service was good because the warranty was honored. Initially, I keep getting voicemail and when I asked to have a return call on my cell phone instead of my home phone, I got a message on my home phone again. However, the service rep who came out to the home was friendly and professional and replaced the handle, which was broken. December 4, 2012
Service was quite adequate. It took a great deal of time to make it happen, but partly due to our mistake. Once service was completed, the service tech was professional, expedient and appears to have done excellent work! December 4, 2012
It took several visits to complete the service/repair. It took 3 visits over a span of 2 months to get all of the repairs that I needed. On two occasions the tech had the incorrect window for replacement. There appeared to be an inadequate system to verify parts needed for service. December 4, 2012
Milgard Stands Behind their Product I was concerned to call Milgard because I was not certain that they would back up their product 16 years after installation - they responded very promptly, professionally and sent a service technician to measure and evaluate the problem. (I couldn't read the numbers in the windows requiring service) Windows and sliding glass doors needed repair/replacement. Windows were delivered and installed and repairs made two weeks later. All persons dealt with were professional and courteous. Great Job! December 4, 2012
Great service Milgard, once again, comes through with great service. As a contractor, I deal with window issues frequently. When Milgard is involved, I know the problem with be handled quickly, efficiently and without equivocation. Because of the wonderful service and the quality products, I recommend Milgard to my clients. December 4, 2012
Service techs are amazing, if you can get someone to respond to your request... It took 3-4 months (maybe more) of sending on-line service requests, leaving messages at my area service center, and finally sending a complaint to the corporate office before someone actually responded and set up an appointment. Everything after that was fantastic. I didn't have to wait long for appointments, and the Service Techs (one to measure, two to install) were all very friendly, professional, and respectful of my home. These guys know what they're doing, show up on time, and work quickly. The Service Techs are worth their weight in gold! December 3, 2012
Prompt, friendly service Individual on the phone found order immediately and verified that the windows were covered by warranty. Set up an appointment in a few days to have the windows replaced. The two service men showed up on time and were very courteous and efficient. they di an excellent job and cleaned up entirely at the end of their work. December 3, 2012
<<prev 168 169 170 171 172 ... 193 next>>
Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose Help Me Budget