Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 5994 8133
Very helpful repairs of window fogging Technicians were great: comprehensive in their response to our problems. Only caveat: next time I'll put down newspaper over the rug in the room - those boots are not meant for walking on ivory colored carpet! December 21, 2012
Fantastic service. Milgard worked with me to fix my problem. I started a total home remodel. I included two garden windows in the kitchen with granite to accent the the new kitchen. One of the windows had a few scratches in the glass. I called Milgard and they said they would come out and fix the window at no cost to me. I had to cancel the first two appointments due to matters beyond my control. Milgard was totally understanding and repeatedly rescheduled my replacement appointment to get the glass installed. Milgard came today and did a fantastic job of replacing the glass Milgard stepped up to the plate and totally solved my problem. Thank you Milgard. December 21, 2012
Service was excellent. Serg was clean-cut, professional and neat. Only downside was that it took 2 trips because he didn't have enough parts. HOWEVER, he did fix the window by the Christmas tree on his first visit so we could finish decorating the tree. I didn't know Milgard provided this service -- we've been in the house 10 years and my wife could never open the windows. Now she can! December 20, 2012
Wow, I've only seen that kind of awesome service in the movies! We bought our home 4 years ago, the window was cracked at the time but we never followed up. Then I finally called a window repair company and got a hefty $250 estimate with at least a 3 week wait. A kindly neighbor mentioned that all the homes in our area had Milgard, and asked if I called their warranty. I hadn't, but did so immediately. Now our window is scheduled for repair in just a week from now (yes, even over the holidays). And the price? The amazing price of $37 for materials, free labor. Wow, I've only seen that kind of awesome service in the movies! Why would I ever use any other window? December 20, 2012
Milgard service was very good and rep was very professional The service rep was before my appointment which was better for me, he was very professional and he explained what was the problem andhow he was going to fix it. December 20, 2012
This is what customer service is supposed to be about! Service tech arrived early, and accomplished the replacement of our failed window in far less time than we expected. Very professional, personable...can't say anything negative about the experience. Delighted that we purchased Milgard Windows for our home, and have already recommended Milgard to others. December 20, 2012
I love my windows. We replaced all of the windows in our house with Milgard windows. The difference is amazing. It took a little time to get the necessary information for the window that cracked. I didn't hear from Milgard for a while. I emailed and the response was that the numbers were not matching. Milgard sent Juan out to measure and then he called to install the new window. Juan was very courteous and very good at his job. He was is and out quickly and did not leave a mess as some do. I was quite pleased to see that Juan used boot covers in the house and kept the carpet clean. Thank you Milgard for the windows and quality service. December 20, 2012
Absolutely outstanding!!! Our windows and doors were installed 13 years ago. To have a repair to a sliding door fixed, AT NO COST, speaks volumes about the quality of the Milgard product and the companies willingness to stand by their product. Your service man was excellent and on-time. If I ever build another home, you can be sure that all windows and doors will be Milgard products. Sincerely, Steven and Marcia Schoenbaum December 20, 2012
Stands behind their warranty The lifetime warrenty. I have had techs out twice and both times they have taken care of the problem. The first time the service tech even spotted a few leaking windows and gave me some pointers on how to keep my windows sliding properly. December 20, 2012
Milgard's warranty dept. is second to none in the industry! Ron and Mark were great! They called in advance to let me know they were on their way, and were both tidy and courteous during the installation. December 20, 2012
My only disapointment was in the weather, and my garden window has to wait for nice weather. I needed someone as soon as possible and the time on the day didn't work for me. Milgard did their best and actually the tech was 20 minutes earlier than expected which definitly worked for me. December 20, 2012
Super! guarantee good 13 years after instalation. Superb service. December 19, 2012
Very good job! The service tech did an outstanding job of repairing our beautiful windows! His attention to detail is superb. I would highly recommend Milgard to anyone needing new windows, especially given the fact that follow up service is so great. The windows arrived fine, but damage from the stucco team was the reason we needed the tech. We are really pleased with the results!! December 19, 2012
I couldn't ask for better service Though we had to wait a few weeks to get the window replaced everything went as promised. Milgard stands behind their product 100%. The gentleman that replaced our window was very personable. The job was completed in less than a half hour with everything as clean as when he got here. Excellent service all round, thank you. December 19, 2012
Service reps were OK. Not hapy with Milgard as a company. Spoke with Operations Manager listing many concerns and complaints concerning overall service from Milgard. Look forward to resolution for all areas of concern. December 19, 2012
Service was spot-on. Service tech we're effficent and knew what they were doing. We've had recurring adjustment difficulties with our out swinging patio doors. This time they were spot on with knowing what do do and making the correct adjustments. December 19, 2012
Window replacement Tech was on time, quick and friendly. Overall service was good. Not to pleased on how long it took to return my call after placing online service ticket. I had to make a follow up phone call to get someone out to my house. Thank you December 19, 2012
Could not be any easier Getting a window replaced under my warranty was entirely painless. Even though the company that installed my windows has gone out of business and its been several years since i got them, once i located the name of the manufacturer--Milgard--this process could not have been easier. A google search for Milgard, a phone call, an email of the number stamped on the window, and a couple of weeks later, I had a new window. i dealt with 2 people--the Milgard service rep who took my initial call and the local contractor who installed the window. Milgard uses all the conveniences of the internet to make this as simple as a phone call and an email. Thank you. December 19, 2012
Well done! Defect fixed carefully, quickly, and courteously. No problems. Well done. Thanks. December 19, 2012
Great Service!! The tech showed up on time, replaced four windows, and then asked if there was anything else he could help with. He was very friendly, efficient, courteous and professional. December 18, 2012
No complaints After about 30 years I was pleased with the replacement windows with no problems. This is the first company that has sent a picture of their representative in their e-mail which I found very nice. December 18, 2012
Excellent service all around! I am a property manager for several properties throughout Southern California, and have dealt with both the LA and Riverside/Org Co branches, and both were great as far as service was concerned. Although we have had some problems with defective windows, Milgard has always stood behind their warranty 100% in all instances, and with no fuss, delay or questions asked. I am a firm proponent of Milgard windows and would absolutely recommend the company to all in the future. Thanks for being one of the few companies in America nowadays with great service and attitude! December 18, 2012
Great service! The technician who came out was very professional, polite, and did excellent work! Thank you! December 18, 2012
Promt and courteous The service was great and right on time. Very pleased with Milgard products. December 18, 2012
Service was prompt, a little early and ver responsive Mike was ver cordial, checked th window frame of concern and suggested that it was not a problem since the flaw was not evident. December 18, 2012
can't get service, wasn't offered I have an extremely loud humming/whistling from my milgard windows every time the wind blows. At least eight of my neighbors have the same problem. You can't sleep through this noise. This is either faulty installation or a horrible product. I advise not considering Milgard windows, they are horrible. December 18, 2012
A credit to your company Francisco was prompt, courteous, efficient and neat. Employees like this reflect a fine organization. December 18, 2012
Could Not Believe the Great Customer Service! Low-E in one of our windows recently failed. We have owned the house for over 7 years and Milgard still stood behind their product and replaced the window, no ifs, ands, or buts....so unusual these days. Thanks, Milgard! December 17, 2012
Milgard stands behind their products with excellent service We first installed Milgard windows when building our home 23 years ago. Milgard was the product chosen by our builder. After several years in the house we had a seal break and Migard promptly replaced it. In 2000, we build a new house and this time we required the builder to use Milgard. We are very happy we did. We have had several more seal breaks and had wonderful, prompt service with courteous technicians. December 17, 2012
Outstanding warrantee with even better service to back it up fifteen years ago i purchased Milgard windows. over time, several of the panes failed. the warrantee said that as long as i owned the house Milgard would fix any problems with the windows. i called, expecting excuses and reasons why they couldn't help, but instead i was greeted by professional, caring people. the technician showed up on time for both the prep work and the installation. he was personable (beyond polite), knowledgeable, efficient, and competent. the windows were replaced as scheduled. the entire experience was exceptional. December 17, 2012
<<prev 173 174 175 176 177 ... 201 next>>
Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose Help Me Budget