Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 5082 6893
The service was superb! Everything about the experience was excellent. The initial visit to measure was timely as well as the installation. The representatives were very professional and the installation went quickly. I will recommend Milgard highly. Thank you. July 2, 2014
Very experienced and professional Mark is a great rep and technician. Called when he was going to be a little late which most people do not do. Service done in a short time frame with minimal mess, having Mark as a rep makes our lifetime warranty that much more appreciated! July 2, 2014
On appointment date service was fast & clean Time from call to appointment date was one month. Service rep arrived on time. July 2, 2014
Great service Both the office personnel and service Tech were helpful, knowledgeable and extremely efficient. It is a pleasure doing business with your company. July 2, 2014
Very helpful and responsive I was the builder requesting service at the time of the house selling and the customer service rep I dealt with was excellent. I was not at the home and can not review the in home service. July 2, 2014
Excellent service The repair person was prompt and changed out defective windows as planned.. Service was well organized, planned and completed as scheduled. Also fixed door in addition to planned work. July 2, 2014
Excellant Service!! You guys are great! They replaced our front window and while here, fixed another one that had a broken spring!! July 2, 2014
THANK YOU! Andrew came out and fixed everything so quickly! Fast and friendly! Pat was very thorough before my appointment making sure they had all of the correct info. I appreciate the excellent service Milgard has provided! July 2, 2014
The response was a joke / the work was good Requested service twice on line. Never got a response. Sent an email directly to customer service and the president, got a call same day. Technician didn't show up in time window, never called.. Called customer service, never got a return call. Technician showed up an hour and a half past the end of the window and never apologized or said a word. Did good work though. Since neither the online or the telephone seem to produce results I don't know what the answer would be. Good product though. July 1, 2014
integral resposible and respectful Showed up took care of the problem expertly and the slider works maybe too good now, not complaining just not used to the ease it now operates again. Glad I purchased Milgard windows. July 1, 2014
Good service Milgard found us on their database in spite of the fact that these windows were installed about 14 years ago. It took them about 5 minutes to repair at no costs. Thanks. July 1, 2014
MILGARD SERVICE IS 5-STAR!!!! If Milgard Windows had a Star rating...you would rate 5-Stars with me. I was impressed with the courteousness of your customer service representative. I was immediately given a service date and was told the time would be confirmed the day prior to the service day. Your serviceman arrived within the time window and he took off his shoes, (which was important as I have off-white carpeting). He answered all of my questions and went about his duties in a very professional manner. I am sold on Milgard windows and especially on your excellent service and professionalism. July 1, 2014
polite, courteous, professional service. Chad did an awesome job replacing our faulty window. He was very friendly, cleaned up after he was done, and did a great job. I knew we made the right decision when we chose Milgard for our replacement windows. July 1, 2014
JUST NICE Thats right just nice to see a company stand behind their product, and give the back up service years after the windows were installed, 3 homes now all with Milgard July 1, 2014
excellent service I commend your company for the excellent product and customer service for honoring your warranty policy and repairing my windows that were purchased and installed in 2002......Thank you! July 1, 2014
This has been THE WORST service I have received from Milgard Not to mention that my last request for window replacement tool well over a month. The sub contractor team that was sent to my home for the replacement in my opinion did not know what they were doing. There was a Milgard employee that was there to assist as well. I have had a real Milgard crew install windows in the past and have not had any issues at all. While they were starting to remove the old window it started to rain pretty hard. They decided to completely remove the window and it started to rain harder. At which time they stopped to work and water was pouring into my family room. the water also got behind the paint and started to bubble. I strongly requested that they put a window in to stop the water from coming in. They stood around and thought about it. Finally after about 10 minutes they went back up and put the window in. I have called Milgard about this they asked me to send an email with photos since then i have not heard back on how this will get resolved. If a crew from Indiana show up to install youyr windows turn them awat and request a Milgard crew to install your windows. July 1, 2014
Simple fix Tech showed up at the very end of the day only to find that he had driven past our house at his first call of the day. Not sure what between 1:30 to 3:30 means as far as calling or showing up. All in all it was a 10 minute fix. Thanks June 30, 2014
/excellemtt servce!! Their warranty is the best!! The windows are well designed and the warranty is wonderful, the service is great. They are easy to disassemble completely & clean thoroughly and look practically new after circa 20 years-they clean up well and with a little lubrication they slide open with a light hand. lI will be buying Milgard again when I can afford to replace some more old windows. June 30, 2014
I specified Milgard in both my homes and I'm happy that I did. Excellent service. I have had Milgard in both my homes for 25 plus years. I love their attention to detail and the overall quality of their products. Their field service guys are top notch and professional. June 30, 2014
The service was great. The company call and mail to make sure which date that will be available between tech and us. 2 days prior, they call first to inform that they are coming at a certain time. As the time approach, the tech call to inform that they are coming in 15 minutes prior. It is a pleasant conversion on the job. He quickly fix the windows and on his way in 18 minutes. Excellent service and work. June 30, 2014
Great service and warrenty My window started to show fog marks inside the glass. Contacting Milgard they said it was covered and took the info and set a date to replace the glass. The tech showed up early and had the problem fixed in about 10 minutes. Wonderful company to work with. June 30, 2014
Response time was not satisfactory until I called back to Supervisor I was told it would be 3 weeks to fix a window that would not close and My Alarm company said they could not activate unless it closed properly. I had to call back to a Supervisor who was able to expedite the service within a week. The In Home Tech was very nice and fixed the window so it now closes properly. Thank you. June 30, 2014
Great service, very prompt Great communication, called and arrived early. Very proffessional job! June 30, 2014
Professional service In home service tech, Tony was on-time, quick, polite and professional. Scheduling the appointment took multiple phone calls but once the appointment was set everything was smooth. June 30, 2014
Process was quick and easy I thought it would be painful because I didn't have the receipts but the process was a breeze. Technicians were prompt which I really appreciate June 30, 2014
Great prompt service You guys are the best. Aaron in service in Salt lake city was awesome . Aaron the technician was awesome. Great windows great service. Thanks! June 28, 2014
Dissapointed with the quality of the windows but the service is great. I've had at least 10 windows go bad in the last 12 years. That is the bad news. The good news is that the company stands behind their product. The service has been great and very professional. I would recommend Milgard as a company but wonder why they can't make a window that will hold up in Colorado. June 28, 2014
Great windows & service Installers had a difficult location to work in & it took planning, team work, caution and care. They put safety first & accomplished a tricky task with efficiency. Both gentlemen were kind, friendly & professional. June 28, 2014
This service originated by the service tech's initial viist. During a previous service the service tech noted a second window that needed replacement. He initiated the second service and I had to do nothing at all. Very nice. The second service took place smoothly. June 28, 2014
Thank you for the prompt, professional service. Thank you for the prompt, professional service. My needs were understood and the in-home technicians were very knowledgeable. June 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 171 next>>
Answer Center

Products