Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 4540 6155
The service was fabulous! The experience from my first call to Melissa through the installation by Jerry and Mark was just excellent. Everything went just as described. The appointments were made, times confirmed, servicemen arrived on time and executed the window replacement perfectly. I could not have been happier with the entire experience. Thank you so much. My windows look great. You provided the best customer service I have had in many, many years. October 31, 2013
Seamless quality experience. Milgard home office and technical staff performed as expected from my 'problem' phone call to the installation of new glass in my home. The technician was very amiable and professional and treated our home with respect. October 31, 2013
Serice was incredible! Milgard has once again, exceeded my expectations.Their experienced serviceman was incredible. In my mind, MILGARD IS THE only WINDOW TO CONSIDER FOR YOUR HOME. They are tops in their field. October 31, 2013
Very Impreaaive Service Milgard stands behind their products in a very timely and professional manner. Don't worry too much, call Milgard. October 31, 2013
Thank you very much for your great job. The windors were repaired by your tech. Rudy on schedule time. He did good job and good service. Thanks. October 30, 2013
Timely and professional. So pleased with the results. With a few adjustments of the door and screen door, everything is working just like it did seven years ago when we had all our windows and deck door replaced with Milgard Windows. It pays in the long run to get the very best! October 30, 2013
Replacement of failed window seal and repair sliding window latch This service was prompt, courteous and well executed. October 30, 2013
Just wonderful My wife are totally impressed by the professional service that your company continues to provide for your products. And the service staff is outstanding. October 30, 2013
Excellent service & warranty! Service was wonderful from the initial call to schedule the appointment to work completion. Milgard stands by their warranty even after 10 years. We are real happy with Milgard. October 30, 2013
Delayed response, professional glass replacement It initially took multiple phone calls to Milgard Customer Service to obtain a response. First, no one answered the 800 customer Service phone (during business hours), then it took several calls to get a response from the area rep. Once the rep contacted me, she arranged for the glass replacement of our picture window, which had lost its seal, in a very organized manner. She clearly explained our options for upgrading the glass & answered all of my questions, then scheduled the service call to install the new glass. The installers phoned 30 minutes before arriving on the scheduled day & installed the glass in less than 15 minutes in a competent & professional manner. October 30, 2013
Amazing service! From the first phone call inquiring about our options for glass replacement, through e-mails with your warranty representative, to the glass technicians who actually installed the glass, we were truly impressed with the high level of professionalism and care shown by Milgard. Thank you, Milgard for the quality experience. October 30, 2013
Milgard is a great company to work with In our experience, Milgard makes excellent products and stands firmly behind their warranty commitment. Their customer service department is first rate and our experience in working with Alison Carlton was outstanding. The technician we worked with (John Martinez) acted in both an efficient and professional manner. We highly recommend purchasing Milgard products for all of your home window needs. October 30, 2013
Bar none-You can not buy a better window for the money. I 1st bought Milgard windows for our home in San Diego, CA. After having them for less than 1 year I had them installed in our northern CA home. That home was a rental at the time. We recently moved back to northern CA(never be long distance landloards!) When I saw the condition of the windows I thought I would have to buy new. After giving them a good cleaning (per Milgard instructions) and calling Milgard out to replace bad glass the windows and patio door look almost brand new. I seldom write a review but if you are considering buying Milgard-do it! The life time gurantee is enforced. Even if you never need it. October 30, 2013
Superior Service for a Superior Product I have had my Milgard windows over 25 years. Every issue I have had, and there are been very few issues over those years, has been quickly solved by Milgard and their capable service technician. October 30, 2013
Outstanding professionalism and knowledge. John (Service Technician) was prompt. He reviewed the situation, explained what needed to be done in terms I can understand, and completed the task in amazing time. While doing his job, he was very open and friendly. I would highly recommend him to any other customers needing window replacement. October 29, 2013
The service was great The service was great, very professional, and on time just as promised. October 29, 2013
Milgard always comes through! We are so pleased with Milgard's service and applaud you for standing behind your products regardless of how old they are! It is a rare thing in todays world where so many manufactured products are designed for failure and you exemplify quality and professionalism that we, for one, appreciate so much. Thanks for a good product and for your rare customer service! October 29, 2013
Helpful Technician The date if service was scheduled long away and the time was not assigned till a couple of days before so you may need to plan well in advance. I took a full day of to be there but was pleased when the tech took very little time to fix the problems and provide me with pointers and tips to maintain my windows. He said he would follow up with a call to Dixiline Lumber to address a problem he could no resolve. I'll wait to see how that goes before I remark October 29, 2013
Broken/shattered window replacement Our landscapers broke one of our windows and we had Milgard replace via warranty. They initial installer noticed some scratches and installed the window he had, but called in and had them make a new window and scheduled another replacement. I really appreciated this as he could have just installed the scratched window and been done but he was so nice to notice and call it to my attention. October 29, 2013
Service seemed very good. But due to the nature of the problem, time will tell. I had an unusual problem with one of my sliding doors. In high temperatures, the door swelled and would not lock closed until the temperature went down later in the afternoon-evening. This was unpredictable- the conditions had to be just right for it to occur. As such, when a Milgard tech had previously come to service the door, it worked Ok at the time, so no adjustments were made. There was no way a service tech could just be on call for such a situation, so after contacting Milgard and speaking with the customer service rep, I explained the situation and scheduled a service call. They sent their best man and he made several adjustments to both the door and the hardware, including adding a screen interface that was missing. He also made adjustments to another Milgard slider door I have. At this point-with cooler Fall season conditions, I'm not certain the problem has been corrected, but will find out when the weather heats up again. Hopefully the adjustments he made will be sufficient from preventing a reoccurrence.. October 29, 2013
Milgard is AMAZING! What more can you ask for when purchasing and maintaining replacement windows? Milgard is the best. I noticed some rust in a window panel and within a week it was replaced. I was able to arrange for everything online in a quick, friendly, and efficient manner. Thank you, Milgard! October 29, 2013
Excellent product and service We have enjoyed our Milgard Windows for many years. We recently had the need for a service call, and I must say that the service was extraordinary. The technician was prompt, courteous, and performed the work and clean-up quickly and expertly. Pre and post call follow-up by the Milgard service center was also very efficient. Overall it was a very positive experience. October 29, 2013
Service above all others. We appreciated the timely way in which our appointment was handled. Problem identified, action taken, and future maintenance advice offered. Great service from a great company. Our house is outfitted with entire Milgard products, and we've never been dissatisfied. Your service reps truly represent the integrity of your company. October 29, 2013
Good Service The Tech was polite, on-time and efficient. He had the window (to be repaired) out before I could even say "Window"! Thanks! Good Job :) October 29, 2013
A completely satisfactory service call experience. As an installation contractor, customer satisfaction is the most important part of the job. My clients windows came with a few blemishes in the exterior finish. When I contacted Milgard regarding this problem the response was fast and efficient. The service call was scheduled and the work done when promised. My client sent me an email and stated his gratitude for the fine service provided. I only wish all my vendors were as cooperative. Thank you Milgard. October 29, 2013
wonderful customer service It's so refreshing to have great customer service, from the initial phone call to the actual service call. Very responsive and professional. I would not hesitate to contact them again if needed, and I would recommend this company without any hesitation. October 29, 2013
some good, some bad The strings in both balancers broke after 10 years or so. Silver take out clip broke after 10 years. Balancers sent in mail were the wrong strength. Videos are good. That they sent me parts for free which is admirable. I was sent the wrong strength balancers, so after a total pain of "why isn't this working" I figured that out. Could have been partly my fault because I don't think I could read the phone person the full number because of the way the sun was hitting the window. The reason this is frustrating is because I saw balancers from 70 years ago in my apartment still working. From the 1910's. What else is irritating is this survey. If you don't fill out everything, and hit "preview" if you hit "back" button, it's all erased. What a pain. My second Milgard essay right here. First one was erased. October 28, 2013
5 star service! Your response to my complaint was prompt, on-point and resolved the issue. October 28, 2013
Great service--from start to finish! From the time that I called Milgard two weeks ago, until the end of the service call this afternoon, the service was top notch. I appreciate that our product info is already in the Milgard database, and that I didn't have to hunt for a receipt to confirm the warranty. The reminder 3 days ago that I had an appointment today was professional and timely. Jesse's service was great. He showed up on time, took the time to explain what he was doing, and what the ongoing maintenance schedule should be going forward. He cleaned up after himself, and had all the parts on his truck to complete the service call. Courteous, prompt customer service is rare today, and I'm really impressed with Milgard. October 28, 2013
Great service A window broke its seal after 12 years. All the way around, it was an easy and painless endeavor to have it replaced. October 28, 2013
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 153 next>>
Answer Center

Products