Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 5366 7261
Excellent Experience The visit was right on time and the work was done quickly and well. I was happy I had chosen Milgard windows - we had only this one problem and it was fixed for free almost 20 years after the initial installation. January 31, 2014
Outstanding! You are very lucky to be able to find and hire such excellent help. Our technician was professional in every way and has a great customer service attitude. Congratulations. January 31, 2014
Great product, support, service. First class all the way Had a sticky window break during the recent cold snap. Had amazingly professional service start to finish. I really appreciated the communication throughout the process, I always knew what was happening, when, and by who. Nice work! January 31, 2014
Service personnel were excllent, informative and very professional. I was impressed on the details Milgard designed the after built frame removal, it was so quick. January 31, 2014
Glad I bought Milgard! The seals on my sliding glass door had failed. So I was beginning to get "fogging" in between panes. Milgard replaced the panes in a timely, professional manner. So glad I bought Milgard windows to begin with. I can imagine other companies would just leave me hanging. January 31, 2014
Appointment Call You need to do a better job of letting the customer (me) know when you will be coming out to do the inspection and then again when the repair will be made. After my initial call about the warranty service requested, I followed up to see when they would be coming out to do the inspection - I was told it would be that afternoon at 3:00PM, which was OK. The service rep showed up on time and then did the inspection. He told me a follow up contact would be made to let me know when the repair would be made. Yesterday a crew shows up at about 9:00AM to do the repair. I did not get a phone call nor an email and we could have easily been gone from the house - it could have been a wasted trip for the crew - that is not cheap. Crew was excellent and I love the windows - just do a better job of scheduling. January 31, 2014
Top Quality The whole process was easy. Every aspect of Milgard window replacement system is easy, fast, and professional. Next Time I need Any Type of window Milgard will be our First choice. January 31, 2014
Service was excellent! Juan was professional, courteous and performed the necessary repairs promptly. We love our windows and are very happy with the service when repairs are needed. January 30, 2014
Service and response time was great! Very professional, work done very timely! Love our new windows! Thank you! January 30, 2014
replacement of window My service technician, Rudy was wonderful! The original window was incorrect and he handled the situation so well and the responsiveness to make it right was true customer service. Thank you Rudy and Milgard January 30, 2014
We were more than pleased with your service! Your servicemen arrived right on time and were very courteous and professional. They had our huge sliding door out and replaced the track and the wheels and replaced the door within 20 minutes. We were very impressed. And our door opens and closes with ease. Thank you so much for resolving a very big problem. January 30, 2014
Excellent Service I am very satisfy with windows and doors and service. It took rep about 5 min to collect windows failure info. Service guys were professional and very friendly. My family and I are very happy with service. Great JOB. January 30, 2014
Excellent. Very happy that Milguard has stood behind the warranty Only issue was a delay due to issues with original replacement glass. Required replacement to be rescheduled one time. January 30, 2014
Great services and very prompt I was notified via e-mail, post card and telephone call regarding my scheduled appointment. 15 minutes prior to the earliest announced installation time I was personally called and informed that the technicians would be at my home promptly. The installation was fast and efficient. The installation was clean and the technicians left the area completely clean. Both technicians were clean and polite. January 30, 2014
Milgard quality control and customer service is really poor. I had to call Milgard 8 times to have 5 different problems solved. The latches were installed upside down from the manufacturing plant and then the repair guy only was given 11 latches when we needed 18. One window was damaged. One had a missing lock .When I spend $1000s I then do not want to manage Milgard too. Really poor quality control and the customer service people were not very helpful either. We have used Milgard before at our other house, but this experience was terrible. January 30, 2014
Polite, Professional A window broke spontaneously. Called Milgard and was put in touch with John in Temecula. He scheduled an appointment for someone to come to the house. Bobby showed up right on time, assessed the window and repaired it on the spot. Very polite and he explained the probable cause. The matter was taken care of in less than 30 minutes. All-in-all, an excellent demonstration of customer service and standing behind their product. January 30, 2014
The service was superb, absolutely superb!!!! Steve was so professional, so nice and so quick at replacing my transom. The customer service I called, they were all very nice in responding to my questions and concerns as well. January 30, 2014
Trusted professional! We replaced our track home windows with Milgard windows 14 years ago and recently needed Felix to come and look at some fogging that had occurred in our garden window. He arrived on time, measured the window for replacement and scheduled a return installation appointment before he left. Service, Warranty and Customer Service are number one with Milgard and I will always use them when I need to replace other windows in our home. Thank You Milgard for being so awesome. January 29, 2014
great Very happy with the solution, and the techs were great. January 29, 2014
Great service! Love Milgards warranty follow up, I have been extremely satisfied. January 29, 2014
System worked perfectly The tech came out, measured, found another problem with a different window and corrected/replaced both for us. Very fast and professional. We are very happy with the Tech and with the service. January 29, 2014
An example of superior customer service! When I learned that our sliding door was a MIlgard and warranted for life, I called Milgard and a REAL PERSON answered! She referred me to the local service representative who made an appointment for a repairman to visit. The repariman came on time and finished the job in just a few minutes. It cost me nothing and I had expected to pay hundreds of dollars. That's the way every company should be run... many thanks! January 29, 2014
We could not be happier We could not be happier with your company, professional, fast, easy. Thank You so much sincerely, Dennis G. January 29, 2014
Excellent Very pleased with the work, replace two windows, and the courtesy of the serviceman. The third window was a patio door and there was no moisture indication at this time so the serviceman suggested we keep a watch on this door and see if the problem continues. I agree, since the only time we noticed an issue was during the cold and clear weather we had in Dec. January 29, 2014
Replacement window Crew arrived before the scheduled time frame. Job completed in one hour time. Great job! January 29, 2014
ok Still waiting on getting a report about our isses. January 29, 2014
Great job from start to finish! Several weeks ago we had a cold spell (more like a freeze spell) and for whatever reason, our Milgard window in the bathroom cracked. I Called the company that installed our windows and was referred to the Milgard Co. who took care of the problem even though it was not under warranty. I want to thank the Service Rep. and the Service Technician for their professionalism and appreciated the excellent service we received.. Thank you again for a job well done! January 29, 2014
Excellent Service The service was excellent, the person that came was polite, prompt and did his job in a timely manner and showed me how to remove single hung windows for washing which I now know is on the Milgard website. Milgard stands behind their products with hassle-free friendly service. Thank You to the serviceman that came, highly recommend Milgard. January 29, 2014
Window glass replacement was well done Even though Milgard made a mistake on my glass replacement, the service rep worked through the problem professionally. He was professional, prompt, and cleaned up well when he was finished. I appreciate the service. January 29, 2014
Beyond excellent! Not only was he on time, he called to let me know he was ahead of schedule, "if that would work for us". He showed up right when he said he would, he was very professional, fixed our windows in such a proficient and timely manner, that it was obvious he had done it many times before. Best in home service we have ever experienced! January 29, 2014
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 180 next>>
Answer Center

Products