Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 6038 8186
All is good! I contacted Milgard via their customer service link on their website and it did take at least a week before someone contacted me about a potential broken seal on one of my windows. Once contacted though, an appointment was promptly set up and a tech came out and looked at the window, verified that yes the seal was broken and he also checked the rest of my windows. About two weeks later the new window was installed. The installer was quick and professional. We are the original home owners and over the course of 18 years have had several windows replaced. We love the Milgard guarantee. April 25, 2014
The service was excellent, timely and much appreciated. I appreciated the follow up from the first call to the Milgard office to the on site visit to repair three windows in our new home. Your service reps know what they're doing and did a great job. April 25, 2014
Goodness, All Around A weed wacked pebble shattered our patio door into a million upright pieces. Called Milgard Service and was given a sympathetic service member who informed me that three weeks was the soonest for replacement time. She then promised to try to adjust her calendar and call me back. By days-end she had returned the call to inform me she rescheduled the replacement for six days from now. The attention to detail was incredible! She asked me to read the number on the inside of the window, between the two panes, then informed me that the workers would be there between 1:30 and 3:30 PM. with that replacement. On the day of and hour promised we received a call from the Milgard workers who arrived in uniform with a complete door, showed us the most minor of differences, asked if it was acceptable, replaced the whole door and were out within 20 minutes. The minor difference was strip on the inside was now a grey instead of white color. The service, speed of operation, and human element inculcated into such a large company is unsurpassed and a model for other such businesses. April 25, 2014
Outstanding service, highly recommended. Service Rep Hector did an outstanding job. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. He is a credit to the Milgard name. It is rare to hear positive feedback about a company from their employees. Hector was obviously proud and happy to work for Milgard. That along with his excellent work made the entire repair a bright spot in the day. How often can you say that about a service call?! April 24, 2014
absolutly fantastic i had one window where the seal was broken, my windows are under a lifetime warranty, but i was worried i would get the "run a round" when i called. no one gave me the run a round! they were professional and very pleasant. the appointments were made in a very timely manner and the gentleman that came out was actually early! he did a great job and fast! thank you so much, i love my windows and would recommend you to anyone! April 24, 2014
Super service!! We purchased a sliding door in 1998. The seal failed recently so I called to get a replacement. They set up a time and I thought it was to measure, etc. Two men showed up with the replacement, installed it and told me it was under warranty!! Milgard must have had a copy of our order on file, figured out what was needed and shipped it out. The 2 men who installed it were very friendly, and got the job done efficiently and quickly. April 24, 2014
BEST EVER! Super excellent! Fast and painless! I am glad I went with Milgard! April 24, 2014
Fix sliding door handle Excellent service. On time and very polite. Fixed handle in about 30 seconds. April 24, 2014
Milgard IS clearly the best. When we needed a replacement window, there was absolutely no hassle. Our beautiful new window arrived on time and was installed quickly by an experienced professional. Thank you, Milgard Windows and Doors! April 24, 2014
Seal was broken on a window. One call to the service desk started the process. I was told how to find the serial number on the window, which I did, and Milgard found the window in their records and made me a new one. The install was scheduled at a time that was conveient to me and the technician changed the glass in about 10 minutes. I am extremely pleased with the service. April 24, 2014
Without any doubts we give Milgard our highest recommendation. Thanks for this opportunity to express our gratitude to Milgard and in particular the individuals who worked with us. They truly helped make this a pleasant experience. We believe the highest ratings were well deserved. To quote Mark Twain: To get the full value of joy you must have someone to divide it with. Thanks again and hopefully this response will give back (share) some of the joy we had working with everyone! April 24, 2014
Once contact was made, the service rep and technicians were excellent. The only complaint is the time it took to receive the initial response from my email and telephone calls. Once contact was made, the service rep, scheduling and technicians work were excellent. April 23, 2014
wonderful Great service. Arrival on exact time window we were given,very professional,clean,precise, excellent, Thanks a lot. April 23, 2014
Service was excellent. Very pleased with the Mligard warranty. They stand behind their products. Will purchase all Milgard products in the future. April 23, 2014
Curtious, Quick, & Quality The service I received was quick, and was a quality install. Millguard stands behind their products performance and durability. I am glad I went with Millguard when building my home. April 23, 2014
Your Service Tech provided excellent recommendtions to solve our concerns! Sergey was very helpful in understanding our concerns and he provided excellent recommendations to solve our concerns. Please pass along our thanks to Sergey for his great customer service! April 23, 2014
Superb job! Hassle free warranty service... Very professional and friendly Customer and Tech Services April 23, 2014
Repair Answered all my questions and he knew the product very well. He took the time to explain everything to me and made me feel comforable. April 23, 2014
Very Well Done I was very pleased with the warranty visit from Milgard. The two-person work crew was prompt and courteous. They were friendly and communicated well. It was clear that they knew what they were doing. Rather than just fix the problem, they took the time to explain the cause and how I might avoid it in the future. I felt that they enjoyed their work and put forth a good effort to make this a positive experience for the customer. It is clear to me that Milgard understands the high value of good service in promoting their brand. Keep up the good work! April 23, 2014
Prompt, professional, complete satisfaction Initial delays in getting this scheduled, but end result was total satisfaction. April 23, 2014
Excellent. Gentlemen showed up, repaired the window and door lock mechanism quickly and professionally. Great job! April 23, 2014
Window Replacement I did have to wait quite a while before I got a return phone call after my initial call to Milgard but was told it was a new system for these calls. They were quite apologetic. I was afraid I was not going to hear from them! The date for service was set quickly and the tech showed up yesterday, a bit early (which I like!) and completed the work in a timely manner. I am glad I made the initial call. April 23, 2014
Replaced Glasss Milgard was very prompt in taking the service request and having a field technician replace the glass. April 22, 2014
Never spoke to anyone. Did all transactions over email. Response was fast and efficient. I contacted Milgard via there website. Received an email shorly thereafter asking me for window measurements. I responded and the replacement parts were shipped to my home in a few days. I recommend along with the shipping the replacement parts you add some installation instructions. I did find a Youtube video that demonstrated how to replace the parts and had no probelms. Your service is very much appreciated. April 22, 2014
the service was great fast friendly service! Prompt and courteous cleanup April 22, 2014
What's in a Name... Everything!! I never even knew the name Milgard until I was advised to contact them for inquiry about a warranty on my mindows. I was greeted with prompt courtious service and set up for an appointment with a tech to come out to take a look at our windows. J.C is the Tech who came out and I just have to say you have an outstanding emplyee working for you. His professionalism and knowlege helped us get the work done that we needed. When it came time to repair he and another tech came out and installed and fixed our issues with the high quality warranty they stand behind. When the job was completed I was advised not to hesitate to call if I have any other issues with my windows. It feels great to have the work completed and to have received such great service. I was so excited that I happen to talk to my sister who actually just had a new Milgard wildow installed in her home and she too raved on how pleased she is with Milgard and the warranty on their windows. Thank you Milgard and J.C. April 22, 2014
Great Company After we finally figured out a time to set an appointment everything went very well. The In-home Service Tech was prompt, efficient and friendly. I am very pleased with this company. April 22, 2014
Super Service! Thanks for the speed and quality of service -- after fifteen years! April 22, 2014
service was very long & drawn out Susan in C.S. was helpful.... Point is I started this process about 9 weeks ago & finally got new windows. not a big complaint as the warrenty cannot be beat but it should not take so long to replace 2 windows with broken seals.. April 21, 2014
Replacement of failed glass/seals Vlad did a great job on replacing several of our windows. Fast, and very polite, cleaned everything up. I couldn't ask for better service. Thank you! April 21, 2014
<<prev 48 49 50 51 52 ... 203 next>>
Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose Help Me Budget