Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 5314 7202
We would never recommend Milgard windows. To receive this request for a review months after the fact is rather odd. Our original call for service was unpleasant. The rep who we spoke with did not want to even deal with us. The tech that came out was pleasant enough. We have a cracked window frame and nothing has been done about it. That is just absurd. December 5, 2013
Very satisfied with service. We were pleasantly surprised that Milgard covered the replacement of our window. They arrived promptly and had the window in a short amount of time. Thank You Milgard!! December 4, 2013
perfect couldn't have been better, well, he could have brought a couple beers with him. sheesh, is that too much to ask? December 4, 2013
Great windows and amazing customer service When we bought our house 20 years ago we replaced all of the windows with Milgard windows. Over the years our large front window developed problems, primarily due to our sprinklers. I asked Milgard what could be done about this problem and they promptly replaced all of the glass in the windows. The window looks amazing, like it's brand new! Milgard has great customer service and truly guarantees their windows. December 4, 2013
I am sooo impressed by Milgard. I have had my windows for 14 years and a few panes failed. Milgard replaced them at no cost and no hassle!! What an amazing company to stand behind their product. Highly recommended!! December 4, 2013
Phone service middling In home service was great, prompt and speedy. The call to the office was confused with two disconnections and then accidentally routed to the wrong employee (apparently two Sergeys work there). Ok in the end though. December 4, 2013
outstanding service Outstanding company, very good tech service, and just great customer care by this above average company. Would not hesitate recommending them. December 4, 2013
Wonderful service! Excellent products! Your representatives were consistently friendly and concerned. It was a pleasure to talk to them and to have your installer at our home. He arrived as expected and had our patio door replaced by 10:00 am, before our weather began to rapidly cool. Thank you for such fine service. MILGARD will always be our choice for windows. December 4, 2013
I especially appreciate the fact that that it is easy to have a window replaced in that your company believes a replacement is necessary or needed. M I especially appreciate the fact that that it is easy to have a window replaced in that your company believes a replacement is necessary or needed. My only concern is the fact that this is the THIRD window I have had to have replaced since installation so I am wondering how many more will I have to have replaced. As well, I don't agree with the policy that when I am not the original owner, why wouldn't the next owner get the same warranty - given the windows are the same original windows? December 4, 2013
Excellent service. Excellent service and very prompt with completing the task. Very impressed with the quality of your windows and service. Thank you. Will recommend you to family member building a new home and going with Milgard windows. December 4, 2013
Tuscany and Classic Windows Thank you again for the wonderful customer service. Milgard has exceeded my expectations and I am happy to refer others for their window needs. December 3, 2013
Milgard has set a 'Gold Standard' for service! Would that all services were rendered with the promptness, efficiency, and skill that Migard representatives exhibited. Kudos for all! December 3, 2013
Fixed door After a number of years, the locking mechanism on the Milgard sliding door failed; it was fixed within a half hour. We had to wait a bit for the appointment because of scheduling and the holiday. However, I cannot say enough about Milgard's reputation, warranties, and professionalism. It is top notch. I wouuld ot bu anything but Milgard windows in the future. December 3, 2013
Extremely efficient and professional The two service techs that arrived, on time, to repair the windows, were extremely polite, efficient, and professional. They were able to exceed my expectations and make the whole experience a pleasure. December 3, 2013
front door issues dealt w/ multiples times, all good 3 or so years ago, we built a new home, and with it came a high-ish end front entry door from Milgard, which we do like, for sure. Unfortunately there is something wrong with the design of the locking mechanism of this door, which has thus broken multiple times even though still 'new,' and Milgard no longer carries the line. Nevertheless, Ron has been to our house 3 (could it be more? maybe!) times to swap out the internal parts that have been failing and installing new parts. Eventually we will get a new door under warranty, after years, I guess, or else the manufacturer will have designed some longer-lasting internal parts, not sure which. All in all, this has been s a 5-star Milgard service experience, no doubt. December 3, 2013
Service is excellent The same service tech has been out several times and always very friendly, on time and professional. December 3, 2013
kudos to Tanya Seward Tanya Seward has been a great liasion for communicating clearly and getting things done quickly and efficiently. The same can be said for Sergei S. who did the onsite work. Allan Solares December 3, 2013
Gret job. Arrived on time and replaced the broken handle on our sliding door and cut down a few screens that were made way too tight at the factory. December 2, 2013
Very good Everything was professional and well done except the amount of time it took for the service to actually occur. December 2, 2013
The two service men were very knowledgeable and very courteous. They did an oustanding job in replacing all windows. December 2, 2013
Professional and informative Service Tech. Great doing business with a company that stands behind their product. After my initial call, they quickly scheduled an appointment to assess repairs and replace windows. They were prompt, on time, and efficiently got the job done. The best part of course, it was all covered under the Milgard Lifetime Warranty. So glad I chose Milgard Windows and Doors when we built our home so many years ago. December 2, 2013
Great service! Extremely pleased that Milgard would so promptly replace 3 windows that had failed. Would recommend buying windows from this company. December 1, 2013
The best service by far. The service person from Milgard was Todd Veater. He arrived at the scheduled time and was very friendly and professional. He listened to what I had to say about the door problem. He quickly analyzed the situation and set up for the job. Todd made sure that towels were laid down around the work area to keep the floor clean. Todd thoroughly cleaned the door jams and replaced the rollers and guide bar. He then treated the slide area with spray silicone and reset the patio slider door. Now the slider door glides open and closes with very little effort. December 1, 2013
Awesome service!! Arik searched diligently to try to find out what assembly plant our windows came from and when he couldn't find that, he went above and beyond our expectations and comp'd the glass inserts for our windows. This meant a lot to us since we had experienced a flood in our basement due to storm water breaking our window. We had tried to order the glass inserts on our own through Lowe's but ended up getting the wrong size and had to return them. Arik ordered our glass inserts for us and they should be coming soon via a service tech. I went ahead and gave the service tech and excellent rating because if he is anything like Arik, I'm sure the service will be great! December 1, 2013
Great Product as well as the Professional Service. The service personel did a very professional job, from being on time as promised, friendly, efficent, and Very Clean and Caring Workmanship. It shows that the manufacture cares about it's product, in it's outsrtanding service. December 1, 2013
Resloved my french door problem in a flash My French door slider had a piece of the interior framing fall off and get stuck so that my door no longer closed. The Milgard Service rep was so nice and got it fixed in exactly six minutes. Excellent experience! December 1, 2013
Good guys, but they did not complete what I had asked. See below The French Doors did not work as installed and needed Milgard Service to come and adjust the doors to work properly. In the first adjustment, the doors do not seal. I had asked for them to check all of the doors and windows to make sure they ALL were up to my previous standards with Milgard, but this was not done. One of the French doors still does not seal. Also, it takes a long time to get service (over a week) This last time, it took 3 weeks. I am a loyal Milgard contractor and want to remain one. December 1, 2013
Impressed with your Service Tech promptness and professionalism! I would highly recommend your service Tech that provided the repair. Pablo was prompt, courteous, professional and solved my problem that has been recurring with my back door. Thanks for sending a qualified tech and training such quality individuals. November 30, 2013
Our tech was really great! Jerry came to our home, checked all our windows, told us which ones needed replacing, and said it would be a couple of weeks to get our sizes. He was efficient, friendly, and professional. November 30, 2013
Milgard took a second look to reslove the customer complaint> thanks Milgard chain of command took control of my problem and found a solution beyond my perspective. I congratulate the folks at Milgard to follow up when a customer is not satisfied. They called me back, discussed my issue and resolved the difficulties I could not conclude with the customer representative Garrett. We all have good and bad days, sometimes another ear is needed for the solution to become apparent. Thanks Milgard for following thru. November 29, 2013
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 178 next>>
Answer Center

Products