Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 5763 7832
Service was excellent I needed a part for the locking mechanism of a sliding door. Person on the phone immediately knew what I needed. Part arrived and I installed it. Door is working fine now. January 10, 2014
EXCELLENT SERVICE! Excellent service from my first phone call and then the tech that came to my house. Efficient all the way around and professional. I do not hesitate to recommend this company! January 10, 2014
The service was better than any other that I have had on anything Not only was the response time quick, but the Service Tech called 15 minutes before he arrived (and it was at the time quoted to me by the person that arraigned the whole thing). He brought his own "booties" and fixed the window in a matter of minutes----very professional. I wish all repair people could be as good as yours...................Roy January 10, 2014
Very simple process - Thank you! Great service..... easy to schedule and fast turn around. Thank you for the notification reminder and technician call while in route (Scott). New windows look great! January 10, 2014
Broken interior glass pane Andrew K and his partner were very professional. I really like the way your company notifies of the visit with an email and the technician's photograph. That's a very good business policy. January 10, 2014
Service was good! We are very impressed with Milgard and the fact they stand behind their products. January 10, 2014
Fixed my problem! I didn't think my issue with my windows could be fixed and would be told to "live with it" but the tech fixed my windows in no time at all and I'm very pleased! January 9, 2014
great service. Milguard service people are always prompt and courteous. January 9, 2014
Multiple visits to get it done, and left a little colder for it. We have spent the last few months waiting approximately a month between calls, since that is I guess the length of time to order things and replace on their schedule. It was a little frustrating because we gave information to the appointment maker and though they would arrive with what they required and they only arrived with some items. Again putting back on the order schedule over a month out, and this happened at least twice. My final complaint would be that the techs, understandably, need to come and go, however many times they just left the front door wide open for more than 20 mins at a time while it was gusting an pouring rain outside. I took it upon myself to shut it twice, and it was just left open again after I would shut it. January 9, 2014
First class all the way-you DO get an outstanding warranty. on time, quick job, clean, knows what he's doing, couldn't be happier. Professional in every aspect. Date if service: 1/8/14, service tech: Oleg S. January 9, 2014
Service was excellent Once the proper parts were received the service was great. For a new high end product I do believe the problems should have been worked out in the production. January 9, 2014
Excellent CS in dealing with my window warranty. This is a top notch company to deal with. I had a leaked window and l went online to feel out the warranty info and within days a rep contacted me to schedule a a repair date. January 9, 2014
Very good! I was incredibly impressed with the quality of service for my window repairs. The service rep communicated all of the repair needs just perfectly to the service tech. He had all the pieces he needed and was so quick! I thought that this might be done in several different steps, where he might say "I don't have this part, so can I come back next week?". Thankfully that didn't happen. He was very friendly, smiled at my kids, and was very professional. I would definitely recommend Milgard to my friends and family. January 9, 2014
What more can be said? thank You. The questions above with my answers of Excellent covers a companies goals. Thank You, Milgard Team. I like this, " People often say that motivation doesn’t last. Well, neither does bathing. That’s why it is recommend it daily." . (paraphrased Zig Ziglar quote, I heard.) January 9, 2014
Excellent warranty/repair I have had my windows for 13 years and occasionally one of the window panes will fog from a seal leak. Milgard is always prompt in replacment and installation/ repair of pane, free of charge. January 8, 2014
We were very pleased with all of the Milgard reps we were in contact with. The Oregon coast can be a challenge for windows and we have been very pleased with our Milgard products and service. It has been over ten years of great results with Milgard and that is very important, especially when your not at the home full time to keep an eye on things. January 8, 2014
Milsgard always has great service. This review is for a particular serviceman. His name is Webber. He is always professional, personable, friendly and is always careful with the home. He always gives great service. Milgard, you are lucky to have Webber as an employee of your company. January 8, 2014
Extremely Responsive I was pleased with the immediate and proactive response to our inquiry about replacing a damaged window. What a benefit of the product! January 8, 2014
Outstanding service and quality The quality of the windows and service given places Milgard far above all competitors. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone wanted the best in quality and service-Thank you January 8, 2014
service was excellent Service was excellent. We appreciated the prompt response to our request and also the promptness of the servicer showing up @ the time Milgard stated that he would . January 8, 2014
Completely satisfied I was very happy with the ease of taking care of my window service. One phone call to the service department and a quick and curteous installation. I just recently installed the last three Milgard windows in my house. As a remodeling contractor any work I do for customers I will continue to recommend your products. Thanks, Steve Hanson January 8, 2014
Great service! With one phone call, we had a service date with out hassel. The technicians came on time and finished in a short period of time. And, they cleaned up after themselves, too! We are very pleased with Milgard windows and their service. January 8, 2014
Couldn't be happier! The window broke in very cold weather just before Christmas. I called Milgard and was refered to the repair form on their website. Within an hour of filling out the form,I had received an Email with a date and time (a two hour window on 1/6) for the repair. The repairmen was on time, friendly, and very professional. He was done in less than 10 minutes, washed the window and cleaned up the work area. Very efficient and professional! I wish I would have got his name to commend him specifically. Thank you Milgard for a great product and amazing customer service! Something that unfortunately is pretty rare these days. January 8, 2014
Service exceeded my expectations. Milgard replaced a cracked window without questions in a timely and professional manner. January 7, 2014
The second tech was great. The first had no clue. The windows were improperly assembled when they were manufactured. It took 2 visits by service techs to figure out the problem. The first guy spent about a hour on useless work, never found the problem, and left with the job unfinished. The second tech saw the problem after about 15 minutes of examination and fixed all 4 windows in less than a hour. He was great! January 7, 2014
Service was great!! I never write reviews, but the service at Milgard should be commended. From making the initial appointment, to installment of new windows, everything was remarkably professional. January 7, 2014
Great service. Milgard did everything right. They set up an appointment for a pane replacement, sent me an e-mail reminder with a photo of the serviceman and a one hour window (no pun intended) during which to expect him. He arrived in good time, put on booties to save my carpets, and was in and out in less than 30 minutes. He was polite and professional; the window looks great. January 7, 2014
My window issue was very poorly handled. Costed me $1200 to fix. I had a horrible experience with your technicians. Please talk to Dixieline January 7, 2014
great service! Milgard really stands behind their lifetime guarantee. January 7, 2014
Nice, quick job on window replacement We have a 13 year old home with Milgard windows and sliding glass doors. We have had 3 windows lose their seal over the years, and Milgard has been very quick to replace the glass on warranty. We are very happy with the product and their service. January 7, 2014
<<prev 62 63 64 65 66 ... 193 next>>
Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose Help Me Budget