Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 5730 7780
Damian the service representative and Juan the technician is top notch professionals. Damian followed up and was clear. Juan showed up as promised. Juan was very efficient and left job in clean condition. Kudos to him and to Damian for setting service up. What also impressed me the most was the ease to get service warranty. Many companies say their product is covered but when try to get service is like pulling teeth. Mahalo for that. Jared December 28, 2013
Outstanding warranty and service! When my pane window became hazed, one call was all needed. The window was replaced in a timely and expertly caring manner! Thanks Milgard, refreshing these days! December 28, 2013
very good Thank you for your great service! We are the original owners of our house in which I personally specified Milgard Aluminum windows for the heard of reputation and style choices and quality. We ended up getting a compromised batch of windows which have over the years failed one by one prematurely. The company has without fail replaced every one - no questions asked and always with a smile and good honest professionalism. This kind of customer service is so rare and welcome, that it just makes me happy. Thank you! ch December 27, 2013
Excellent service !! Service scheduling was on time, reply was timely and service delivery was exceptional. December 27, 2013
Professional in All Repects Arrived early, after calling. Listened to my description of the problem and quickly resolved it. Great experience and the reason we prefer Milgard. December 27, 2013
I am very pleased with service. The service given by Milgard continues to be exceptional long after the original installation of their product. The office staff are always courteous on the phone and the installer/repair person is always polite and timely. December 27, 2013
Great! Replaced our window with the BB gun hole in record time. Didn't even need to move our Christmas tree. Great job guys! Thank you! December 27, 2013
It was amazing to watch those guys. It was amazing to watch the two service techs work quickly and together to replace our broken window so quickly. I have told friends who were replacing windows about Milgard's replacement policy. They were impressed, too. Thanks! December 27, 2013
It's a visit back to a time when a guarantee had meaning, great job. Very professional, on time, and installer courteous. We built our home in 2005 with Milgard windows and only two needed attention and had to be replaced. We couldn't be more satisfied with our guarantee coverage and Milgards service. December 27, 2013
Best warranty and follow-up service on the planet. My builder installed Milgard windows 18 years ago. This year I decided to move. Milgard came out and measured 50 windows, some with only slightly visible moisture between the dual panes. Then they replaced all 50 windows free of charge since we were the original owners. My guess is that the cost would have been well over $25K to do the job without the warranty. And service? Milgard not only scheduled the measuring and replacement by phone, but actually sent an email with the schedule that included a photo of the Milgard supervisor that would be performing the job. They showed up right on time and did an excellent job. Very professional organization and employees. December 27, 2013
good product and service re installation my only surprise was that the new sliding door was narrower than my older door. December 27, 2013
Superior Customer Service Milgard delivers superior customer service. They produce an excellent product, their customer support sets the standard for others to emulate. They stand behind their products and their technicians are professional, courteous and deliver on time and do the job right the first time. Wes Colburn December 27, 2013
Outstanding service! Every person I dealt with at Milgard was knowledgable and extremely friendly. Service was prompt and the technician even called to see if he could come early. I am very happy with the quality of Milgard's windows and service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in getting new windows. Plus, their warranty is unbeatable. December 26, 2013
Excellent, professional service! I had to have two broken windows replaced. The gentlemen that came to do this were very pleasant and professional. They even removed their shoes before they came in. They were on time and it hardly took 30 minutes to do the replacement. Awesome, thank you! December 26, 2013
Service itself was fine. After waking up especially early and rearranging our furniture to accommodate the service person for the 1.5 hour arrival slot, we received a call that they would have reschedule. This initial disappointment was alleviated when the technician arrived in the afternoon and replaced the defective window panel. So with the exception of the delay, the repair was done efficiently and professionally. Very well done and follow up warranty service. December 26, 2013
The best warranty service I have ever experienced! Top rate experience from our Service Rep to our Service Techs. Everyone was prompt, professional, fast and extremely friendly. The Service Techs even noticed an unreported issue with the lock mechanism on our sliding door (installed incorrectly by builder) and fixed it on the spot! Really, really great service! I can't recommend them enough. Thank you! December 26, 2013
well done,was able to fit us in 2 weeks earlier than original appt resolved sticking windows, excellent teamwork, the only negative was that after the service reps departed we noticed lubricant spots on the wall below one of the serviced windows, fortunately we were able to remove with Dawn dish soap December 26, 2013
Everything was great. Very professional. Only one mistake on one window, (not replaced due to wrong bar in window) and I did not know one window was tempered by front door. Installer said he could not install the window he had with him as it was not tempered. Will arrange to have the tech come back to replace last 2 windows. December 26, 2013
Excellent service The Milgard service tech that came over my house on December 23 was terrific! He knew exactly how to replace the window and did it so fast and efficiently. He even put up with my two golden retrievers that were very interested in what he was doing! We really like our milgard windows and we would recommend them to anyone that's looking for a quality replacement window. Lisa December 26, 2013
Milgard - A company that goes the extra mile My windows are at least fifteen years old and a seal broke causing some fogging between the panes. I couldn't find the original receipts but called them anyway. I'm sure glad I did. They sent a technician within a few days who evaluated the problem and promptly ordered the replacement glass. No muss, no fuss. Lifetime warranty with Milgard means exactly that, parts and labor included. When I originally purchased these windows, they were rated "The Best" you could buy, not just because of their product, but their warranty as well. They were then rated the best, and I still consider them the best today. Thank you Milgard. December 26, 2013
Total problem was not resolved Technician repaired the door handle but the doors still do not open and close smoothly and easily like they did when they were first installed. You have to yank on the door to open it. Technician said the bar in one of the doors is broken and the whole door needs to be replaced. Not sure how or why the bar could be broken without major force? Which has not happened. He said the broken bar is NOT covered under the warranty. : ( December 25, 2013
Got off to a rough start.... I still maintain that Milgard's vertical weatherstripping in their Tuscany line is defective. They say otherwise, but you can clearly see plastic intermittently obscuring the sealing material. The design of the window is excellent as is its functionality. Milgard sent a technician to replace defective dust stoppers in three of my six windows. Over all I give Milgard four stars. December 24, 2013
Service was simply awesome. Completed job in less than 15 minutes and cleaned up and went home, incredible. Love these guys. December 23, 2013
Replacement of Windows I was given a service window of 8:30-10am. Two days prior one of the Sevice Techs called and left a confirmation message. The Service Techs arrived at 8:30 exactly, were friendly & professional. They worked together very well and cleanly. They replaced 6 windows in a matter if a few hous. It is because of them I am rating 5 stars. December 23, 2013
Excellent I am really happy with the service provided and will highly recommend Milgard where possible December 23, 2013
Could not be any better The sliding door has never worked this well even when the home was new... Thank you for covering the warranty... December 23, 2013
The Best Repairman was on time and replaced window in no time. Friendly to chat with and cleaned up after ward. Will call again as necessary. December 23, 2013
You ARE the BEST !!!! I can't thank you enough for all you did ! From the moment I called to ask about one of my windows, that is over 12 years old, you immediately took care of the issue and the young man that came out to fix issue was so informative and professional. I will never go with another product. You really are the best ! Thank you again, Sincerely, Carol December 23, 2013
What great workers. Fast, friendly, professional, amazing! I was very impressed with the quality and efficiency of these two men. They got a lot done quickly and thoroughly. Thank you for replacing the windows and honoring the warranty. I really appreciate it. Very positive experience and I am giving Milgard good recommendations. December 23, 2013
The service was great So glad we bought Milgard for our remodeling in 1999. I called for service and Aaron found them quickly. He was courteous and helpful. I will be glad to refer anyone to your company. Susan Griffiths December 23, 2013
<<prev 64 65 66 67 68 ... 192 next>>
Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose Help Me Budget