Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 5721 7766
Lusy Service Took Milgard 3 in-home visits to take care of my windows September 29, 2014
Excellent Service, Professional Technicians I have had to have several windows replaced over the last two years. I have had no problems scheduling the replacement with a phone call or email, and the technicians who arrived at my house were on time and professional, courteous and quick to finish the project. I will use Milgard if I ever have the opportunity to have new windows put in a house for sure. September 29, 2014
Window replacement The seal on one of the sliding windows failed after 17 years. Milgrad came out and replaced it free of charge. The Service Tech was fast and did a great job. September 28, 2014
Nilgard has a great warranty We recently has one of our front picture windows fog up with moisture inside. We figured we would be stuck with replacing the window. But, low and behold, the window had a lifetime warranty. Milgard replaced the window, and we are happy customers. September 28, 2014
horrible service. no show for an appointment and no one answering business phone. Don't expect warranty service. No one is accountable. September 27, 2014
Professional Service Everyone from the person who took my original call to schedule warranty to the service tech who fixed the issue represented Milgard in a professional and courteous manner. The service tech fixed the issue in about 3 minutes and was very polite. September 27, 2014
Excellent service arrived when they told me they would and did the job in a very short period of time. Excellent service. September 27, 2014
Good Service All was good except for a small detail... the ladder they used to install the skylight did scratch paint off the edge of the gutters. Maybe the workers could use a pad (like I do when I put a ladder against a painted surface) to better protect the paint. Otherwise, they did a great job. Thanks. September 27, 2014
Unbelievably great service I have had my Milgard windows for about 12 years. One of the panes recently developed fogging between the glass. A single phone call and the service rep was here to replace the fogged pane, and fix a weak spring while he was here. I cannot believe what a great warranty there is on this product. I almost feel guilty that they continue to be so pleasant about windows that were installed so long ago. I cannot imagine ever purchasing any other window! September 26, 2014
excellant service I'm very impressed with the way you stand by your product. From your call center reps to the installation techs, our experience was great!! September 26, 2014
I was forgotten for awhile. My only complaint is that after I first called, and received an email that you were coming to look at my windows, you never came. I had to make a second call to see what they problem was. After that, the service was good, and you came promptly to fix the windows. Thank you. Phyllis Millar Rigby, ID September 26, 2014
Happy with service Techs were professional and very efficient. One window was the wrong size but they got the correct measurement. September 25, 2014
Love the Wiundows- but I love the windows, but we had some problems with our contractor. Up front he talked all about service and taking care of the customer. Once the windows were installed we realized that one of the windows when we stained them (two weeks later) that all matched our 6 pane windows in the house but one and it was an 8 pane window. The contractor took the track that it was not his fault, and this was an issue we needed to take up with Milguard. That we signed the contract and didn't say anything when they were installed. He was rude and combative. Finally he agreed to contact Milguard to see if they would replace the window. The thing that is frustrating is that all the windows he removed and the ones we wanted matched were all 6 pane. September 25, 2014
Finally a company that stands behind their product 100% After being in our house for 10 years and having a large window get moisture inside, it was refreshing to see Milgard standing by their warranty and product. I am thoroughly impressed. September 25, 2014
Overall excellent service! I had three windows replaced today that were under warranty. The technician arrived promptly as scheduled, was very professional, worked fast and answered any questions that I had. I was very pleased with the service. September 25, 2014
This service was great. Trech was on time and was very professional, did great repair service. September 25, 2014
Installer was great! Very happy that Milgard stands behind their warranty. September 25, 2014
Thank you Milgard. I had two issues and the tech was able to resolve both of my issues. He was friendly and professional and the service was top notch. September 25, 2014
Wonderful service. The gentleman that came to replace our panes with broken seals did a professional job in a short time. He obviously knew what he was doing and made short work of it. He was prepared with the appropriate tools not only to do the job but with booties and pads to lay the windows panes on so as to protect our home. I love your warranty. No hassles. September 25, 2014
Excellent service! Polite, knowledgeable, efficient and organized - thank you for your service! September 25, 2014
Took 3 tries to get right materials and a service date beyond my initial call. Repair Tech Ruben did an outstanding job. Appt. needed to be rescheduled 3 times due to wrong materials and date not working, but Tech Ruben was prompt on the repair date, skillfully replacing the inferior pieces. He was very cordial and professional. We would have no qualms about having him work here again. September 25, 2014
The techs were great! I was so impressed at the service I received from the 2 technicians that came to my home to repair my broken window and check the rest of my windows. They were on time, greeted me by a handshake and introduced themselves and got to work. They were diligent, thorough, very professional and courteous. They moved all furniture they removed back and explained all they did to my windows. I couldn't be more please with these 2 gentlemen and their work. September 25, 2014
Great service and warranty Two of our windows had broken seals. Through our website appointment, the service tech came out to the house and replaced the windows. Great product, great service. Thanks! September 25, 2014
Not sure which service you are referring to....I'm ranking on Milgard rep SAid I'm working with your company on two projects. Window replacement and new door installation. Ronica was very helpful/insturmental in both.. Said (field technition from Inland Empire# came down to San Diego, late in the day to repair a broken lock on a brand new door. He also took the time to evaluate the 'installation gone wrong' of doors installed that day. Still waiting for someone from Newman Windows to call me back with a resolution. Although they were courteous enough to call yesterday asking for payment. I went with Millgard doors because of your reputation and the experience I have had to date with your windows. So far the door project is not going as expected. Thank goodness Said showed up to help Wednesday evening. And Roger #maybe it was Randy# from Newman was very helpful/concerned regarding the locking situation. But I have to say - not hearing back from anyone yesterday, other than a payment request was unsetteling. This job, for 3 door installations is over 10k. That's alot of money to me. I hope someone follows up soon. September 25, 2014
The service was frustrating. It took 8 months from the time we reported the problem until the defective window (which was under warranty) was actually replaced.. September 25, 2014
The service guys were polite and went above and beyond. The Milgard replacement guys were great. They we quick, kind and professional. They answered all my questions even got on a ladder to reach a high window to get a number off a window for me. September 24, 2014
homeowner very polite and speedy young man. I like the way they sent out the picture of him before he arrived, so we knew what he looked like . very efficient way of taking care of our milgard windows. thank you September 24, 2014
Outstanding Service and Product Could not have been happier with our Tuscany Windows and Sliders. This product made out home more attractive, updated and energy efficient. Thank you, David September 24, 2014
Much appreciated Phone follow up and service was first class. After two years a window seal went out and a no hassle, no cost fix. I wish their were more companies that worked and followed through as well. September 24, 2014
Going the extra mile Service technician replaced window crank, and noticed that the housing didn't match the companion crank on the other side of bay window. He went out of his way to order a matching housing and arrange to replace it. Thorough job that I very much appreciate. Jay Vestal September 24, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 192 next>>
Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose Help Me Budget