Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 6705 9099
Everything was done in an efficient professional manner. Everything was done in a professional manner....very pleased. April 17, 2014
The service was tops The tech was right on time, very careful to keep the carpet clean, very nice to talk with, worked very quickly, knew his job very well, and was done very quickly. April 17, 2014
Great! The two technicians that were sent to my home were professional and efficient! April 17, 2014
More information should have been given. We've had other windows fail and the service was great. Previously the service rep came to our home, removed outer glass pane on the failed window, replaced and resealed. We were not told that the skylight failure would be any different and expected the same type of replacement. Instead, we came home (the in home service rep came earlier than scheduled and told us we didn't need to be home) to a mess in our bathroom, and a skylight that wasn't caulked and no explanation. When I called Customer Service I was told it was the homeowners responsibility to have the new skylight caulked, and the roofing/flashing inspected. This was not explained to us at all when we set this appointment up, nor could we get the in home service tech people to ever call us back. April 17, 2014
Window repair Although I didn't have great success at originally getting someone that could service our area with our problem when I did, they were great! They came a long distance to repair two windows there were not working correctly. So happy with the service and people that helped along the way to get this accomplished. April 17, 2014
Spectacular The professionalism of the team was great. They replaced a nearly 4'X8' window in around 45 minutes. No damage in the house--despite a tricky stairway. Everything was spotless when they left. Quality work; quality guys. Thank you Milgard!! April 17, 2014
Extremely Professional Service was punctual and professionally done. I could not think of any way to improve the service. Fine job! April 17, 2014
Excellent Milgard service! I had a broken seal on a bedroom window so I called Milgard to see about a replacement. They had a local technician out to install the replacement the very next week! Amazing customer service and professional technicians; so glad I have Milgard windows in my home. April 17, 2014
Prompt, efficient and curtious. Sliding door was hard to slide. Techs replaced track and rollers. Adjusted door. It is wonderful change, like night and day. easy to open. April 17, 2014
timely replacement and great service we've owned our home since new construction for near 15 years and when one of the window got fogged up, they replaced it without question. thank you for great service. April 17, 2014
SERVICE WAS GOOD I FOUND THE FELLOWS THAT CAME OUT TO REVIEW AND SERVICE MY CLAIM WERE EXCELLENT. THEY WERE HERE AT THE PROJECTED TIME AND WORKED ALONG TO ACCOMPLISH THE TASK IN GOOD TIME. THEY LEFT THE WORK PLACE CLEAN AND MANAGED THE JOB PROFESSIONALLY. THE SERVICE TO GET THEM HERE WAS SLOW. MY CALLS WERE NOT RETURNED IN A TIMELY WAY. THE COMMUNICATION BY PHONE WAS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED CONSIDERING MY PAST EXPERIENCE FROM MILGARD. MARLA UHALT. April 17, 2014
Perfect!! I called Milgard with a broken seal problem and within 2 weeks the problem was solved under warranty that came with the purchase. Thanks guys and I love my windows!! - Kondo April 17, 2014
Great service.... Thanks again... Rocky was professional and efficient in completing the service repair for fixed lite re-glaze of single hing window.. Really appreciate the service notification method for follow- up on time, date, and picture of service rep. Great job Milgard. Thank you again. Sandy LERCH April 16, 2014
Wow - our service Tech was AMAZING - MOST PROFESSIONAL I called in the repair for our windows 04-02. The window had to be ordered and was installed on 04-16. The tech arrived EARLY and was very professional. He was neat, clean well mannered. The remove/install of the new window went very quickly - the tech was in/out of our home within 30 minutes. He cleaned up and left the install area - better then it was before he arrived. I have been giving out your business name and talking about your service via my facebook page - btw = I have over 4000 friends on my page - so I hope that at least one of them contacts you for work. Thanks again for all the great service both with the customer service to schedule and the tech to install. It is ok to use my review on any of your pages for advertising. Deb & Dave Sartoris April 16, 2014
Milgard service can't be beat When my wife and remodeled our house 12 years ago, we read as much as we could on replacement windows and listened to the experiences of people we knew who had gone with other manufacturers of windows. We chose Milgard, because they had the best warranty and were easy to deal with. Any problems we encountered were quickly and efficiently resolved to our satisfaction. Anyone contemplating window replacement should make Milgard the standard to compare other manufacturers with. April 16, 2014
Excellent Service Experience Easy scheduling, on-time service, polite service folks, and fast repair. April 16, 2014
Excellent! Tech was very competent, fixed several problems well and rapidly. April 16, 2014
Mark was prompt, knowledgeable, professional, thorough, well-qualified, personable, insightful, and organized. Totally impressed with him!! Mark was prompt, knowledgeable, professional, thorough, well-qualified, personable, insightful, and organized. Totally impressed with him and the Milgard product line. Superb in every way, and very thankful to know that such service still exists in the world today. April 16, 2014
Broken seal The man who came out here to replace my daughter's window was wonderful. I was obviously pleased to have the window replaced. But, I was more pleased that he happily showed my kids what was going on with the window and why condensation had accumulated in the window. Thanks so much! April 16, 2014
great service I have had Milgard windows for 20 yrs and the service is always excellent when I need an issue resolved. They are always professional and efficient from start to finish. April 16, 2014
If I buy windows again they will be Millard !!! Great service ! If I buy windows again they will be Millard !!! The service was prompt . After several years started having issues with windows. Windows with issues we're replace with ease . We are so please with our new windows . Thank you April 15, 2014
Excellent rapid response A day after Milgard replacing a window in our 2-story entry, I noticed that the shade had been pulled down and I wanted to have it up and open, as it had been before the window replacement. I couldn't easily reach the window to do it myself since it was at the top of the second story. Because I was having people over to see the house, I was in a rush! I called Milgard Customer Service and they were able to send Michael out the very next day. He was very friendly,helpful and reassuring and, with some difficulty, got on his long ladder and opened the shade. Thank you! April 15, 2014
Great service Milgard honors their warranty and does so in a timely manor. They have been a pleasure to do business with. April 15, 2014
Great service This is the 2nd time I've called on this window. Again the tech was prompt and professional. He was familiar with the issue and repaired the window. Hopefully there won't be a 3rd.lol April 15, 2014
Always great service! Very professional, helpful service tech. Very happy with the lifetime warranty on the windows, too! April 15, 2014
I received immediate response to my contact with Milgard Within 10 days of my contact with Milgard my mildew window was replaced. Our appointment was for 9:00 am to 11:00 am and the tech arrived at 9:30 am. At 9:45 the window was replaced and the tech was on his way April 14, 2014
Service was great The rep on the phone was very efficient in scheduleing the repairs and following up on the problem. Service Tech was early, which was great since my experience with every other company service is that they are always late. he came in a quickly took care of everything and I was able to go about my day as scheduled and ahead of what I had planned for myself. April 14, 2014
Excellent, so far. I have 5 windows where the seals are broken. All of my contact with Milgard was over the internet until the tech came to my home. Dell inspected the windows agreed they were damaged and told me someone from Milgard would contact me regarding replacement. The first contact I received was this request for review. Dell told me he would be the person replacing my windows. I am happy about that he was personable and professional. April 12, 2014
Milgard in-home service Our home had Milgard double-pane windows installed over 10yrs ago, and recently a second-story window developed condensation problems between panes. A call to the Milgard Service Center got an immediate response, service call scheduled, and a field technician came out shortly thereafter and fixed the problem after only a few minutes work. No questions asked, no billing, no hassle! These are terrific windows, and backed up by competent servicing. Fully recommended. April 12, 2014
This service was great & satisfactory. Thanks for Milgard's expertise that solve the problem of my window leakage during the last storm. I have strong confidence on Milgard's product and service. Thanks! April 11, 2014
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 225 next>>
Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose Help Me Budget