Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 5570 7558
Service Tech. Ted D was very competent Service tech. Ted D. was helpful with suggestions to enhance ease of use and security Ted quickly did the fix. November 2, 2013
Milgard stays behind their words! Lifetime guarantee Next window replacement for my house will be Milgard! Thanks November 1, 2013
Window screen replacement Excellent service. Easy instructions and timely follow up. November 1, 2013
Very Professional and Wow Service I had two Milgard inspect my windows for what I suspected was two flawed windows. The tech came out and inspected the window and noticed I had several more windows that needed to be replaced. I am no expert and really did not know what to look for. Not only did I get the windows replaced that I knew were bad, I had the ones I didn't know replaced. The take out and install of the windows was done with out any mess and extremely courteous. I felt Wowed!!! October 31, 2013
PROMPT, PROFESSIONAL, POLITE EXCELLENT SERVICE & PROFESSIONALLY DONE IN A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME. October 31, 2013
Very pleased with the service. I am very pleased with Milgard windows. My windows were over 12yrs old. The representative was very professional in handling my complaint. The service personal that replaced my windows were on time,pleasant,and professional in their work. October 31, 2013
Everything about Milgard's response to our situation was perfect. The phone service as well as on-site service was 100% professional, timely and pleasant. October 31, 2013
Service not completed yet but so far Amazing response! Just returned home to find an email regarding my recent visit to your facility. My local rep has already ordered and shipped the parts! October 31, 2013
Great service We had a problem with one of our windows that had lost gas. The appointment process was easy, although the actual date on which service was done seemed somewhat long. However, there were reminders of the appointment, both via telephone and email, and the email actually had a picture of the service tech that would be doing the repair. The tech was great! Completed the repair quickly and explained what he was doing, and why Milgard was able to offer a lifetime warranty on these windows. Very satisfied! October 31, 2013
Great job of diagnosis and successful repair.\! Johnny, with Scot's help, did and excellent job in repairing our large French doors We've had problems with the doors closing smoothly since our home was built, in 2005 They had been worked on three different times without success. The two men were very professional, and worked diligently. Thank You October 31, 2013
The service was fabulous! The experience from my first call to Melissa through the installation by Jerry and Mark was just excellent. Everything went just as described. The appointments were made, times confirmed, servicemen arrived on time and executed the window replacement perfectly. I could not have been happier with the entire experience. Thank you so much. My windows look great. You provided the best customer service I have had in many, many years. October 31, 2013
Seamless quality experience. Milgard home office and technical staff performed as expected from my 'problem' phone call to the installation of new glass in my home. The technician was very amiable and professional and treated our home with respect. October 31, 2013
Serice was incredible! Milgard has once again, exceeded my expectations.Their experienced serviceman was incredible. In my mind, MILGARD IS THE only WINDOW TO CONSIDER FOR YOUR HOME. They are tops in their field. October 31, 2013
Very Impreaaive Service Milgard stands behind their products in a very timely and professional manner. Don't worry too much, call Milgard. October 31, 2013
Thank you very much for your great job. The windors were repaired by your tech. Rudy on schedule time. He did good job and good service. Thanks. October 30, 2013
Timely and professional. So pleased with the results. With a few adjustments of the door and screen door, everything is working just like it did seven years ago when we had all our windows and deck door replaced with Milgard Windows. It pays in the long run to get the very best! October 30, 2013
Replacement of failed window seal and repair sliding window latch This service was prompt, courteous and well executed. October 30, 2013
Just wonderful My wife are totally impressed by the professional service that your company continues to provide for your products. And the service staff is outstanding. October 30, 2013
Excellent service & warranty! Service was wonderful from the initial call to schedule the appointment to work completion. Milgard stands by their warranty even after 10 years. We are real happy with Milgard. October 30, 2013
Delayed response, professional glass replacement It initially took multiple phone calls to Milgard Customer Service to obtain a response. First, no one answered the 800 customer Service phone (during business hours), then it took several calls to get a response from the area rep. Once the rep contacted me, she arranged for the glass replacement of our picture window, which had lost its seal, in a very organized manner. She clearly explained our options for upgrading the glass & answered all of my questions, then scheduled the service call to install the new glass. The installers phoned 30 minutes before arriving on the scheduled day & installed the glass in less than 15 minutes in a competent & professional manner. October 30, 2013
Amazing service! From the first phone call inquiring about our options for glass replacement, through e-mails with your warranty representative, to the glass technicians who actually installed the glass, we were truly impressed with the high level of professionalism and care shown by Milgard. Thank you, Milgard for the quality experience. October 30, 2013
Milgard is a great company to work with In our experience, Milgard makes excellent products and stands firmly behind their warranty commitment. Their customer service department is first rate and our experience in working with Alison Carlton was outstanding. The technician we worked with (John Martinez) acted in both an efficient and professional manner. We highly recommend purchasing Milgard products for all of your home window needs. October 30, 2013
Bar none-You can not buy a better window for the money. I 1st bought Milgard windows for our home in San Diego, CA. After having them for less than 1 year I had them installed in our northern CA home. That home was a rental at the time. We recently moved back to northern CA(never be long distance landloards!) When I saw the condition of the windows I thought I would have to buy new. After giving them a good cleaning (per Milgard instructions) and calling Milgard out to replace bad glass the windows and patio door look almost brand new. I seldom write a review but if you are considering buying Milgard-do it! The life time gurantee is enforced. Even if you never need it. October 30, 2013
Superior Service for a Superior Product I have had my Milgard windows over 25 years. Every issue I have had, and there are been very few issues over those years, has been quickly solved by Milgard and their capable service technician. October 30, 2013
Outstanding professionalism and knowledge. John (Service Technician) was prompt. He reviewed the situation, explained what needed to be done in terms I can understand, and completed the task in amazing time. While doing his job, he was very open and friendly. I would highly recommend him to any other customers needing window replacement. October 29, 2013
The service was great The service was great, very professional, and on time just as promised. October 29, 2013
Milgard always comes through! We are so pleased with Milgard's service and applaud you for standing behind your products regardless of how old they are! It is a rare thing in todays world where so many manufactured products are designed for failure and you exemplify quality and professionalism that we, for one, appreciate so much. Thanks for a good product and for your rare customer service! October 29, 2013
Helpful Technician The date if service was scheduled long away and the time was not assigned till a couple of days before so you may need to plan well in advance. I took a full day of to be there but was pleased when the tech took very little time to fix the problems and provide me with pointers and tips to maintain my windows. He said he would follow up with a call to Dixiline Lumber to address a problem he could no resolve. I'll wait to see how that goes before I remark October 29, 2013
Broken/shattered window replacement Our landscapers broke one of our windows and we had Milgard replace via warranty. They initial installer noticed some scratches and installed the window he had, but called in and had them make a new window and scheduled another replacement. I really appreciated this as he could have just installed the scratched window and been done but he was so nice to notice and call it to my attention. October 29, 2013
Service seemed very good. But due to the nature of the problem, time will tell. I had an unusual problem with one of my sliding doors. In high temperatures, the door swelled and would not lock closed until the temperature went down later in the afternoon-evening. This was unpredictable- the conditions had to be just right for it to occur. As such, when a Milgard tech had previously come to service the door, it worked Ok at the time, so no adjustments were made. There was no way a service tech could just be on call for such a situation, so after contacting Milgard and speaking with the customer service rep, I explained the situation and scheduled a service call. They sent their best man and he made several adjustments to both the door and the hardware, including adding a screen interface that was missing. He also made adjustments to another Milgard slider door I have. At this point-with cooler Fall season conditions, I'm not certain the problem has been corrected, but will find out when the weather heats up again. Hopefully the adjustments he made will be sufficient from preventing a reoccurrence.. October 29, 2013
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 187 next>>
Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose