Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 5314 7202
Outstanding Tech go above and beyond. They really do not like leaving you with something broken, but when you do find it, they try to resolve right there. September 18, 2013
Great service! I highly recommend Milgard windows and service! The Tech was on time, efficient, very professional and had the replacement glass installed in less than 20 minutes. The full lifetime warranty is golden! September 17, 2013
Amazing customer service! I have contacted Milgard twice to replace some windows and the customer service was awesome each time. Everyone is nice and professional and very prompt in scheduling service calls. My technican was polite and did good quality work. Windows have been replaced each time without a lot of questioning. September 17, 2013
Milgard's service was top quality!! I've had Milgard windows for almost 20 years. I've needed service only a few times. This last time, September of 2013, was the finest service I've had starting with my first call, handled by Kelly and ending with the excellent service and replacement of windows by Lalo and Andres. Thanks for making it a "Great Day!" H Jones September 17, 2013
I appreciate all of the effort to fulfill the warranty on our windows I choose your company based on all of the positive reviews. Now that I have experienced the service, I will pass on the 10 star review. September 17, 2013
8 failed windows in an 8 year old house, no longer on warranty? We have 8, pitted, discolored windows in our $1.2 million, 8 year old home. This home has had minimal wear and looks newly built. The windows have been discolored, (between the panes), for at least 4 years now, but we attributed the problem to condensation and thought it would clear up. Well, it hasn't. Called Milgard to get use our lifetime warranty coverage only to find out that we were only covered for 5 years. News to me. I ask you, why would 8 windows need to be replaced in only 8 years on such a high-end construction home? So mad that I have to replace them myself. Watch your warranties here, friends. September 17, 2013
Service was on time and fast---excellent I really appreciated the service techs being at the early part of my scheduled service. They had the window out and back in place in no time. Told them they should go for a coffee break---Ha Ha. Great service Thanks Paul September 17, 2013
Great Service! Absolutely impressed with Milgard service from the initial submission of the issue online, to the scheduling of the appointment, to the service tech completion of the work. Ruben was a wonderful service tech that did an excellent job. He was friendly and efficient. I will definitely stick with Milgard windows for my house. September 17, 2013
Professional Service From Beginning To End The service and communication through the entire repair process was first rate. September 17, 2013
Sliding Glass Door Repair When our door became a little difficult to open I decided to give Milgard a call. The Service Rep was extremely professional, followed-up with a telephone call and email reminder of the appointment date we agreed upon. Two days before the appointment the Milgard Service Rep contacted me to provide a two hour window for the service appointment, between 12:00pm and 2:00pm. The Service Tech arrived at 12:05pm, inspected the door and told me exactly which parts would be ordered. The appointment was re-set and the process of communications began again. The Milgard Service Rep was with us every step of the way. They manufacture great windows and door, and they provide wonderful customer service. Would we use them again? Absolutely!!! September 17, 2013
Excellent Experience We waited a long time (years) to replace our window because we thought it would be a hassle (and probably expensive); we couldn't have been more wrong. A couple of phone calls to confirm size, design, etc and our service date was set. An email with the picture of the service rep was sent with a two hour window for date/time. He came on time, was here less than 15 minutes and was on his way. He did an excellent job and we now have a beautiful new window! Wish we hadn't waited so long. September 17, 2013
Qaulity warranty job Very impressed. First person on the phone was great and explained the problem and setup for immediate repair. The repair man was professional and knowledgeable. He worked quickly and was friendly. September 17, 2013
Very good service!!! Trim on the window was shrinking. Was quickly replaced by you repair man! September 17, 2013
Original Owners = No Cost After they installed the windows and left, I had trouble opening and locking two of the windows. Luckily they were still outside the house and I called them back to look at the windows. They had to take out two sliding windows and fix them outside. They were put back and then worked fine. They seemed a little rushed. September 17, 2013
They arrived on time as usual. The technitians were professional and very respectful. This is the third time we have had to have our windows repaired. We always get great service. The technicians arrive when they say they will and they are very helpful. They clean up and explain to us what they are doing. Milgard is a great window company and I wouldn't hesitate to refer someone to them. September 16, 2013
Excellent service. Good customer support after 5 years of window installation. I was not expecting warranty service after 5 years of Milgard window installation by a third party. The customer service and warranty service is great. September 16, 2013
Service was great except - see below This is the third time Milgardhas come out for this window problem. The last time was a little over two months ago. if I keep having the problem I will need more action. The fix works for awhile and then I have the problem again. if the fix lasts this time I will be happy, but if not I may need to have a supervisor come out to have a more permanent solution. Before the three visits from Milgard I paid a handy man to fix the problem, before I knew I had a warranty. So I have had four services on this window. I am hopeful, but If it happens again I will not be happy. September 16, 2013
The replacement task was fast and efficient. The service visit was in the 2 hour window we were given. The technician replaced the entire window so fast that it seemed like less than 30 minutes. No hassles or paperwork. Thanks Milgard September 16, 2013
Professional service and highly knowledgeable. The staff are friendly and easy to communicate with. The appointment was made just by calling and it's them who will do the follow up and remind the customer. I was sent an email with picture of the person who is going to the the service for security reason. The service person (Jorge Abonce) is well experienced, very professional and highly knowledgeable. Milgard is highly recommended. September 16, 2013
Fast and professional. Brian (tech) called the next business day and satisfied our needs over the phone. Very well done. September 16, 2013
Very happy The two installers that came to my home were fast, friendly, and competent. Great experience. Thank you. Gina September 16, 2013
Awesome! Ten year old slider became cumbersome. One phone call, one visit, courteous, professional,free! Slider works great! Milgard is the best! September 16, 2013
Window wrong size, 2nd window scratched. I required 2 windows replaced. I measured each one as requested. One window was several inches too large requiring a second visit. The window installed on the second visit had a 4" scratch which is visible after installation but my frustration level was that I did not have another one ordered. The installion service personnel were absolutely great, very courteous and careful both inside and outside our home. They apologized for the errors. September 16, 2013
Great service! The Service Tech fixed the problem I had called about and when I mentioned another problem I was having, he fixed that too! Very professional and fast too. Overall a great experience from the first contact to the repair. September 16, 2013
Great service and tech was very helpful on every issue. Milgard Tech Juan was very helpful and also gave me some maintenance tips for keeping my Milgard windows operating like the day they were installed. His direction worked great and we are happy customers. Thanks so much! September 16, 2013
Over the top professionalism and quality of service I was very impressed with the expertise and knowledge of the Milgard in-home technician. He was on time, courteous, and very fast in installing the replacement window. I am so happy that I chose the Milgard line of products for such an important home improvement project. September 16, 2013
Excelllent service! I have more windows that will need to be replaced due to the same reason as this particular window. Based upon the ease of scheduling this appt, the timeliness of the repair and level of customer service provided not only on the phone but by the technician I am confident it will be easy. September 16, 2013
Went the extra mile to make everything work. Best warranty service ever! They came to fix one window and ended up making a second appointment to come back improve all the windows (which weren't broke). All done to make life easier for me. September 16, 2013
Service was excellent and promp. Really glad I had Milguard windows and doors installed when I did. Phone service was excellent. Technicians were promp, knowledgeable and fast.' I would recommend Milguard windows and doors to anyone. Thanks Milguard. September 16, 2013
Came out and replaced windows that had lost their seal Did a great job of matching the window and very fast installation September 16, 2013
<<prev 79 80 81 82 83 ... 178 next>>
Answer Center

Products