Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 5314 7208
Milgard has earned my business for life! Milgard has no peer when it comes to customer service! They are truly outstanding. I will never buy another brand of window. I do love their products, but their customer service is simply second to none. Bravo and thank you! September 11, 2013
Great service! The technician came early, had the windows ready to go in, and he was very personable and professional. First problem we have had with Milgard windows in 18 years. September 11, 2013
a joy to have Milguard replace a skylight for us! Very quick & thorough & made sure I could open it & close it as easily as prior opening skylight. On time & had all the right tools. Identified themselves at our front door. Quickly replaced skylight & had me open & close it to see if it worked well. It did! Excellent service--great product. Thank you. September 11, 2013
Excellent, professional service. Beautiful windows. Tech was on time. Got right to work and quickly and quietly fixed the problem. September 11, 2013
very happy with service I don't have any complaints.The service could not have been better. September 11, 2013
Marissa and tech I have always regarded milgard as the best looking product and most robust functioning product in the vinyl window domain. I am really happy with the windows that came with my house when it was built. today the tech came out and replaced balancers in a single hung window in my house. it was fast, I was too stupid to get the right info to marissa but she sent the tech anyway to retrieve the info for me and he ended up repairing the problem instantly on the spot. A great experience. I love me some milgard windows! September 11, 2013
Unable to get repair service for 2 months Somebody broke into my house and damage french sliding door in the back. It has been 2 months since than and I was not able to get anybody to repair it. I made calls to Milgard service and they told me that they can not help and that I need to go through local dealer. Local dealer came, gave me an estimate but could not get any parts from Milgard. I just spoke to the dealer today and they told me that M service should have called me and schedule something. I even left a message for local sales rep without returned call. It is hard for me to understand how is this possible. I tried escalating it by asking for somebody above people answering the phones but it seems like it is nobody's responsibility to fix my broken door. Initial verbal estimate was not much from a dealer, but they can not get parts. Hard to believe that this is how Milgard treats their customers that are in need of repair. September 11, 2013
Excellent We've had our windows for 14 years and have only had to call for servicing three times. Every time the problem has been resolved without question or excuses and without charge. This last time we needed to have something fixed that did not come under the warranty, but Milgaard fixed it anyway without charge. What a great company, with a great product. September 11, 2013
The service was great! It is always a relief when a person who is repairing something knows what the exact problem is. The technician identified the problem immediately and promptly repaired it. He also gave me some choices on the handles that operate the windows. At the end he assured me the windows had a life-time warranty and to call if I had any problems. We live near the ocean and are slowly converting to all fiberglass windows and will continue to purchase Milgard as the service is excellent. September 11, 2013
We have had excellent service! I contacted the service department and although i had to leave a message. The customer service agent (Jeff) called me back very quickly and helped me figure out the specific parts of our Milgard window we needed and mailed the needed parts quickly to us. We are very pleased with the service we have recieved! We would recommend your windows to anyone. Thank you, September 11, 2013
Great Service The installers were very polite, knew what they were doing and were done in a timely manner. September 11, 2013
The techs were professional and the work was exceptional! The techs were professional and the work was exceptional! September 11, 2013
Pat S and Jerry G .. their service was excellent!! Anytime that I called or emailed, Pat either answered the phone or responded promptly. She was patient, courteous and professional every time. Jerry G. showed up on time, was courteous and professional. He also cleaned up as he replaced each window. September 10, 2013
Great service I had all my windows installed about 20 years ago . At that time Milgard claimed they provided lifetime warranty on windows as long as I was original purchaser. That stayed true to that! Service Tech was here when he said he would be and was very friendly. Thanks Milgard Very happy in Tacoma September 10, 2013
The service was outstanding. We had all the windows in our house replaced. There was a problem with 3 of them and there were replaced right away. September 10, 2013
Great Service Experience We built our house 8 years ago. The gas seals on a couple of our new windows failed but I had not done anything about it yet. I recently heard that Milgard has a great warranty program and decided to check into it. I made one call and, the same day, I was given paperwork to start the process for having my windows repaired. Within 10 days we had a technician in our home and the repairs on 3 windows were complete in less than 30 minutes. We couldn't be happier. I will buy Milgard windows again and would recommend the company to anyone shopping windows. September 10, 2013
Job well done! The discovery of a life time warranty on the windows of my Townhome was a great relief, but I thought I would face a morass of paperwork and road blocks to get the windows fixed. Much to my relief the process of replacing the fogged windows was straight forward and simple, and the phone support was fantastic, and the tech who came to the home was fast and professional and helpful. Good job to the whole team!! Dan September 10, 2013
Service was excellent and prompt. Very easy company to work with, as our window had a lifetime guarantee and they came out measured and replaced. Thank you!!! September 10, 2013
Service was great. Dan, the installer, very professional. The only glitch was the time it took to resolve the problem. I first reported the problem 6 weeks ago. I was told the next time a servicer would be in my area would be a 3-week wait. I waited, but when the two techs came, they had the wrong size replacement glass. this put me back in the waiting queue for another 3 weeks. September 10, 2013
Terrific service Your repair man arrived within the appointment time, had the correct parts, replaced the problem, and was done in 15 minutes. The window now glides open and shut easily and smoothly. Thank you very much! September 10, 2013
Everything went smooth!!! All went according to plan. 4 of our windows were slightly shady, indicating leaking seals. We've been in the house for 22 years, and called Milgard up expecting to hear reasons why the warranty wasn't in effect, or expecting someon to come out to tell us the windows weren't in need of replacement. BUT the service department asked me to give him the dimensions of the glass and a week later a tech came our ON SCHEDULE and replaced all 4 windows. Coudn't have gone smoother!! Thanks September 10, 2013
Milgrard windows and service are superb! This service was spectacular! The repair guys arrived when they said they would, they were courteous and professional, and they were done in a flash. Our window looks great. I can't believe I put off calling, because the service was so streamlined, from the initial call to the prompt follow-up emails, to the actual repair day. I'm going to tell everyone how spectacular this service was! Thank you! September 10, 2013
A 5 star job. Excellent service. We are very pleased. In-home service techs courteous, proficient , highly skilled & very professional. Arrived on time, repaired the problem windows quickly & were very careful when furniture had to be moved to gain access to the windows. Could not have done a better job. September 10, 2013
Sending me to the video site put me off. Although I understand that there are some service calls that could be avoided, directing a customer to the video site is a little disconcerting. While I was able to follow the instructions to take the window apart, there wasn't anything further about how to fix the darn thing. Anyway, I got it put back together and the springs sprung again. At that point I couldn't get the window back together and I called for an SOS service call which was responded to immediately which I was very grateful for and very much relieved. So my opinion is that it's probably more productive to send someone out on a "scheduled" service call than try to get a service call for an emergency homeowner repair gone bad. September 10, 2013
Quick work The service tech was quick to review our issue, fix the problem, make minor adjustments to improve the windows installed and offer spare parts for the windows. He didn't have some parts on hand and committed to mail them to us. September 10, 2013
Professional, punctual and proficient!!! From the first few seconds of phone conversation it was readily apparent that I was dealing with people who cared about their job and the effect it has on the customer experience. Your customer service system is a well oiled machine and I really don't know how I could recommend any improvement!! Awesome---thank you very much! September 10, 2013
Good quick service The technician was about 15 minutes early (a plus) and finished his repairs in ten minutes and the relevant windows work perfectly now. September 9, 2013
Excellent warranty coverage and service Sergey is the best technician we have ever met in any business. Wonderful young man! September 9, 2013
Very Professional The Tech arrived on time and resolved our problem immediately. September 9, 2013
Its great to have a company that stands behind there products I have a problem with some latches that failed. Milgard sent me the parts and I replaced. They offered to send someone out but it looked like a simple swap so I offered to do myself. Took less then ten minutes . Melissa responded quickly and got me the parts before I got home to install. This is why I only buy Milgard. September 9, 2013
<<prev 81 82 83 84 85 ... 178 next>>
Answer Center

Products