Milgard Service

Milgard Service

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Full Lifetime Warranty needs attention, Milgard's factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service 4.7 5 5730 7783
Couldn't be happier Service tech was on time (even a few minutes early), professional and fast. October 8, 2013
See below I called on a sliding glass door that had scratches between the glass panels and was never noticed til 2 yrs later. Milgard was very nice and said they would replace it. My only complaint would be, is that they wanted us to measure the glass ,then of course, when it was brought 3 wks later it didn't fit. Shouldn't a professional measure it and save time and money? Other than that Service Reps were great. October 8, 2013
I felt that the service was excellent This problem was with a defect in the slider. I thought they would show up with a new slider and just swap it out. The tech disassembled the slider, installed a new thermopanel and reassembled the slider. He did an excellent job. There was no marring and you could not be see that it had been worked on. I was very impressed. October 8, 2013
Service a window that was leaking. The individuals that came to my home were curtious professiona and a pleasure to deal with. i am building another home and will only use Milgard because of their lifetime garintee and excellent service. great job yet again Kim wolcott October 8, 2013
Very impressive service! The service technician who came to my home deserves 5 stars! He was courteous, knowledgeable, professional and completed his work in a timely and competent manner. It was very refreshing to have someone provide quality service which is usually not the norm today. Due to my experience with Milgard I would highly recommend your company to others. October 8, 2013
excellent life guarantee One window panel broke. It was replaced at no charge. Looks exactly as when new. Great service. October 8, 2013
Best purchase One of the best purchases I ever made. Quality company with great customer service and warranty. AAAAA+++++ October 8, 2013
Great service. The technican was prompt and he did a great job, Keep this guy! October 8, 2013
Great service and technician! The technician fixed our problem quickly and even offered some maintenance tips for our French doors. He also arrived in the specified time frame which was appreciated and completed the work quickly and professionally. Thank you, Milgard. October 7, 2013
We love our MIlgard windows and the customer service is fabulous! The technician who came out to correct a problem with our windows was very polite, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I am so happy that we have Milgard windows. October 7, 2013
Great service is hard to find, and I found it. Was unexpectedly pleased with the prompt service from Milgard. Was a bit surprised that the installers didn't wear booties over their shoes to protect my white carpets. Was told because of carrying glass they couldn't. Hum, my house , my rules, so we came to a agreement and I put down carpets. The owner lacks "people" skills, but his employees make up for him. They did a beautiful job on the windows and i was comfortable with them in my home, and that say's a lot. October 7, 2013
Milgard backs up its products I would definitely buy Milgard again. Many products say they have a lifetime warranty but there are so many requirements it is not worth it. Milgard does an awesome job with no hassles or requirements to jump through hoops. I can see clearly now! Thanks October 7, 2013
Couldn't be more satisfied! I am very grateful for Milgard's excellent customer service and resonsiveness to my needs. I am so happy our builder put Milgard windows in our home. The waranty is superb. October 7, 2013
The service was very good The service man was on schedule and very friendly. He was very efficient in completing the work. Was here about 15 minutes to replace one window. October 7, 2013
this was an outstanding service From my first phone call to the final "Good Day", my experience with Milgard was excellent. Good customer interaction, good work, prompt arrival and fast repairs. I will certainly taut this company to friends! October 7, 2013
Great service call The service arrived prepared to replaced the effected window. Removal and replacement was fast. The service tech was good-natured and kind enough to take the time to answer some questions I had regarding my window replacement. October 7, 2013
The service technician was very polite, did his job, did not leave a mess. He was very professional. Disappointed that our windows was not fixed right the first time. The first technician noted that the incorrect parts were ordered and had to reorder our windows. October 7, 2013
No hassle warranty replacement and simple scheduling Milgard has stood behind their products AND made it very easy on a customer if an issue does come up. We appreciate the integrity and excellent service. October 7, 2013
Prompt, Courteous and Effective The serviceman arrived as scheduled and in about 10 minutes the repair was complete. The window is now as good as new. October 7, 2013
What wonderful service! Thank you Milgard workers! From my call to your service dept, Then the technician came over and fixed our stuck windows. We were comfortable with your service and professionalism with the work you all did. We feel comfortable contacting Milgard for all our concerns. My thanks. October 7, 2013
Door slider Opening and closing our 13 year old slider door became part of our work out routine. I cleaned the rollers and the channel myself and while it allowed my kids to close the door it was still more difficult than I remembered years earlier. So I called Milgard and the scheduled a service appointment. Two strong gentlemen showed up and in about 2 minutes they had the door off and installed new metal rollers and channel guide. Now the door slide so easy it can be open and closed with a just a pinky finger. It never slide this nicely even when new. Awesome service and Milgard really stands behind their products. October 7, 2013
Excellent Service. Marissa is excellent. Really appreciate Marissa's timely help, follow through to completion. I tell everyone that Milgard is the BEST and they took care of small problems right away and they stand by their word on Lifetime Warranty. Milgard is the BEST!!! We are extremely happy with our windows. October 7, 2013
Service was great I was very happy with the prompt follow-up and service. They corrected the problem I had right away. Thanks! October 7, 2013
Quick and painless, just what it should be. Service was timely and overall a great experience. Literally took the Tech 19 minutes to swap the new window. He sat in his truck in my driveway making a phone call afterwards that took longer then the actual installation. Well done Milgard. October 6, 2013
One of the best companies I have ever had to deal with. Every thing you do has been top of the line, no waiting, always here when you say. If only all companies worked like you there would be alot more happy customers. The best part is you send an email with a picture of who will be coming to the house. What a great idea. Thanks Linda Jones October 6, 2013
A bit of a slow start with service concern, but a quick, professional and accommodating follow through. Having Milgard respond to problems with the windows has been impressive over the years. It's become rare to be able to count on a company standing firmly behind its product over a long period of time. October 6, 2013
Couldn't have been more satisfied I emailed Milgard about my sliding door that was getting difficult to open and close. Milgard showed up within the promised time frame, then told me that my slider was installed backwards and needed to be replaced. They came back a second time to fix it. I couldn't have been happier with the service! October 6, 2013
LOVE dealing with this company! Efficient, friendly, prompt and great customer service! Also, a top quality product. October 5, 2013
In home techs great, customer service rep, not so much It took a week of me leaving messages and making calls to Milgard, and finally calling the service manager before I got a call back from the representative for my area. This was a very frustrating process. Once I finally talked to her, she sent a tech out to get the information on the glass to be replaced. The tech was early, and very efficient. He said the service rep would call me the next day. I waited 3 days, nothing, finally called her, and the schedule was so full it was several weeks before the new glass could be installed. The in home tech for the glass installation was awesome. The field folks were awesome, but I think the service rep for my area should not be in the customer service field, as she failed to provide any semblance of customer service to me. October 5, 2013
Exceptionally pleased with initial contacts. Pleased with all our initial contacts. The service tech checked windows that were of concern and found some problems that we were not aware of. Things were explained very well and a plan of action was made to correct problems. In our contact with Milgard, I have found the service and level of professionalism to be excellent and would recommend the product and service without hesitation. October 5, 2013
<<prev 86 87 88 89 90 ... 192 next>>
Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose Help Me Budget