Style Line™ Series Windows

Style Line™ Series Windows - More Light, More View

Now you can have a contemporary design and energy efficiency all in one. Enhance your home's design with a sleek, clean look. Milgard® Style Line™ Series windows will make your home feel expansive and the slim profile allows for plenty of natural light. With clean lines, functionality and durability, you will enjoy the light, the view and so much more for years to come.

The Comfort Package includes all these features and benefits:

Accessory Packages

Accessory Package

Adds extra performance features like weep hole covers and an upgraded screen frame with an integrated pull rail that makes removing the screens easy.

Screens available on horizontal slider and single hung windows.

3D or 3D Max Energy Package

Exclusive 3D® or 3D MAX® Energy Package

Ask your Milgard Dealer to guide you through the best energy package for your area and climate that can meet or exceed ENERGY STAR® standards.

Glass Break Coverage

Glass Breakage Coverage

Don't let life's mishaps become a hassle. With Glass Breakage Coverage, your broken glass will be replaced at no charge. See Full Lifetime Warranty for more details.

Style Line™ Series Windows
Style Lineâ„¢ Series Vinyl Windows 4.3 5 58 58
Product okay, not sure about value; installation was so-so Too soon to tell if the windows are doing their insulation job. They look fine although the installation by Loews was only so-so. The most interesting issue is that the local gas company provides a modest rebate after filling out numerous forms and promising your first-born child. The one document they needed was an invoice from Loews showing the size of each window installed so they could calculate the rebate. The gas company was unable to decipher the Loews document showing the sizes and getting even that document was like pulling teeth. Since the Loews doc was uninformative the gas company apparently just made up a number and sent me a check for $15 instead of the $177 I was expecting. Now, because of Loews, I am in a tug-of-war with the gas company. Not Milgard's fault but what a frustration. June 21, 2013
very pleased with the features this product had to offer very pleased with the way these new windows changed the looks of our home.would definitely recommend to our friends and neighbors. May 20, 2013
The screen door is a big problem We are very happy with the door itself. Our problem is with the screen door. Our installer had great diffuculty installing the screen door, once he had it in, which took longer then installing the intire slider, it worked great until it was accidentaly knocked out. We cannot get it back it without calling for service. May 8, 2013
Poor craftsmanship We have a home that is 5 years old. The glass on our window shattered one night for no reason - but only one of the sides of our double-paned window. It scared the heck out of us. It was on the second floor of our house, a typical night in Los Angeles with mild temperatures, and since it was only the inside pane (not the outside) and no one was in the house besides us, we know it happened without provocation. You know what? It just happened again! To another window on the second floor, same circumstances, except this time, it was the outside pane facing our neighbors' yard (a retired couple) so again, not due to any event. Once, I would say bad luck. Twice is too much of a coincidence. April 18, 2013
Great Window We live on a busy road and had original windows that were 36 years old. They were getting lots of condensation and the aluminum was starting to mold. So we checked out several windows and settled for the Milgard Style line windows. Not only do they look fantastic, they have reduced our outside noise A LOT! My wife and I laugh as we now watch the city bus drive by and we can't even hear it now. We have not noticed any difference in how we are doing for heating as we have had to leave the thermostat set at 72. We are very impressed with the windows even though they were the most expensive ones. We also bought the window breakage warranty since we have two young boys who like to throw things outside. It was very minimal in cost and very worth the money and knowing that no matter what happens to the windows they are covered. April 9, 2013
This produst has great features and value love it very much, quiet and look beautiful inside and outside. My friend refer me to use this product March 22, 2013
Love the windows! We love the windows! Our energy bill reduction has been outstanding. The windowns are attractive and do not look bulky. March 20, 2013
Quality Throughout We looked at several brands of windows/doors and kept seeing the Milgard name come up in reviews by other consumers and rating articles. We decided to trust the Milgard name and couldn't be happier. All the windows and doors work flawlessly and are beautiful from within as well as from the outside. There are no wide overlapping strips of vinyl on the outside which was a concern of ours. The windows look like original construction. We compare our purchase with other brands that we see in various homes and know we made the right choice. We are very happy, satisfied customers. Great job Milgard!!! January 24, 2013
From looking old and tired to looking new and alive The service I received from my provider was excellent. They arrived on time and were very professional. The windows were just like we discussed. They look great and made a old house look new again. What a difference the new windows made to the appearance of my house. I love them. Patty D. January 23, 2013
Great Value for the price We shop around to many different vendors and for what they were offering compare to the Milgard product, Milgard price meet all the specifics we were wanting and not having the high price tag. January 7, 2013
Great products great looking windows, highly efficient and delightful to see and see through December 18, 2012
We Love Everything about our New Milgard Windows We love the Style Line windows. We wanted windows that would enhance our outside view and the Style Line windows did it for us. We purchased the SuncoatMax and the Comfort Package and we are so pleased. The security feature that the Style Line has is a plus, making it worry free. I don't think we'll ever buy any other kind of window but Milgard. November 8, 2012
easy as replacement windows and good looking Immediate change in the comfort of our rooms! Great thermal and energy ratings. Look great inside and out, my nieghbors love the looks of them too. September 4, 2012
Great for keeping cool in the summer! We've been in our home for 24 years and it took us until now to install new windows. My husband, who is a handyman, actually installed them himself and he said they went in very easy. I was amazed at how cool they felt, too, when I touched them even with the hot sun shining on them. I couldn't believe it. I wish we had done this years ago. Living in Arizona, we get lots of hot sunny days especially in the summer so they help to keep our house cooler. They, also, are very easy to slide open and shut. My previous windows took two hands and lots of strength. I do believe all homes should be required to have double pane windows. They are simply great and energy efficient. August 29, 2012
Very nice product! We just purchased 13 of these windows and are enjoying the ease of use, functionality and insulating factors. We would highly recommend them to others based on the quality and warranty. August 28, 2012
Pretty nice for the price! I replaced 9 of my old aluminum windows with the "Style LIne" vinyl horizontal sliders. They are excellent thermal quality, and really have "upscaled" the look of my home. I wanted to buy a product made in CA and these fit the bill. Even my neighbors are considering them now! I had them installed by an independent window installer who thought they were better quality than other brands sold in the big box stores! So far, so good. Thank you Milgard! The only thing I would change is the "fixed" location of the hand lock device. I liked the convenience in the older aluminum windows of being able to move this up and down the frame. I guess this isn't possible with the vinyl material. Really, I would definitely buy Milgard again! August 28, 2012
Great choice for energy efficiency on a budget! We replaced all 7 window openings in our house with Style Line windows. 2 Horizontal sliders, 4 single hung, and 1 picture window with sliders on each side. My only complaint are the "uneven sightlines", but that is more something that I notice because I know of it. Other people may not notice. I think I would sacrifice a little thin in the non-opening section to have a more uniform look. I definitely don't want the thickness typically found in "builder upgrade" type vinyl window frames. My only complaint on the build quality is a little bit of the silicone was squished out of the corners during manufacturing and I notice it when I look closely. My daughter also plays with them, so that draws my attention as well. It's not massive, but it is there. It seems like something that could have been cleaned off before it dried. The tan vinyl works really well with our bricks. I really love how easy they are to open and not having to worry about latching when they are closed. It gives peace of mind and I also don't have to open the blinds up all the way to close/lock them. We got the argon filled/366 glass and they are so much better than our old aluminum, single pane windows from 1973! We no longer feel that draft several FEET from the windows. Our first full month with them installed, left us with an electric bill with 30% lower usage than the same month in the prior year! These will pay for themselves rather quickly, especially when added home value is considered. I also like Milgard's warranty policy, though hopefully I will not need to use it. April 5, 2012
Great value for the money The windows were easy to install. I installed them myself with no problem. They work well and have improved the environment within our house. The only complaint is the cheesy thin vinyl strips that cover the opening around the edges on the inside of the window; they don't stay stuck to the frame of the window. April 1, 2012
Great Product good value Love our windows. So glad we went with replacement windows for our 20+ year old aluminum ones. This past winter there was no more drippy moldy windows and you couldn't feel the breeze coming through. March 31, 2012
They are the best windows I researched. The windows we purchased from Milgard are so much better than our old Aluminum windows. We have noticed a great savings in heating and cooling costs. They not only block the UV destruction of furniture but, reduces the noise levels entering the home. If you do not purchase Milgard windows, then you did not read this review. March 30, 2012
<<prev 2 3
Answer Center

Products