Milgard Windows & Doors Certified Dealer logo
< Go back to dealer results

Pristine Windows Inc (Torrance)
Rating:

About Us:

As your local Milgard Certified Dealer, we are proud to help you create the home you and your family deserve. A visit to our beautiful showroom will allow you to experience why so many of your neighbors have chosen Milgard windows and doors for their home. Whether you would like to leisurely browse and operate our award winning products, learn about the latest design and energy efficiency trends, or discuss technical aspects of your project, our professionally trained window experts are available to answer all your questions and help you find the perfect windows and doors for your home.

Areas Served:

Torrance

Consumer Experience Rating Help
  • Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction
  • Extensive Milgard Product Showroom
  • Dealer Website with Milgard Product Info
  • AAMA Certified Installers
  • Demonstrated Product Knowledge
Request a Quote
Free Consultation
Special Internet Offer
Store Information:
Address:
925 Van Ness Avenue
Torrance, CA 90501
driving directions
Phone:
310-782-8133
Website:
Services
  • Showroom
  • Free In-Home Estimates
  • Replacement Windows & Doors
  • Carries Essence Series®
Pristine Windows Inc (Torrance) 4.9 5 23 23
Definitely Recommend It was GREAT working with Pristine Windows! Louise May 19, 2014
Phenomenal service!!! Pristine's service was undoubtedly the best. I had a pleasure dealing with their staff from sales to the installers, i have not one complaint to pick on. The installation crew were tidy and meticulous and made my house beautiful again! I would highly recommend Pristine Windows!!! May 13, 2014
WHAT A GREAT LOCATION! Love to be near the dealer, I could stop by any time for questions and payments and I had the feeling of a personal treatment.(which I like so much, since I am a old school guy) In this are of technology I really appreciate personal touch. April 25, 2014
This dealer is very knowledgeable about their products. We buy windows from Pristine Windows. Very attentive, knowledgeable and helpful dealer. would definitely use this dealer again for future projects. i highly recommend this dealer. April 16, 2014
Excellent Service. Thank You Pristine Windows! I needed 17 aluminum 50+ year old windows replaced. I did my homework and decided to go with Pristine Windows. Simply put, they made the entire process easy for me. From the initial phone conversation, all the way to installation. Very accommodating and professional. Thank you very much! The windows are awesome! April 15, 2014
Good Price and Service We live in a remote area in the mountains. When we decided to upgrade our windows several people recommended them. They went over all the codes in the mountain area. Things like WUIBS fire code and breather tubes in the windows. I felt comfortable with them so I placed the order. Everything turned out great.... April 15, 2014
Excellent Service I had fiber glass french door installed in home and no words can explain how much I love it. The install process was very professional. I was very impressed with the overall work. They knew what they were talking about and doing. I have more windows that need replacing so I will definitely have Pristine windows do the install. Thank you for a job well done. April 10, 2014
This dealer responded to me immediately and answered all my questions. Pristine Windows is an outstanding business, my husband & I rate them A+. I would highly recommend them to friends & family. My order of 17 windows came in, in a timely fashion & were installed without any problems. The installation crew even vacumed & cleaned up after themselves. Very IMPRESSIVE! I Love my new windows :) Thank you, The Di Meglio Family April 10, 2014
2 next>>

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose

Dreaming of new windows but wondering about the best approach to making it a reality? Let us help you.

Visit our beautiful showroom to experience a free, relaxing, no obligation window consultation.

Offer not valid on prior purchase nor in conjunction with any other promotion or discount. One coupon per customer, per purchase. Coupon good only at your participating dealer location.

Pristine Windows Inc (Torrance)

310-782-8133

925 Van Ness Avenue

Torrance, CA 90501

www.pristinewindows.com