Pristine Windows Inc (Torrance)

Ratings:

About us

As your local Milgard Certified Dealer, we are proud to help you create the home you and your family deserve. A visit to our beautiful showroom will allow you to experience why so many of your neighbors have chosen Milgard windows and doors for their home. Whether you would like to leisurely browse and operate our award winning products, learn about the latest design and energy efficiency trends, or discuss technical aspects of your project, our professionally trained window experts are available to answer all your questions and help you find the perfect windows and doors for your home.

Areas Served

Torrance

Consumer Experience Rating

To earn the Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction Diamond, the dealer must have 15 or more reviews and maintain an average of 4.5 stars or higher.
1
To earn the Showroom Diamond, the dealer must have a showroom with a minimum number of Milgard products on display.
1
To earn the Web-Site Diamond, the dealer must have their own Web-site with information about the Milgard products and the services they sell.
1
To earn the AAMA Certified Diamond, the dealer must have an employee on staff that has completed the AAMA Installation Masters training and passed the AAMA Certified Installer test.
1
To earn the Product Knowledge Diamond, all Dealer Sales Consultants must pass a series of standardized Milgard administered tests demonstrating Milgard product knowledge.
1

Address

925 Van Ness Avenue
Torrance, CA 90501
United States

Phone

Services

Essence Dealer
1
Free estimates
1
Has Showroom
1
Offers installation
1

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Price and Service We live in a remote area in the mountains. When we decided to upgrade our windows several people recommended them. They went over all the codes in the mountain area. Things like WUIBS fire code and breather tubes in the windows. I felt comfortable with them so I placed the order. Everything turned out great.... April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I had fiber glass french door installed in home and no words can explain how much I love it. The install process was very professional. I was very impressed with the overall work. They knew what they were talking about and doing. I have more windows that need replacing so I will definitely have Pristine windows do the install. Thank you for a job well done. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer responded to me immediately and answered all my questions. Pristine Windows is an outstanding business, my husband & I rate them A+. I would highly recommend them to friends & family. My order of 17 windows came in, in a timely fashion & were installed without any problems. The installation crew even vacumed & cleaned up after themselves. Very IMPRESSIVE! I Love my new windows :) Thank you, The Di Meglio Family April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service! Norman was very helpful from the time he came out to provide an estimate to the completion of the project. He exceeded my expectations in solving a significant problem that came up with the installation of our sliding door. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer went above and beyond! Pristine Windows is a first class operation. From start to finish they were there to answer any and all questions. They got the order just right and now we have an apartment complex with windows installed. Everything has turned out fabulous! Thank you Pristine Windows. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great knowledge and helpful on your selection. They were very knowledgeable as well as attentive. They got the job done and helped me make the right choice. There were a few surprises in the payments, but everything worked out in the end and my windows look great. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pristine Windows is simply the best We were looking to replace 10 aluminum framed, single paned windows and a sliding door in our 40 year old house. Had several vendors come to our home to do their lengthy 2-3 hour presentations on why we should go with their company instead of the competition. They come at you with high pressure sales tactics and say if you buy now, they will give you a substantial discount. When Bruce from Pristine Windows visited us, he was very casual yet professional. He could tell we've sat through the lengthy presentations so he cut right to the chase. Asked us what we wanted, provided us with some options, took measurements - all in less than 30 minutes. Later in the day, he provided a no-hassle quote via email. Turns out his quote was the lowest of all. We had more questions so he invited us to his shop. When we thought we made up our minds, we saw there were so many features to the windows and doors that we began to question our decision; so he answered everything we asked about them and helped us solidify our choice. We decided to go with the Milgard Ultra Series (fiberglass framed, double pane, low-e glass) for both our windows and sliding door. Despite his quote being the lowest, we were still able to negotiate a discount. On top of that, he told us that Milgard offered a $30 rebate per window/door - another $330 off! None of his competitors notified us of the rebate. When the installers led by Norman came out, they were also very professional. Since our home was built before 1978, they had to follow EPA guidelines in order to safely remove the old windows. We had to vacate the premises for about 10 hours and almost everything inside was covered in plastic sheets. We dropped by a few times to see how things progressed and Norman updated us on how the installation was going. After they finished, all the plastic sheets were removed and any trash was thoroughly cleaned up. Except for a few scratched windows and a cracked frame which might have been caused during transit from the manufacturer, everything went well. Norman promptly contacted Milgard regarding the damages and they were replaced within a few weeks of the initial installation. Bruce followed up with us to make sure we were completely satisfied with their service. We highly recommend Pristine Windows! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience with Pristine Windows We were looking to replace energy inefficient windows in our 25 year old home. Bruce from Pristine Windows came out and presented a range of options that would work for our house. Bruce did a great job dealing with the myriad of configuration changes we sent his way as we worked to finalize our order. We live on a busy street, and Bruce's recommendations for sound-proofing windows upstairs were great. The installation crew was first-rate and their attention to detail and cleanliness were very impressive. Our windows were installed on schedule and the crew left our house clean each day. There were some anomalies with some of the window openings, and the crew worked around them flawlessly. If you are looking for a company that you can trust and folks who take pride in their work, look no further than Pristine Windows. Thank you to all for making our experience an enjoyable one! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer provided excellent service in purchasing and installation. I was quite pleased with the service provided by Pristine Windows. I was looking for replacement windows that matched previous installed windows. Pristine Windows was able to order exactly what I wanted with no problem. The windows came in on schedule. The installation team showed up on time and completed the installation as estimated. It was wonderful not having to deal with any issues. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were great from start to finish! My wife and I had a great experience with this dealer. The salesman had knowledge of the product and gave us great recommendations. The installation crew worked efficiently and left the house as clean as it was when they showed up. We will definitely be recommending this company to family and friends. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, price, and installation! I was very happy with the service, price, and installation of our new Milgard windows. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to replace their old windows. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price and Workmanship Worked with Bruce Morimoto at Pristine Windows Torrance and was totally happy with their price and workmanship. The most important part of a window replacement job is to hire an experienced and factory trained installation team. Other companies just insert a new window in the old frame, whereas Pristine removes it giving you more visibility. I would highly recogmend them to my family and friends. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The dealer has great customer service. The dealer was very responsive, geat customer service, and did not in any way to try pressure us in making a decision. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive & Professional I found everyone at Pristine Windows to be very responsive to all my questions and very patient and accommodating when dealing with my HOA. The installation crew was extremely professional and may have actually left my place cleaner than when they arrived. We love our new windows and would definitely recommend Pristine Windows to anyone looking to replace their existing windows. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service Bruce Morimoto at the Torrance store was very helpful in selecting the right patio door for us and scheduling the installation. Installation went very smoothly and was completed in half a day. Bruce followed up to ensure everything had gone according to plan. Excellent service all around. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely knowledgeable, great customer service I would recommend Pristine Windows of Torrance to anyone looking for windows. They are very knowledge and customer service is fantastic. For the 31 doors and windows we purchased, the attention to detail on our order was very reassuring and confidence inspiring! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this dealer is always available to solve any PROBLEMS as a result CLIENT changes... this dealer is always available, at a moments notice, to solve the PROBLEMS of client changes... they know their product well... they are helpful in the showroom, as well as in the field... December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We highly recommend Pristine Windows! Bruce Morimoto and the installation crew at Pristine Windows provided exceptional customer service from the initial consultation through installation. Bruce was informative and helped us make the best choices for our project. Our windows arrived exactly when promised and were a good fit for our budget. The installation crew was professional and very clean! We highly recommend Pristine Windows and plan to use Pristine to install windows in another part of our home very soon. November 16, 2012
  • 2015-07-30T14:52:49.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.20987502_dealer, prod, sort_default
<<prev2