Express Window Services

Ratings:

About us

As your local Milgard Certified Dealer, we are proud to help you create the home you and your family deserve. Your home is one of your most important investments, so if you’re thinking about replacement windows or doors, there’s no reason to wait. It’s never been easier to improve the value, comfort and appearance of your home. With over 40 years of experience and offering a wide array of high quality, energy efficient windows and doors, Express Window Services takes pride in helping homeowners with all their glass needs. Express Window Services has been in business for over 10 years and is happy to provide glass replacement to residential or commercial customers. No job is too big or too small.

Areas Served

Auburn, WA; DuPont, WA; Federal Way, WA; Fife, WA; Gig Harbor, WA; Kent, WA; King County; Lacey, WA; Lakewood, WA; Maple Valley, WA; Milton, WA; Olympia, WA; Parkland, WA; Pierce County; Port Orchard, WA; Puyallup, WA; Sumner, WA; Tacoma, WA; Thurston County; Tumwater, WA; University Place, WA

Consumer Experience Rating

To earn the Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction Diamond, the dealer must have 15 or more reviews and maintain an average of 4.5 stars or higher.
1
To earn the Showroom Diamond, the dealer must have a showroom with a minimum number of Milgard products on display.
1
To earn the Web-Site Diamond, the dealer must have their own Web-site with information about the Milgard products and the services they sell.
1
To earn the AAMA Certified Diamond, the dealer must have an employee on staff that has completed the AAMA Installation Masters training and passed the AAMA Certified Installer test.
1
To earn the Product Knowledge Diamond, all Dealer Sales Consultants must pass a series of standardized Milgard administered tests demonstrating Milgard product knowledge.
1

Address

11205 26th Ave. Ct. E.
Tacoma, WA 98445
United States

Phone

Hours

Monday 7:30am - 3:30pm
Tuesday 7:30am - 3:30pm
Wednesday 7:30am - 3:30pm
Thursday 7:30am - 3:30pm
Friday 7:30am - 3:30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Services

Consumer financing
1
Free estimates
1
Has Showroom
1
New construction
1
Offers installation
1
Replacement Specialist
1

Awards

  • AAMA Certified Professionals
  • EPA Lead Paint Certified

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Rated 5 out of 5 by This one of the best dealings we have had we professioal services. The two men from Express Windows were very knowledgable, polite and experts at what they do. I was very impressed with the total job and just two men removed and replaced 12 windows and did all the clean up in just 8.5 hours. The windows are beautiful and we would not hesitate referring them to family and friend!!!!! Thank Express Windows. Pam and Gene September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality and customer service! We had to have one very large window replaced and we couldn't be happier with Express Window Services. They were very professional and knowledgeable. The window was delivered and installed without a problem. The installers did a beautiful job and were very conscientious of our flowers outside, and our home inside. Very pleased with Express Window Services and will use them again in the future. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar customer service! Our company has been using Express Window Services for years. Their customer service is in a league of their own! Quotes expedited, materials always delivered on time, phone calls returned promptly! We highly recommend Dick Peterson and his team! July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This dealer has very poor customer service!! If you don't know who installed your windows they won't help you. I tried to get help with a stuck window and Todd told me to call the people who installed the window. They were installed 4 years ago and I don't know by whom. I kept telling him that the window got stuck last friday (6-13-14) and he kept saying it's been stuck for 4 years? Aside from not actually listening to me the fact that he told me to get the original installers to fix it was very bad in my opinion. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Professionals Express Window Service did sure a great job. I was very happy with the install they performed. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Company Express Window Services was extremely easy to work with, no pressure, got exactly what I wanted! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They did a wonderful job I'm going to tell my friends to call Express Windows, they were fast, courteous and cleaned up after themselves. The installers were very good too. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!! I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with everyone from the office staff to the window installers. They are prompt, courteous and do quality work!! I would definitely recommend Express Windows!! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On time for appointments / clean installation I was referred to Express Window Services, and would pass along the referral. I took advantage of the TPU window replacement program. Express window services handled the paperwork, and arranging the inspection. Employees were on time for appointments and performed a clean installation. The Milgard windows made an immediate difference in the amount of noise coming into the house. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great window replacement. Very professional, you can see they care about their work and doing a good job and making the customer happy, the customer is always right is the way that they do business. Excellent customer service and really went out of their way to make me happy as a customer, I would recommend them to my friends and family. If your looking for replacement windows from a company that stands behind their work and want to improve your homes value this is a company you should consider. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Express Window Services is fantastic to work with. They worked with me over a period of time replacing windows as I was able to. Terrific customer service. I would highly recommend Express Window Services. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dealer was great. My window installation was great from start to finish, very easy to deal with and would recommend them to anyone needing new windows. They were prompt, courteous and timely. They installed a split level house with complete new windows and two sliding glass doors in a very timely manner. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service. Order number1289777 Prompt. Window s went in in one day very nice helpers. They were careful not to hurt floors or disturb anything. I would give them a 10. I have referred them to two of my friends May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Installed windows, sliding door and skylight. Courteous qnd timely service with no problems. Express Windows Services installed windows, a sliding door and an oversized skylight under PO # 1285984. They did so on time by courteous and professional technicians. The cost was sensible and my home was left clean. The Milgard products have worked as expected with no problems. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome customer service! I highly recommend using Express Window Service .The quality of your Employees is exceptional and the product is excellent. I'm so happy with my new windows. I will pass on the experience to my friends and family. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great Team! From the smallest issue to big projects they are so responsive and helpful. They are my "go to" guys for any window projects. They are great problem solvers. The sales and office staff are super --- the installers are fast, professional, helpful and great guys. This is the fourth property they have done for us and we will call them when we need the next one. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely Satisfied I am completely satisfied with my new windows!! They look great! It was a pleasure to work with Dick & his crew from start to finish. They did an exceptional job!! I would recommend them to anyone (& already have). May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT COMPANY FROM BEGGING TO END WE HAVE USED EXPRESS WIDOW COMPANY ON SEVERAL OF OUR RENTALS BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH BOOTH THE QUALITY OF THE MILGARD WINDOWS AND THE WAY THEY PUT THEM IN. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THEE BEST!! Having been in "purchasing" for many years, I know how to shop! This was the company I choose because of their fair bid, personal contact & openness. The salesman was respectful , patient & knowledgeable. I was perfectly comfortable having the crew into my home, in every room. The windows have truly brightened up this recent widows view, and I appreciate their help with that. I will be raving about this company forever! A GREAT salesman is a rare thing! Have told all my neighbors, the HOA meeting, & others, this is the best purchase since we bought our home! Thanks again Express! & God Bless You ALL! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Express Windows provided great service ! They responded quickly, were extremely knowledgeable and had very competitive pricing. We are very happy with our new windows. I highly recommend Express Windows April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Buying Experience Express Window Services made my buying experience very pleasurable. The salesman was very polite, knowledgeable, and actually listened to what I wanted. The installers were polite, as well, and very time efficient. Overall, great experience, and I am very satisfied. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I was searching for a window for business purposes and contacted Express Window Services. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I received my window a day earlier than expected. All around terrific experience from the lady who answered the phone when I called to the sales guy who helped me pick the right window. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Installers I recently had several windows replace by Express Window Services. I wanted Milgard windows and after using your website to find a company that could install them, I selected Express Window Services. I am so pleased I did. I found the gentlemen who came to gave me a bid to be knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. The bid for the replacement windows was a great price so I had them installed. I was contacted by the company and scheduled the install. The installers showed up on time, and completed the job in an afternoon. They were polite and extremely tidy. Good choice on my part by selecting this terrific company. Great windows and great installer. R. W. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job ! Great customer service from the initial meeting to the final installation. I always worry about if I picked the right company to do the work. I am very happy with the windows Express Window Services installed for me. I would recommend them to anyone needing some windows replaced. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome people.... Care about their customers No hard sell.... I found the salesmen at express actually care about their customers. I will use them again for any future glass and window replacement! Their customer service in the office is just as great. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great organization and customer service. I spent many years as a general contractor and have used Express on many of my jobs. They are well organized, professional, and a pleasure to deal with. Their customer service is without equal. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great company, A great product, A great Service I have had Express Windows replace windows with Milgard Windows in three rental units that I own, a single family residence and a duplex. Mr. Peterson is extremely knowledgeable and his workers are skillful, courteous and efficient. I look forward to having Express Windows replace windows in my other three rental homes. I would have no contractor other than Express Windows replace windows in my properties because I know that Express Windows does excellent work and that Mr. Peterson stands behind every job undertaken. You will get "no hard-sell" or "pressure to buy" when Mr. Peterson comes to your home to provide a complimentary bid! March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with finished product & install Very prompt and courteous individuals. I would recommend Express Windows to my friends & neighbors and I have had them back for an additional purchase. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer is professional . Richard made the window installation experience seamless . Did the work he said he would do in the time he said he would do it. No hicups . No surprises. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer has great customer service and very knowledgeable The dealer was very knowledgeable very friendly and did all work in a timely fashion. March 28, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T12:37:30.677-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.11964565_dealer, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 See more>>