Milgard Windows & Doors Certified Dealer logo
< Go back to dealer results

Clear Choice Windows & Doors
Rating:

About Us:

As your local Milgard Certified Dealer, we are proud to help you create the home you and your family deserve. A visit to our beautiful showroom will allow you to experience why so many of your neighbors have chosen Milgard windows and doors for their home. Whether you would like to leisurely browse and operate our award winning products, learn about the latest design and energy efficiency trends, or discuss technical aspects of your project, our professionally trained window experts are available to answer all your questions and help you find the perfect windows and doors for your home.

Areas Served:

Tigard

Consumer Experience Rating Help
  • Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction
  • Extensive Milgard Product Showroom
  • Dealer Website with Milgard Product Info
  • AAMA Certified Installers
  • Demonstrated Product Knowledge
Request a Quote
Free Consultation
Special Internet Offer
Store Information:
Address:
16285 Sw 85th Ave, Suite 107
Tigard, OR 97224
driving directions
Email:
Phone:
503-643-3887
Website:
Services
  • Showroom
  • Free In-Home Estimates
  • Offers Consumer Advantage Financing
  • New Construction Windows
  • Carries Essence Series®
Clear Choice Windows &amp; Doors 5 5 28 28
Go to Clear Choice first! When we first set out to replace eighteen windows, we got bids from Clear Choice and two other well known dealers. We immediately appreciated Mo's professionalism and knowledge, but opted to do the first half of the project with one of the competitors due to a desirable financing option. Long story short, we regretted it. Then we hired Clear Choice do the second half of the project and fix issues created by the first contractors, and they have gone "above and beyond" in every issue. Mo has been fantastic about advising us on window issues at other properties and went the extra mile to take care of our jittery buyers when we sold our house. We'll be using Clear Choice for any future window needs! October 1, 2014
Over the top excellent Service delivered with kindness and generosity!!! I called Clear choice to inquire if they worked on the North Coast in Oregon. The very friendly woman who answered the phone put me through to Mo. He explained that this is their busiest time, hence limited ability to have crews extend that far out from Portland. What he did next is so amazing that I am still awed. He not only gave me a referral of another Contractor to call, but he has gone more than the extra mile to call his contacts of my preferred Window Manufacturer to get me their best installer on the North Coast. We are planning new windows in our home in Portland, sometime in the next year. Clear Choice is getting the business. Thank you, Mo. You kindness and generosity means a great deal. June 6, 2014
Professionalism at its best! We were present when a family member had their old aluminum windows replaced. Their estimator was pleasant, professional & very thorough. The installation crew of three did a great job. They were courteous, professional, very organized and left no mess behind. Their estimator then helped us with our own window that went bad. Again he was very pleasant and professional. I have no problem highly recommending Clear Choice to anyone who needs their windows replaced. May 18, 2014
they everything they said they would they replaced 2 large windows , one was 35 ft. of the ground they also fixed a leak and replaced the vinyl siding perfectly as it had been , the work went great and I love the windows, I would recommend them highly May 13, 2014
Everything went SO smoothly We had 26 windows replaced in our house including installation of a bay window. We could not be happier with the outcome. Before installation, Austin, the project manager came over multiple times to discuss the options of the bay window to make sure that we were all on the same page. During installation, the crews showed up on time, kept us up to date with the progress and interacted with us regarding any problems they encountered (which were very few). One crew concentrated on the bay window and the other crew zipped around replacing the rest of the windows. Their expertise in different aspects of the project - roofing, framing/sheet rock, finishing carpentry - meant there was always an expert on hand to advise on the best way to accomplish the task. They were also very conscientious of the fact we have two small children so clean up every night was a must. Post-installation, Mo, the owner, phoned to make sure that we were happy with the replacement. He assured us that they were the first port of call if anything went awry in the future. The net result = we have awesome windows to enjoy. Don't just believe me.... we had several neighbors come over to admire and ask which company had done such a beautiful job. April 17, 2014
Superior customer service, and unsurpassed honesty and integrity. We found Clear Choice Windows and Doors to be a company that sets the bar very high when they talk about quality installation, customer service, and customer satisfaction. They not only delivered on their promises, but they exceeded our expectations. Our windows look amazing. We are very happy with Milgard quality and lifetime warranty, as well as the great looking installation from Clear Choice. They were very respectful of our home during the installation process. We did experience an issue with one window, and a question about the Energy Trust rebate. This is the reason I am writing this review. There are a lot of companies that sell Milgard windows. Many of these companies could likely give you a quality installation as well. But the true test of a company is when there is a problem, issue, or question. That is when you truly find out what they are made of, and IF they truly follow through with their promises. I could not be more impressed with the honesty, integrity, and demonstration of what TRUE customer service is all about. Absolutely exemplary. Without reservation I will recommend Clear Choice Window and Door to family and friends. GLW November 18, 2013
Good Job Pretty pleased with this dealer's performance overall. The finished job looks great. September 19, 2013
Very good service from this company. Each person I have dealt with have been informative and have answered all my questions. They caught an error in one of the windows before I could point it out to them and reordered beforehand. The team that came worked very well together, knew their job, and were well organized. They are thorough while working and cleaned up behind theirselves. Very polite young men and a credit to their company. September 18, 2013
2 next>>

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose Help Me Budget

Dreaming of new windows but wondering about the best approach to making it a reality? Let us help you.

Visit our beautiful showroom to experience a free, relaxing, no obligation window consultation.

Offer not valid on prior purchase nor in conjunction with any other promotion or discount. One coupon per customer, per purchase. Coupon good only at your participating dealer location.

Clear Choice Windows & Doors

503-643-3887

16285 Sw 85th Ave, Suite 107

Tigard, OR 97224

www.clearchoiceconstruction.com