Clear Choice Windows & Doors

Ratings:

About us

As your local Milgard Certified Dealer, we are proud to help you create the home you and your family deserve. A visit to our beautiful showroom will allow you to experience why so many of your neighbors have chosen Milgard windows and doors for their home. Whether you would like to leisurely browse and operate our award winning products, learn about the latest design and energy efficiency trends, or discuss technical aspects of your project, our professionally trained window experts are available to answer all your questions and help you find the perfect windows and doors for your home.

Areas Served

Tigard

Consumer Experience Rating

To earn the Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction Diamond, the dealer must have 15 or more reviews and maintain an average of 4.5 stars or higher.
1
To earn the Showroom Diamond, the dealer must have a showroom with a minimum number of Milgard products on display.
1
To earn the Web-Site Diamond, the dealer must have their own Web-site with information about the Milgard products and the services they sell.
1
To earn the AAMA Certified Diamond, the dealer must have an employee on staff that has completed the AAMA Installation Masters training and passed the AAMA Certified Installer test.
1
To earn the Product Knowledge Diamond, all Dealer Sales Consultants must pass a series of standardized Milgard administered tests demonstrating Milgard product knowledge.
1

Address

16285 SW 85th Ave, Suite 107
Tigard, OR 97224
United States

Phone

Services

Consumer financing
1
Essence Dealer
1
Free estimates
1
Has Showroom
1
New construction
1
Offers installation
1
Replacement Specialist
1

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Rated 5 out of 5 by Professionalism at its best! We were present when a family member had their old aluminum windows replaced. Their estimator was pleasant, professional & very thorough. The installation crew of three did a great job. They were courteous, professional, very organized and left no mess behind. Their estimator then helped us with our own window that went bad. Again he was very pleasant and professional. I have no problem highly recommending Clear Choice to anyone who needs their windows replaced. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by they everything they said they would they replaced 2 large windows , one was 35 ft. of the ground they also fixed a leak and replaced the vinyl siding perfectly as it had been , the work went great and I love the windows, I would recommend them highly May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything went SO smoothly We had 26 windows replaced in our house including installation of a bay window. We could not be happier with the outcome. Before installation, Austin, the project manager came over multiple times to discuss the options of the bay window to make sure that we were all on the same page. During installation, the crews showed up on time, kept us up to date with the progress and interacted with us regarding any problems they encountered (which were very few). One crew concentrated on the bay window and the other crew zipped around replacing the rest of the windows. Their expertise in different aspects of the project - roofing, framing/sheet rock, finishing carpentry - meant there was always an expert on hand to advise on the best way to accomplish the task. They were also very conscientious of the fact we have two small children so clean up every night was a must. Post-installation, Mo, the owner, phoned to make sure that we were happy with the replacement. He assured us that they were the first port of call if anything went awry in the future. The net result = we have awesome windows to enjoy. Don't just believe me.... we had several neighbors come over to admire and ask which company had done such a beautiful job. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior customer service, and unsurpassed honesty and integrity. We found Clear Choice Windows and Doors to be a company that sets the bar very high when they talk about quality installation, customer service, and customer satisfaction. They not only delivered on their promises, but they exceeded our expectations. Our windows look amazing. We are very happy with Milgard quality and lifetime warranty, as well as the great looking installation from Clear Choice. They were very respectful of our home during the installation process. We did experience an issue with one window, and a question about the Energy Trust rebate. This is the reason I am writing this review. There are a lot of companies that sell Milgard windows. Many of these companies could likely give you a quality installation as well. But the true test of a company is when there is a problem, issue, or question. That is when you truly find out what they are made of, and IF they truly follow through with their promises. I could not be more impressed with the honesty, integrity, and demonstration of what TRUE customer service is all about. Absolutely exemplary. Without reservation I will recommend Clear Choice Window and Door to family and friends. GLW November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Job Pretty pleased with this dealer's performance overall. The finished job looks great. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service from this company. Each person I have dealt with have been informative and have answered all my questions. They caught an error in one of the windows before I could point it out to them and reordered beforehand. The team that came worked very well together, knew their job, and were well organized. They are thorough while working and cleaned up behind theirselves. Very polite young men and a credit to their company. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had lots of questions and the answered them all I had some difficult large windows and they said no problem and it wasn't. The had the proper tools and manpower. The guys on the job explained the who process. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Installers were great The salesman was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of our project. They did what they said they would do. We have three dogs and the installers were careful to help us plan for keeping the dogs safe. I would recomend these guys to my neighbors. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interviewed three vendors - Clear Choice was the best. We have and older (1967) home we just purchased. Has a number of problems that need to be improved including ugly old single pane aluminum windows plus two 8-foot Arcadia doors that no longer opened without a fight. We interviewed 3 different vendors and Clear choice not only gave us the best deal on replacing the two doors and one window as a start, but I also got to mee the owner, Manny, who took the time to answer all questions and accommodate our needs. The door and window install went smoothly and with minimal disruption. They also cleaned up everything afterwards. They promptly corrected a minor screwup by replacing the glass in the window with the correct low visibility glass within two days of the install. They even picked up a minor pinprick in the screendoor of one of the sliding glass doors and scheduled it for replacement by Milgard who quickly contacted us for scheduling a date to replace. Great work Clear Choice and Milgard! Later this year as finances avail, we will be calling on both Clear Choice and Milgard to replace all the remaining windows. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY FRIENDLY AND HONEST!!! These guys came and did exactly what they said they would. They weren't the cheapest but I don't think I could have gotten a better job done. We got our very old metal frame windows replaced with vinyl. Would definitely recommend these guys! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proffesional Craftmanship We had our windows replaced by Clear Choice in March 2013 and they performed a fantastic job. Everything they did was top notch including the details installing the window trim. I had painters follow the following day to stain our window frames and they were also really impressed by the craftmanship of the installation. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service! Stands by the Customer! I had 8 original single hung windows in a 1924 house. Clear Choice replaced them all with the Tuscany double hung window. The sales, measurement and installation of the product was flawless. I couldn't have expected a better experience. I will absolutely use them again for a future project. Thanks Mo!! You have a great team! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish they did more than windows and doors!!! Clear Choice replaced 5 old aluminum windows and 1 slider. I couldn't be happier with the entire experience. Joe arrived on time to quote, offering me options. The final measurement was done by the owner, Mo. And, any followup needed was done by Traci in the office who was both pleasant, responsive and friendly. The new windows transformed the look of my home both in and out. The installation crew from Clear Choice had a great demeanor including the way they treated each other. When your home is disrupted and those doing the work make every effort to minimize the discomfort, I give that a "thumbs up". They cleaned up each day and left me with a big smile and a happy heart. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best contractor experience ever! The sales staff was very knowledgeable- answered all of my questions easily and completely. As a handyman and installer also, I didn't ask only easy questions. Joe was outstanding. The company owner measured for the new windows- unusual, to say the least. It was refreshing to meet and converse with the owner before the final order. A real face to put with the company, and quite reassuring. The install crew was fast, efficient, and clean. I stayed onsite to double check all work performed and I was pleasantly surprised. The crew also worked well as a team- minimal amount of "open wall" time. Kinda important on December 28th, our install date. I can and will recommend this company to friends and family. In fact, I even asked for a short stack of cards for future referrals Need Windows? Call these guys. Or call me- I would be happy to reiterate my experience. Thanks Mo! February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional dealer Very professional crew! My old aluminum windows and patio door were removed with a minimum of fuss & bother. Also did a great job cleaning up upon completion. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WIndows and Doors I had Mo and his team install all new windows and doors throughout my house. They did a wonderful job and were completly professional. I would recommend Clear Choice to anyone looking for new windows! February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I've ever worked with Hello, My name is Jamal, I live in Beaverton. Clear Choice Windows & Doors have installed several Milgard windows. The showed professionalism, dedication and responded quickly when we asked them. I would definitely recommend them and use them again. Clear Choice Windows & Doors are the best. Thank you Jamal January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent company to work with. Great experience overall! I had old aluminium windows that needed replacing and hired Clear Choice helped me on my project. They did an excellent job, were extremely thorough, polite and on time. They even gave us some great advice on which windows would work better than others in our space. We were leaning towards the same style as before but they recommended a picture window in my kitchen. I couldn't visualize this myself but now after the fact I'm so glad I followed their advice. I love my big picture window looking out my backyard! A good company and a great bunch of people to work with. I would highly recommend them. -- Anne, a happy customer December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer provides a great overall experience! We had some upstairs bedroom windows replaced that had gone bad. The overall experience was fantastic from start to finish. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this company--super responsive and professional. We're replacing almost all of the windows in our new house. After meeting with several different installers, we decided to go with Clear Choice. Our windows are due to be installed in October. Their estimate was clear, detailed and delivered without the slightest sales pressure. Whenever I have a question, need more information, or want to explore a new design, they are exceptionally responsive. My contractor reviewed their installation methods and is impressed with the method they use, which he said really goes the extra mile. Additionally, their bid was lower than comparable installers and they've worked hard to accommodate our schedule. I will update after installation is complete, but so far very pleased. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, Prompt, No Pressure Approach Mo and Joe were both top notch in our experience with them. This is the first time we have felt completely relaxed around a contractor and their sales team. Neither of them pressured us at all, they gave us a fabulous explanation of how the install would go, and it was carried out just as they described. The work crew was also as impressive. They were extremely friendly and worked very efficiently. It was a large job, just over 20 windows and they took care of it with ease. They had to work around quite a few obstacles but it did not phase them. They also accommodated me re-installing the alarm system sensors as the windows went it, which was very convenient for me. I would not hesitate using Clear Choice Windows again, and I would recommend them to anyone. My mother is already having them do her windows as well. I have never been so impressed with a company before. Considering how much I expect from people.....thats saying quite a bit! September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent work - professional and fast. After the first company I contacted and got an estimate from fell through, I'm glad that I hired Clear Choice. They were very open about my options and available discounts. They replaced approximately 15 windows and a sliding glass door in a single day! And left the house cleaner than they found it. My only slight criticism is that they had said they were going to try to fit me in on a weekend to get the job done earlier, because I had a quick timeline, but weren't able to. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our new windows look fantastic We had all the windows replaced in our home that was built in the mid 1970's. Clear Choice installed the windows and updated the look to a beautiful modern look. We'd definitely recommend them, and will use them again for future projects already planned for next year. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joe really knows his Milgard products! Joe guided us through the products to help us get the best windows for our application, which is on the Oregon Coast in a high wind area. All we need now is a big winter storm to enjoy. We also got the PureView screens which we really like too. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The install crew did an excellent job installing the windows. They were willing to work with us with timing on the removal and installation of windows that we were increasing in size. September 19, 2012
  • 2015-07-30T14:52:44.550-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.12159420_dealer, prod, sort_default
<<prev2