Lifetime Windows & Doors


About us

Thank You for considering Lifetime Windows & Doors. As your local Milgard Certified Dealer, we are proud to help you create the home you and your family deserve. A visit to our beautiful showroom will allow you to experience why so many of your neighbors have chosen Milgard windows and doors for their home. Whether you would like to leisurely browse and operate our award winning products, learn about the latest design and energy efficiency trends, or discuss technical aspects of your project, our professionally trained window experts are available to answer all your questions and help you find the perfect windows and doors for your home. Call Today for a courteous, free in home consultation!

Areas Served

Portland, Beaverton, Lake Oswego, Tigard, Tualatin, Wilsonville, Cedar Hills, Vancouver, Clackamas, Oregon City, Gresham, Bethany, Raleigh Hills, West Linn, Sellwood, East Moreland, Happy Valley, Damascas

Consumer Experience Rating

To earn the Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction Diamond, the dealer must have 15 or more reviews and maintain an average of 4.5 stars or higher.
To earn the Showroom Diamond, the dealer must have a showroom with a minimum number of Milgard products on display.
To earn the Web-Site Diamond, the dealer must have their own Web-site with information about the Milgard products and the services they sell.
To earn the AAMA Certified Diamond, the dealer must have an employee on staff that has completed the AAMA Installation Masters training and passed the AAMA Certified Installer test.
To earn the Product Knowledge Diamond, all Dealer Sales Consultants must pass a series of standardized Milgard administered tests demonstrating Milgard product knowledge.


14710 SE Lee Ave
Portland, OR 97267
United States



Monday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday Closed


Consumer financing
Essence Dealer
Free estimates
Has Showroom
MGWS Dealer
New construction
Offers installation
Replacement Specialist


  • Better Business Bureau A+, Angie's List A Rated
  • AAMA Installation Masters Certified Employees
  • EPA Lead Safe Renovators, Energy Trust Trade Allie
  • Reach Community Development Sponsors Since 2007
  • Locally Owned Window & Door Experts

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, responsive customer service! Lifetime Windows and Doors has excellent customer service, very friendly. They are also very quick to respond to customers. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amzaing all around service Lifetime did an amazing job taking out a very old sliding glass door and helping me select and then install something new modern and energy efficient with in my price. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service! Professional & courteous! I highly recommend this dealer! September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Great customer service! They really strive to make sure they get exactly what you want in mind, even if you didn't know you wanted it that way! September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great knowledge and very professional Windows who knew there where so many choices types and needs. Lifetime Doors and Windows for the win. The salespersons knowledge and guideness with attention to detail. The installers professionalism and cleanliness to the follow up on tax programs and everything else needed for the transaction. Lifetime makes window replacement as smooth as glass only with class beyond expectations. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Serive The Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable..Their workmanship and attention to detail was off the chart.. I'll definitely use them in the future.. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Company Great work!!! Will definately go back and refer this company to friends and family. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Experienced Installers I had 3 windows and a patio door replaced recently and am thrilled with my new Milgard Windows! September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Milgard Window and Siding Replacement We hired them to replace the LP Siding on our house . Additionally, we had a kitchen window replaced. The siding work on our house was done with attention to detail. The team of workers who did the job took pride in their workmanship, and the job was executed flawlessly. The Siding work itself was beautifully done. They applied window accents all around our numerous windows. The caulking work around the siding was also completed with perfection. I am one Happy customer. In hindsight, hiring this company was a great decision. They are worth every penny. I have no reservations giving a strong recommendation for Lifetime Windows & Doors for Siding and window replacement jobs. All in all a Very good experience. Thank you Lifetime Windows & doors ! September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expert installation, quality office support and exceptional service From the first meeting with Joe, the marketing rep, our experience with Lifetime has been exceptional. Joe provided first class service as we discussed the various options and he assisted us with the final selections. We selected the Ultra series so we could have a black finish on both inside and outside. We recommend a visit to the office to discuss your project and to meet the office staff. Everyone provided excellent support, returned calls promptly and were where they said they would be when they said they would be there. Manny, Carlos and Hugo, did the installation and were not only skilled and professional, but were extremely careful with our property and completed a total clean-up inside and out. This was a total replacement of 42 panes of glass. Their attention to the smallest detail was beyond anything we expected. The installation is now complete and we are already experiencing the difference in comfort and the windows are beautiful. We recommend Lifetime Windows and Doors without reservation. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best investment I made was using Lifetime Windows & Doors! I had a total of 28 windows installed on two different houses and doing business with Lifetime Windows & Doors was the best investment I made. That is a lot of windows so you know it is going to be costly and stressful. It was costly, but well worth the money and the Lifetime Windows & Doors staff made the whole thing stress free. Their excellent customer service and professionalism was flawless . The quality of the windows they offered and installed made me feel even more safe and secure in my own home. Some of the rooms in my home don't even have curtains because the windows themselves are worth looking at. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I was impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff - from the estimator to the installers to the office staff. Appointments were kept and the installation job was superior. All in all, a great experience with a quality organization! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, Craftsmanship, and People I was extremely impressed with my experience with Lifetime Windows and Doors. We researched service providers extensively, and LWD was not only competitively priced but offered unparalleled customer service and attention to detail. They even patched and painted my front railing when their roofers caused a few small dents. I recommend them to my friends. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional and outstanding customer service. My wife and I would recommend Lifetime Windows and Doors to friends and family. Very trustworthy and knowledgeable staff. We like the fact that they do not use subcontractors. I can not say enough good things about this company. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! We had all the windows in our home replaced with Lifetime. They were responsive and professional. We are loving our new windows and the installation team was quick and very nice, professional and clean. We would recommend this company! January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service! Joe responded to my phone call immediately. He let me know my window may be under warranty; checked to see if it was, and then helped me find the information I needed. He directed me to MIlgard's website and told me what I needed to do, and offered to help if I had further questions. I highly recommend. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price & best service for a great product Company knew its product and how it would work in my home. Concise, knowledgeable and thorough. I appreciated the professionalism and the plan to get me what I needed. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our new windows. This Company was prompt with our order of 11 windows. Very professional and friendly service. We enjoyed working with them. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This company is the best in every way. The dealer is very knowledgeable which helps make sure you get the right product to for your needs. They have a professional staff that is ready to help your every need. It is always important when making a big purchase to go some place you know you can trust . This company is truly a top notch company. Cutstomer service is important to them as well as the customer. I will recommend them every time knowing that the people I recommend to them will be treated with respect and receive the same service I did. Thank you Gayle December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifetime Windows is an excellent company I worked with Lifetime Windows to replace all my windows and a slider that was always a difficult door. They were thorough, professional and answered all my questions. On top of that, the install crew were all very nice guys to have working around the house. I would recommend Lifetime Windows for all your window work. I've already had a few friends and colleagues use them and were pleased with the price and quality of the window. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were friendly, not pushy. Nice company to deal with They did my parents windows recently and they raved about the window and the job. So I called them and I gotta say From salesman to installer, a pleasant process. Thanks Folks. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyound I had Lifetime come out and replace a goofy sliding glass door instillation where the previous owner put 2 door back to back. They did an amazing job going so far as to take care of other stuff the previous guy messed up. I could not have been more happy with their service from the sales staff to their installers December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My experience with Lifetime has been spectacular. My experience with Lifetime has been spectacular. Great people. Great windows. Great service. They stand behind and service everything they sell. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & Professional The staff is very knowledgeable & friendly. They are easy to work with and the quality of their products is excellent. We highly recommend this company Jerry S. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by knowledgeable & professional Always a pleasure to do business with these folks. Installation crew clean and care about quality. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifet Time has excellent service! I have always had great device from Life Time! I will recommend them to others . December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent knowledge of the product! Joe Hollingsworth helped me with purchasing new windows for an older investment property that I own. The current windows were very old and I was concerned about finding the right product and contractor to do the job right. Joe was a great help and I will definitely refer any of my friends his way December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, knowledgeable, responsive with suggestions how to open the living area to a deck using french doors. The home was built in 1982 and the kitchen had a small garden window; this was replaced with a larger energy efficient window with screened vents to allow for ventilation in the summer. It is a great place to display my cacti collection. The house also has french doors that are not secure and drafty to be replaced with new doors leading out to the deck. They are so much better than the existing doors and are efficient and beautiful and secure. I am looking at replacing the kitchen door and the salesperson was so helpful in recommending just the right door. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best contractor I've ever used We received a number of bids from milgard contractors. Lifetime was clearly not the cheapest but I am sure glad I chose them. My neighbor used another "highly" recommended dealer and had nothing but bad things to say about them. They used sub contractors and when a problem arose they just blamed it on each other. Lifetime does not use sub contractors so you'll never have that problem with them. Great job from start to finish! December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifetime Windows Estimator great!! I needed a quick estimate on replacing a Milgard awning window,because the window handle was going to be in the way of a new FAUCET I was having installed in the next few days. Lifetime's estimator Joe came out the same day I called, gave me information & an estimate on a different style window; and also offered me an inexpensive immediate fix of an alternative window handle. I was impressed with his understanding, knowledge and efficiency toward the problem. I was also impressed that he did not push me toward replacing the window, but was sensitive to my immediate needs first/foremost. This is excellent customer service! November 3, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T13:42:50.537-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.12305800_dealer, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 See more>>