Santa Clara, California | Able Glass logo
< Go back to dealer results

Able Glass
Rating:

About Us:

As your local Milgard Certified Dealer, we are proud to help you create the home you and your family deserve. A visit to our beautiful showroom will allow you to experience why so many of your neighbors have chosen Milgard windows and doors for their home. Whether you would like to leisurely browse and operate our award winning products, learn about the latest design and energy efficiency trends, or discuss technical aspects of your project, our professionally trained window experts are available to answer all your questions and help you find the perfect windows and doors for your home.

Areas Served:

Santa Clara

Consumer Experience Rating Help
  • Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction
  • Extensive Milgard Product Showroom
  • Dealer Website with Milgard Product Info
  • AAMA Certified Installers
  • Demonstrated Product Knowledge
Request a Quote
Free Consultation
Special Internet Offer
Store Information:
Address:
850 Aldo Ave
Santa Clara, CA 95054
driving directions
Email:
Phone:
408-496-9960
Fax:
408-496-9966
Website:
Services
  • Showroom
  • Free In-Home Estimates
  • Offers Consumer Advantage Financing
  • New Construction Windows
Able Glass 5 5 24 24
Able is knowledgeable and provided excellent guidance during our selection process. Eric listened to what I was looking for in function, design, longevity, and quality and provided excellent tailored guidance that led us to the selection of our Milgard windows. We are extremely happy with the quality of the windows as well as the professional installation of the team at Able Glass. September 10, 2014
Great customer service Very professional and customer service is the best. We have used them for all of our needs when it comes to replacing windows. August 10, 2014
I recommend Able Glass for anyone needing replacement windows. I employed the services of Able Glass several years back, when I had them replace the windows in my children's bedroom. They were quick, courteous, and professional. The two windows they replaced, were done in December, and there was a light drizzle that day, in addition to the cold air coming in. This is why I chose them again, and will do so in the future. I would recommend Able Glass to anyone looking to replace their windows. July 23, 2014
Very professional and knowledgeable Workers were always on time, very professional and considerate. They did a great job installing our windows and patio door. April 24, 2014
Great products as well as great service! We have used Able Glass for products and service at two different residences over the past 20 years and have recommended Able Glass to friends and neighbors, all wilt excellent outcome(s)! I highly recommend Able Glass for windows, sliding doors, screens and gorgeous front entry doors! Five Stars all the way! April 22, 2014
Able Glass just did it all! Great result, great service, fast response. The Milgard windows delivered what I was hoping for: refreshed look, noticeably quieter, and the condo heats up better. The new window substantially improves the openness of the dining room area as hoped, and the dealer advice of a picture window style was right on the mark. The installer team arrived in force, as installing "new construction" windows as a retrofit (as required by the HOA) took much more labor and wider skills than I had imagined. They covered the floor and furniture in the work areas, and carefully vacuumed before leaving each night. The trimming is complete and well done with the joints all neatly caulked, and I appreciate the drywall texturing of the new window frame to match the other windows and other little details, such as removing all the paper labels and teaching me how to operate the windows. There were no surprises in the bill, and I never had to do anything after saying, "go". March 28, 2014
Highly recommend Able Glass! This is the second time Able Glass came back to install the remainder of my doors and windows. I was very happy with their work the first time around, and had them come back again to install my living room casement windows and french doors. The guys at Able Glass are very efficient, friendly, and they took good care of my home. They are very responsive and I was pleased with their work. March 27, 2014
Very happy with everything We chose Able because of reviews and price and have been delighted with the work and service we received. Our windows look and perform well and there was minimal disruption in our home. An excellent job and we have already recommended them to friends. March 21, 2014
2 next>>

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose Help Me Budget

Dreaming of new windows but wondering about the best approach to making it a reality? Let us help you.

Visit our beautiful showroom to experience a free, relaxing, no obligation window consultation.

Offer not valid on prior purchase nor in conjunction with any other promotion or discount. One coupon per customer, per purchase. Coupon good only at your participating dealer location.

Able Glass

408-496-9960

850 Aldo Ave

Santa Clara, CA 95054

www.ableglass.com