Able Glass


About us

As your local Milgard Certified Dealer, we are proud to help you create the home you and your family deserve. A visit to our beautiful showroom will allow you to experience why so many of your neighbors have chosen Milgard windows and doors for their home. Whether you would like to leisurely browse and operate our award winning products, learn about the latest design and energy efficiency trends, or discuss technical aspects of your project, our professionally trained window experts are available to answer all your questions and help you find the perfect windows and doors for your home.

Areas Served

Consumer Experience Rating

To earn the Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction Diamond, the dealer must have 15 or more reviews and maintain an average of 4.5 stars or higher.
To earn the Showroom Diamond, the dealer must have a showroom with a minimum number of Milgard products on display.
To earn the Web-Site Diamond, the dealer must have their own Web-site with information about the Milgard products and the services they sell.
To earn the AAMA Certified Diamond, the dealer must have an employee on staff that has completed the AAMA Installation Masters training and passed the AAMA Certified Installer test.
To earn the Product Knowledge Diamond, all Dealer Sales Consultants must pass a series of standardized Milgard administered tests demonstrating Milgard product knowledge.


850 Aldo Ave
Santa Clara, CA 95054
United States



Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed


Consumer financing
Essence Dealer
Free estimates
Has Showroom
New construction
Offers installation
Replacement Specialist


The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with everything We chose Able because of reviews and price and have been delighted with the work and service we received. Our windows look and perform well and there was minimal disruption in our home. An excellent job and we have already recommended them to friends. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work was excellent, and finished in a timely manner all workers were friendly, focused, had a necessary supplies, worked neatly, and when they were finished left no footprint Used the company for several projects and the work has always been excellent. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer will make you happy! They were professional. They did what they said they would, They started when they were supposed to and cleaned up at the end of every day. They were not the cheapest, but they are the best!! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Installation crew was very courteous, thorough and responsive. Cleaned up well afterwards. Arrived on time. Completed all work and cleaned up afterwards in two days for 11 windows and 2 doors. Followed up to insure satisfaction. Held to competitive price quote. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by World class suppoier We have had many contractors over the years. Eric and his staff from Able Glass are the best. Very professional and outstanding quality and customer support. Count me one very happy customer and Milgard customer. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience from sales advice to final installation! Able Glass did an excellent job for me. I had all new windows and two sliders installed in my home. Workers were very experienced and professional. I will definitely recommend them to friends! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer has provided an excellent service! Excellent job from all the aspects. Eric, the CEO, helped me with competence and willingness to find the model that matches my home, the HOA requirements, and, very important, my tight budget! The choice proved to be right, as the new windows brought a significant improvement to my comfort. The work was done on schedule, with professionalism and an attention to the details which I much appreciate. The cleanliness is also to be mentioned - no other trace of their work remained, than new great windows! I strongly recommend Able Glass Santa Clara! February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything from the estimate process through the installation was exemplary. When we decided to replace our windows, I contacted many companies and received estimates from three. Able Glass was patient, informative and willing to spend time explaining both the process and product. The owner even made suggestions that the other two companies did not take time to do. I have more windows to replace and will only use Able Glass. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and customer service! We love our new windows! We are a family from the Santa Clara Valley that owns its own business, and our parents have used Able Glass numerous times (my Grandpa & my Dad used this family business, Able Glass). We even went outside the box and called other businesses to compare information and prices. Able Glass never used the fast talking sales to try and persuade us from using Milgard. Thanks to my family, I stuck with Milgard and more importantly, I stuck with Able Glass. They even fixed my closet mirror doors at no extra charge and they had the part right on their truck. Thank you Able Glass. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Able glass has been in business in Sunnyvale a long time, and that is because they know their business. Timely, efficient, affordable. Crew was professional and courteous. Will recommend to others, no doubt! December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Able Glass offers Window Expertise and Business Integrity I am very please with Able Glass knowledge of Milgard's window selection. Able Glass worked with me on the window design/selection for my 1,500 sq. foot two story addition. My wife and I are very pleased with the product and installation (we have received many compliments from our neighbors). Able Glass "says what they do, and does what they say!" Integrity all the way. I highly recommend this vendor. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eric and his team are fantastic, excellent work! We LOVE our new windows. The team came out, removed and replaced them so quickly. They were very good about clean up too, when they left, you couldn't tell they had even been here except for the new windows. The windows are perfect and we can already tell the difference in heating the house. I knew just what to expect, the team was right on time. They made sure to let me know what they would be doing and were very respectful. I would HIGHLY recommend Able Glass. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly top-notch work, service and professionalism. Could not be happier! Able Glass installed our new windows and we could not be happier. The work is top-notch. The crew was punctual, professional and made sure the installation was perfect. They cleaned the entire area when they were done, leaving us with brand new sparkling windows and no mess. If you're looking for windows or doors - look no further! You will be happy you called Able Glass. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer is awesome I have used Able Glass for several prior window and glass projects. Their customer service and installation are always outstanding. The installation crew was very professional and neat. They left my home immaculate when they were done with the job. They were very engaging and concerned that I was completely satisfied with their work before they left. I would, and have, recommended them to friends or anyone embarking upon any type of window project. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A happy customer twice over. I have had two residences re-windowed by Able Glass. In both cases they were professional and conscientious. Careful not to leave any debris or gass where my children could get hurt. The windows are great and work perfectly. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Top Notch Service and Quality installation I have worked with Eric Holder of Able Glass for 4 projects from homes to apartment complexes. While we've worked with other installers, no one gave us the service, quality and value that Eric gives. His service goes above and beyond the call of duty. He worked miracles by getting windows ordered and installed within our short turn around time. The quality of the installation work is next to none. His workers are top notch. They are courtesy and thoughtful. The areas are left immaculate. For the apartment complexes, our tenants were very impressed with how seamless their installation went. November 5, 2012
  • 2015-11-25 T07:37:39.247-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.175605_dealer, prod, sort_default