Aydin's Building Supply

Ratings:

About us

As your local Milgard Certified Dealer, we are proud to help you create the home you and your family deserve. A visit to our beautiful showroom will allow you to experience why so many of your neighbors have chosen Milgard windows and doors for their home. Whether you would like to leisurely browse and operate our award winning products, learn about the latest design and energy efficiency trends, or discuss technical aspects of your project, our professionally trained window experts are available to answer all your questions and help you find the perfect windows and doors for your home.

Areas Served

San Jose, Cupertino, Sunnyvale, Los Gatos, Campbell

Consumer Experience Rating

To earn the Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction Diamond, the dealer must have 15 or more reviews and maintain an average of 4.5 stars or higher.
1
To earn the Showroom Diamond, the dealer must have a showroom with a minimum number of Milgard products on display.
1
To earn the AAMA Certified Diamond, the dealer must have an employee on staff that has completed the AAMA Installation Masters training and passed the AAMA Certified Installer test.
1
To earn the Product Knowledge Diamond, all Dealer Sales Consultants must pass a series of standardized Milgard administered tests demonstrating Milgard product knowledge.
1

Address

2006 Senter Rd
San Jose, CA 95112
United States

Phone

Website

Hours

Monday 8:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 7:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

Services

Consumer financing
1
Essence Dealer
1
Free estimates
1
Has Showroom
1
New construction
1

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll find your business welcomed here Came here the other day just to check out prices and was very happy with great services Even though I did mention that I was only comparing prices with other places but the young female receptionist named Neely was very patient and friendly to answer all of my questions. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommendation I bought one Milgard patio door from this dealer. Neely was very pleasant to help me. I will come back for my other orders. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 ABS has GREAT customer service ABS is a big & nice showroom in San Jose. This dealer have many good brand name company with relate to building supplies. One Stop for building supplies in Bay Area. Good price & good customer service!!!! May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer has great customer service! I got a referral from my contractor to this dealer to buy new windows. Before came here I believe Milgard is one of the brand expensive windows because it is a good brand name with high quality. However, I got the Milgard window with the good price at this dealer. I think it was my good choice when I ordered my windows at this dealer. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer has great customer service! I got a referral from my contractor to this dealer to buy new windows. At first, I thought that Milgard is one of the expensive good windows because it is a good brand name with high quality. However, I got the Milgard window with the good price at this dealer. I think it was my good choice when I ordered my windows at this dealer. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are very knowledgeable about Milgard Product It was very nice for me to get Milgard Windows from this dealer because they were very knowledgeable when they showed me the product. When the first I came here, I wanted to get the Plygem windows for my house; but the Sale Rep was educated me for the Milgard Window. Finally, I got the Milgard Window with good quality, and it also has warranty glass breakage for lifetime. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a one stop shop I & my wife were searching for good brand name to replace my old windows. I got a chance to know that Milgard windows is a good branch name, and I have a chance to know this dealer from Milgard website. This store has nice & clean showroom with good customer service. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer has very good customer service and quality products. I'd recommend this place for constructors and homeowners. They have very reasonable prices on flooring, windows, doors, and tile. It is about 10 to 20% cheaper compared to other stores when I got a quote. Also, when I placed my window order with them, the service went through very well. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service-Extremely Detailed Oriented ABS Window and Door provided my wife and I was amazing customer service and the best price in the area for the entire package of doors and windows. This is the new destination spot for our entire home remodel. Forget Home Depot and Lowes, come to ABS Windows for detailed oriented service level. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended I've been here for the past 4 years for all of my families remodeling and renovations. The sales representatives know their product and give you advice of what is better quality and what looks right with the look we want for each house. All my family and friends agree that the staff here is most appreciated. In the construction business you don't find many business like this. Very professional, caring, and helpful staff. Very modern showroom. Looks clean and displays product perfectly. Overall. Abs is the place to go. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly satisfied with ABS Very professional, knowledgable and so customer oriented. Very pleased to buy Milgard from ABS. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer has great customer service, selection and price. We recently purchased Milgard Tuscany windows and a sliding patio door from ABS Window and Door and are extremely satisfied with the level of service, selection and price. They have a very beautiful and clean showroom. All the sales rep there are very friendly and not pushy. Would highly recommend them. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by responsibility to their customers This dealer is very responsible with their customers. They work very hard to help their customers in any issue April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST!!!! This dealer has the best customer service in this industry. They know the product, they answer all your questions, and they don't push you into buying. I had bought several of my projects here and always got a good deal. Their prices are unbeatable and their service is incredible. I have recommended multiple family members and friends here as we'll and they also believe ABS is hands down the easiest place for any project. The sales reps are incredible. They answer all your questions and suggests ideas that would make our house look nice but also stick to the budget. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best All Around! Beside competitive pricing, their customer service is second to none. They are very helpful, knowledgable, and wonderful to work with. I have already bought some windows from them and am very please with the experience. I am planning to come back for some additional materials as my remodeling project progress. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent dealer Big showroom with a lot of material supply and choices. Great warm service and wondering care to customer requests. One of best places to come for your building supply. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this dealer to anyone who is home owner. I am a general contractor. I am very please with the service, the knowledge and the professionalism of this dealer. Their staffs perform great service. They are very responsible for every order; they often go an extra mile to assist anything that they can either to reduce the cost or to recommend the best ways to meet the right needs. I ordered all doors and windows, and sliding doors from this dealer. And I will continue to do business with them. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to buy windows in Silicon Valley We built a spec home in Sunnyvale and bought Milgard Styline Windows. The dealer gave us suggestions how to group individual windows together, and thus save money, and also have less water proofing issues. Their pricing is very aggressive. Easy to work with via email and SMS. I found them due to their quote, and will work with them again due the service. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer support and responsiveness ABS Windows and Doors was able to provide prompt services and excellent customer service to arrange for Milgard technicians to visit and fix a balcony door that was received with scratches and was not aligned correctly. Not too happy about the choice of door (some aesthetic design flaws) but ABS services were exceptional. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service ABS has good service,price. Anisah is an asset to ABS and customers. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer has everything I need! My family has a small remodeling company and ABS has been such a great dealer for us! Awesome customer services as well as great prices! I would HIGHLY recommend this dealer to anybody! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer has good customer service I was a customer at ABS, and I totally satisfied with their customer service. Their sale representatives are very friendly and nicely. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good palce to deal with Many kinds of window and door styles for customers to choose. December 24, 2012
  • 2015-06-29T13:04:08.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.175665_dealer, prod, sort_default
<<prev2