Dicks Rancho Glass


About us

As your local Milgard Certified Dealer, we are proud to help you create the home you and your family deserve. A visit to our beautiful showroom will allow you to experience why so many of your neighbors have chosen Dick's Rancho Glass and Milgard windows and doors for their home. Whether you would like to leisurely browse and operate our award winning products, learn about the latest design and energy efficiency trends, or discuss technical aspects of your project, our professionally trained window experts are available to answer all your questions and help you find the perfect windows and doors for your home.

Areas Served

The greater Sacramento area. Sacramento, Rancho Cordova, Gold River, Folsom, El Dorado Hills, Fair Oaks, Citrus Heights, Carmichael, Orangevale, Campus Commons, Arden Park, College Greens, River Park, East Sacramento, Midtown, Downtown Sacramento, Pocket, South Sacramento, Elk Grove, Vintage Park

Consumer Experience Rating

To earn the Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction Diamond, the dealer must have 15 or more reviews and maintain an average of 4.5 stars or higher.
To earn the Showroom Diamond, the dealer must have a showroom with a minimum number of Milgard products on display.
To earn the Web-Site Diamond, the dealer must have their own Web-site with information about the Milgard products and the services they sell.
To earn the AAMA Certified Diamond, the dealer must have an employee on staff that has completed the AAMA Installation Masters training and passed the AAMA Certified Installer test.
To earn the Product Knowledge Diamond, all Dealer Sales Consultants must pass a series of standardized Milgard administered tests demonstrating Milgard product knowledge.


2900 Routier Road
PO Box 351
Sacramento, CA 95827
United States



Monday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed


Free estimates
Has Showroom
New construction
Offers installation


  • Angie's List Super Service Award 2013
  • Serving Sacramento for over 50 years!
  • BBB A+ Rating
  • Smud Window Contractor
  • Smud Financing

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Dick's was great to work with, and Ashley in particular was very patient and responsive to my needs. Would definitely recommend and use them again. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are very efficient, responsive, and helpful throughout the entire process. The office staff and the installers are friendly and provide great service from the initial estimate through the installation. In particular, they were very helpful in obtaining the appropriate building permit and clearances required for my window replacement. I would definitely recommend this dealer to others. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dick's Rancho Glass was Great to Work With We had retrofit replacement windows installed at our house and Ashley at Dick's was very responsive, and patient with all of our changes and updates. The crew worked hard and was very good about cleaning up after themselves and the windows look great. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would have no hesitation recommending this dealer!! Dick's Rancho Glass was a very professional outfit. I would use them again for future work March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job and great windows! Casey and Carlos are the dynamic duo of window installation! They were both knowledgeable and personable. They were always on time and professional yet friendly. Casey always took time to explain everything carefully so that I understood what they were doing and where they stood on the project completion at all times. The office staff at Dick's Rancho Glass were also courteous and helpful. The total experience was pleasant and I love my new windows! Dee February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dick's Ranch Glass is great to do business with. From the start when the cheerful, knowledgable workmen arrived until we were able to see the finished job we knew we made the right choice. Our new door looks perfect and complements the rest of the room. The men were efficient and did a speedy yet competent installation. Their pride in doing a good job and making sure our expectations were met was refreshing. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Dick's Rancho Glass. Great service and dependability! I have depended on the services of Dick's Rancho Glass for years. I keep coming back because I know the quality of their work and their excellent customer service. I am a very picky customer. They more than meet my expectations. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dick's Rancho Glass is a great company to work with! I have used Dick's Rancho Glass for years and I have always been happy with their work and the overall experience. We recently remodeled our master bathroom and the staff at Dick's Rancho Glass helped me select new Milgard Tuscany windows for the bathroom as well as a frameless shower enclosure and vanity mirror. Their prices are reasonable and the quality of their work was exceptional. I will use Dick's Rancho Glass in the future for all of my glass needs. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent purchase of the Milgard Tuscany French Rail Sliding Glass Door Love my new sliding door that I purchased from Dick's Rancho Glass. They provided me the best price, great customer communication before, during and after the installation. Their follow up customer service was excellent and prompt. Will be looking to Dicks for all my Milgard purchases in the future January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dicks's Glass has great customer service. Great experience in every way. Ashley in the office was super helpful and took care of all the paperwork. Casey and Carlos did an awesome job installing all the doors and windows and left them shiny and smelling fresh. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding!!!! Highest recommendation!!! Dick’s Rancho Glass is fabulous! The company has been in the Sacramento area for many years and after dealing with them I can see why. They are extremely reputable, honest and have integrity. Both their inside sales staff and installers are professional and extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of window products and the installation of the products. The sales staff took time to educate me on what the differences were in various products. I was very impressed that their final estimators were also the installers. They double checked the quote for details and made suggestions to the existing windows layout that would provide both better cooling features and better visual enjoyment. The sales staff communicated lead and delivery times and coordinated the installation dates. They also confirmed with me each day the next day’s schedule. The installers were extremely neat taking care to cover our home with tarps and clean up each day after the install. I had expected dust, but there was done! They also took extra steps on the sliding door frame to upgrade the molding to match the other windows in the room. In addition when they put the blinds back up they improved on the original install so that they twist in full motion. After four days of install I could not be happier. I give Dick’s Rancho Glass my highest recommendation to anyone considering new windows and would use them again without hesitation. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always return to Dicks Rancho Glass Milgard product is excellent. Customer Service at Dicks Rancho Glass was excellent ! We've used Dicks Rancho Glass 4 different times since 2003 for various windows - replacing and upgrading and screens too. The milgard windows we used for upgrading from aluminum are teriffic. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice We had decided to update our windows this summer, of all the dealers we contacted Dick's was the easiest to deal with . They were very thorough in explaining our options, helping us getting the financing piece straight, and arranging the install to fit our schedule. I would reccomend them to anyone. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service I am totally happy with the installation of windows by Dick's Rancho Glass. They arrived on time, were cooperative and very professional in a personal manor. I was impressed with their attention to detail. Plus, they cleaned up when they were done. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The windows are beautiful and Dick's Rancho Glass did a wonderful job! I have recommended them to many friends! The Milgard windows are beautiful, so quiet and our home is so much warmer with our new windows. Dick's Rancho glass was extremely professional and did a great job on instalation. Ashley helped us so much is chosing the best window configuration for our home. She did a great job! February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Garden Window Back in 2011, I had Dick's Rancho Glass replace my old garden window with a new white vinyl Classic garden window. It looks beautiful in my kitchen; A vast improvement from my old grimy aluminum one. The men doing the work were very nice and worked diligently all day. I was having new countertops installed later that week (I had the countertop cut to lay inside my garden window so everything would match) and they came back afterwards and finished installing the around my new garden window and even underneath my new countertops. Overall, the quality of the product and service were both excellent. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my new Tuscany Windows I recently replaced all of the old wood windows in my bedrooms with Milgard Tuscany series windows. I love how much easier they are to operate and my rooms stay much warmer. I would recommend Dick's Rancho Glass to all of my friends and family. They were extremely professional and did a fantastic job. They even installed new wood casings around my windows for me which really finished the windows nicely. I have used Dick's Rancho Glass in the past and will continue to use them in the future. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i wish i needed more windows replaced. I loved workign with Dick's! They said they would be there at 10, and they showed up at 10! The guys went over and above the work they were supposed to do. They were quick, clean, courtious and good looking too! iwill be adding a new room to my house in a year or so, and will definitly be callins Dick's to do the windows, mirriors and shower doors. November 14, 2012
  • 2015-10-08T13:44:56.056-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.17227480_dealer, prod, sort_default