Quality Construction Supply


About us

Located in downtown Oakland, We are open 6 days a week from 8am - 6pm. Feel free to stop by our showroom and ask us any questions you may have. We offer installation services on glass, window repairs, flooring installation, custom shower doors and closet doors. Contact us via phone or email for any inquiries so that we may answer any questions you may have.

Areas Served

We service the general Bay Area, inclusive of East bay, South bay, North bay. Typically area coverage is between Santa Rosa to Sacramento, down towards Santa Cruz to Fresno and everyone in between. Please feel free to email us direct qcs247@gmail.com or call us at 5107635082.

Consumer Experience Rating

To earn the Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction Diamond, the dealer must have 15 or more reviews and maintain an average of 4.5 stars or higher.
To earn the Showroom Diamond, the dealer must have a showroom with a minimum number of Milgard products on display.
To earn the Web-Site Diamond, the dealer must have their own Web-site with information about the Milgard products and the services they sell.
To earn the AAMA Certified Diamond, the dealer must have an employee on staff that has completed the AAMA Installation Masters training and passed the AAMA Certified Installer test.
To earn the Product Knowledge Diamond, all Dealer Sales Consultants must pass a series of standardized Milgard administered tests demonstrating Milgard product knowledge.


602 8th Street
Oakland, CA 94607
United States



Monday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday Closed


Essence Dealer
Has Showroom
New construction


  • Milgard Certified Dealer
  • AAMA installation Certificat
  • CLSB

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Rated 5 out of 5 by Peerless service, knowledge, and professionalism We worked with Quality Construction Supply on upgrading the single pane windows in our home. QCS was thorough in their explanation of available options and in their assistance in selecting Milgard windows as the best possible choice. Every question we have is answered almost immediately, making us feel as like we're the most important customer. The education and service is the foundation of our confidence in the Milgard windows we chose, and our academic understanding of why they are the best. We wish all of the vendors working on our remodel were as expert and professional as QCS. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knowledgeable and very professional This review is a tad late, but I had my windows changed out about half a year ago. I went to a few local dealers in the area and i ended up with Quality Construction Supply. A young man helped me through the entire process and was really thorough with everything. I felt that I understood what I was paying for and he wasn't trying to just sell me windows! I recommend this dealer to anyone looking to change out their windows. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience and reliable service I called Milgard because I had a window with broken glass. Milgard redirected me to Quality Construction Supply as a dealer that services/repairs their units. They were very accommodating and we coordinated a time to get the glass measurements for my window. Once the glass arrived, Quality Construction Supply promptly called to schedule a time that was convenient for me for them to to replace the broken window. Prompt services are hard to find nowadays. Also, they noticed my screens were damaged helped me repair my screens to keep out the bugs! Will definitely use their services in the future. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look no further, their title says it all. Customer service is second to none. Staff are willing to assist at any given moment. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer has a very good customer service. Was referred to Quality through my contractor who has been buying from them for years. I didn't have a large project, only several windows, but they took the time to go over different options on glass and was very helpful. We are now enjoying our new double pane windows without worrying about uv damaging our furniture inside our home. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Milgard Windows and Installation We were looking to change out the windows in our home with a low budget. We checked large retain chains, be it Home Depot, Lowes, etc and some local vendors, but the windows still exceeds our budget. Originally, we were skeptical about buying from a local vendor, but we finally found Quality. Quality briefed us on the types of windows, it's features and our options. Their skill and knowledge about the products quickly put our uneasiness to rest. We obtained a quote, bought the windows and within a week, the brand new windows were installed. We are very happy with our purchase! Thank you Quality! Bottom line: By far the most professional and reasonable vendor we've worked with. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Construction Supply has outstanding customer service! Found Quality based off the dealer locator, they were the first ones on the list. To my surprise, very responsive emails when I initially reached out to them. I worked with a gentleman named Law and he was very knowledgeable about the product. Highly recommended. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Punctual, honest, and the best customer service. Quality Construction Supply was a one stop shop for me when I needed to tackle my windows. They had everything planned out and executed flawlessly before I ever expected. The quality and workmanship they provided was the absolute best, bar none. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service and always helpful! When I first walked in, it looks like a carpet distribution center! However once you enter their showroom you will realize they specialize in windows as well. They carry Milgard and to my surprise, they had samples in their showroom. Knowledgable staff helped me narrow down which options for my windows and gave me great pricing! Would definitely recommend them to friends and family in the future! July 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Construction Service provides the best service As a woman, it is hard to believe that some companies aren't out there to price gouge us just "because they can". I called Quality and spoke to a representative and had a couple questions, they were all answered with great explanation so I decided to stop by the store to see some samples. My husband and I were re-doing the baby room so we wanted to paint the walls, install new windows, and install new carpet. Lawmandy took the time to arrange a time to come to the house and measure everything for us, and got us the correct size windows. He described the different kinds of frames and glass, it was sort of overwhelming in the beginning, but once it was broken down on paper, the choice was very easy, the price was the best we received out of 3 stores. We ended up with a mid-grade window, and everything was ready to install after 2 days. He arrived to our house and did the installation, and job was completed in about 3 hours. Everything was professional from the initial phone call to the installation, and I was surprised as how clean and organized his team was. Highly recommended, will definitely return in the future to clean up the rest of the house. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended! I was referred to by a friend so i decided to get a quote on a renovation project we were doing at home. Law, the owner of the store called us and introduced himself. We went to his showroom and discussed options and pricing. Law was very easy to work with and took the time to help us understand the type of Windows we were interested in. The windows were delivered earlier than estimated and the quality was great. Law called us back and followed up to make sure everything went smoothly. Highly recommended! April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional! I walked into the store to inquire about some prices for carpet to get an idea of how much it would cost to redo a room in my home and although I had to walk through the garage entrance, I was warmly greeted by a younger gentleman asking how he could help me. I wasn't exactly sure what I wanted, but he showed me some samples and explained the pricing as well as the benefits of each type of flooring in detail. I left with a good deal of information as well as a shop that I know will provide me with great service for when I decide what I want. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, friendly, knowledgable experts! We have worked with Quality Construction Supply (QCS) several times. Each and every time has been a pleasure. The professional staffs are knowledgable and friendly. The products they offer are of the highest quality and lowest prices. We will not go anywhere else! March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their service is what sold me As a first time home buyer, things can be really hectic really quick. I knew we had to replace some of the windows to newer ones so they can be more efficient and safer. I've been to a couple places for quotes, but what I was really looking for was somebody who was willing to take the extra time to explain and walk me through everything. Their sales consultant, Law, was very helpful on the phone and through email. When I arrived at the store, he had samples and explained the differences of what I could get. All in all, their prices were very fair, but their expertise in product and service was what got me sold to their company. I highly recommend this dealer for even first time buyers, I will definitely be back for more home improvement supplies in the future. March 15, 2013
  • 2015-11-26 T13:42:41.675-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.17620500_dealer, prod, sort_default