Milgard Windows & Doors Certified Dealer logo
< Go back to dealer results

Screen Shop
Rating:

About Us:

As your local Milgard Certified Dealer, we are proud to help you create the home you and your family deserve. A visit to our beautiful showroom will allow you to experience why so many of your neighbors have chosen Milgard windows and doors for their home. Whether you would like to leisurely browse and operate our award winning products, learn about the latest design and energy efficiency trends, or discuss technical aspects of your project, our professionally trained window experts are available to answer all your questions and help you find the perfect windows and doors for your home.

Areas Served:

San Jose, Campbell, Los Gatos, Saratoga, Monte Sereno, Sunnyvale, Cupertino, Los Altos, Palo Alto, Morgan Hill, Gilroy, Mountain View

Consumer Experience Rating Help
  • Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction
  • Extensive Milgard Product Showroom
  • Dealer Website with Milgard Product Info
  • AAMA Certified Installers
  • Demonstrated Product Knowledge
Request a Quote
Free Consultation
Special Internet Offer
Store Information:
Address:
601 Hamline Street
San Jose, CA 95110
driving directions
Email:
Phone:
408-295-7384
Fax:
408-295-3289
Website:
Hours:
Monday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:30am - 1:00pm
Sunday Closed
Services
  • Showroom
  • Free In-Home Estimates
  • Offers Consumer Advantage Financing
  • New Construction Windows
  • Carries Essence Series®
Awards & Memberships:
  • Member of the Better Business Bureau
  • Family Business of the Year - 1999
  • Milgard Certified Dealer over 20 Years
  • AAMA Certified installers
  • "Top Rating for Quality" by CheckBook Magazine
Screen Shop 5 5 15 15
Best investment we have ever made to our home! Our new Milgard windows have made a tremendous difference in the look and comfort of our home! John, our technician from The Screen Shop was one of the most knowledgable and curtious contractions we have ever worked with! He took a great deal of time explaining our options and solving our needs. He was never pushy and always throughly answered our many questions. Our windows arrived on time and we are now enjoying a much cooler, quiter and better looking home! Thank You Screen Shop!!! May 19, 2013
The Screen Shop is a great company to work with! I would recommend The Screen Shop to anyone:friends, family, neighbors etc. The staff are all friendly, professional, and informed. They were helpful and accommodating and they gave great advice. They all went out of their way to make sure we were happy with the products we purchaced. We’ve worked with them on multiple projects now and have been impressed every time. Not only would I work with them again, I'd look forward to it. April 24, 2013
Helpful Screen Shop is a wonderful dealer to work with. They go above and beyond to help you get what you want and decide what will work best for you. February 25, 2013
Five Stars all the way! Joe and his team were first class in every single aspect of the window process including the #1 most important... PRICE. After comparing several brands and different dealers, no one was better than the Screen Shop. And even with the lowest price, Joe was still the most responsive and delivered the highest level of customer service possible. Even coming to the house personally to double check everything and brainstorm on the project. I would strongly recommend the Screen Shop to anyone looking to have their project down right the first time. February 21, 2013
Great Customer Service and Knowledge of Product This specific dealer was very knowledgable about the product that we purchased. They were very thorough when walking through our home to give us suggestions and quotes based on what we needed and the budget we wanted to stay within. I highly recommend this dealer and would come back to them again if needed. January 28, 2013
Friendly, fast and Responsive The Screen Shop was quick to respond to my initial inquiry and all subsequent communications. My contact even replied to my emails while he was on vacation! The process was simple and easy. And the finished product exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend Screen Shop in San Jose. January 15, 2013
the Screen Shop is the best from start to finish! I got windows put in the back of the house in 2010 by the Screen Shop and then finished the job for the front of the house in early 2013. On both occassions the Screen Shop did everything they promised and went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I were satisfied with the outcome. I would personally recommend anyone looking for windows to call the Screen Shop. You'll be glad you did. January 9, 2013
Excellent Customer Service Our overall experience with The Screen Shop from the time we called to schedule an appointment for an estimate to the completion of our project was truly excellent. Joe III and their office staff are very nice and always made sure our needs and requests are properly taken cared of. He patiently coordinated all of the other work related to this project, (i.e. alarm system re-installation; order, delivery and staining of exterior doors, etc.). Their work crew are all very efficient, meticulous and professional, and always respectful of our privacy. We are very satisfied with their crew's workmanship on our Milgard windows and doors and our positive experience with The Screen Shop, and will definitely highly recommend them to our family and friends! December 27, 2012
2 next>>

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose

Dreaming of new windows but wondering about the best approach to making it a reality? Let us help you.

Visit our beautiful showroom to experience a free, relaxing, no obligation window consultation.

Offer not valid on prior purchase nor in conjunction with any other promotion or discount. One coupon per customer, per purchase. Coupon good only at your participating dealer location.

Screen Shop

408-295-7384

601 Hamline Street

San Jose, CA 95110

www.thescreenshop.com