South Valley Windows

Ratings:

About us

With over 15 Years in the window industry, South Valley Windows, Inc. continues to build a reputation for excellence in service, quality, and value through out the Santa Clara, Monterey and San Benito Counties. We are a family owned full service window and door company offering a complete line of the nation's highest quality energy efficient Windows and Doors. Our trade experience, product knowledge and history of home building allows us to gain the respect of thousands of satisfied home owners, local contractors and builders. Whether you want to improve your home’s energy efficiency, security, sound control or appearance, South Valley Windows offers the solutions you need. We can help you determine the best window options for your home and we will provide you with a free estimate. No annoying sales tactics—just down-to-earth people with a sincere desire to help you with your window project .

Areas Served

Santa Clara, Monterrey and San Benito Counties: Gilroy, Morgan Hill, Hollister, San Martin, San Jose, Watsonville, Salinas, Cambell, Los Gatos, Santa Cruz, Monterrey

Consumer Experience Rating

To earn the Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction Diamond, the dealer must have 15 or more reviews and maintain an average of 4.5 stars or higher.
1
To earn the Showroom Diamond, the dealer must have a showroom with a minimum number of Milgard products on display.
1
To earn the Web-Site Diamond, the dealer must have their own Web-site with information about the Milgard products and the services they sell.
1
To earn the AAMA Certified Diamond, the dealer must have an employee on staff that has completed the AAMA Installation Masters training and passed the AAMA Certified Installer test.
1
To earn the Product Knowledge Diamond, all Dealer Sales Consultants must pass a series of standardized Milgard administered tests demonstrating Milgard product knowledge.
1

Address

315 First St
Gilroy, CA 95020
United States

Phone

Hours

Monday 7:30am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am - 4:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am - 4:00pm
Thursday 7:30am - 4:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Services

Consumer financing
1
Essence Dealer
1
Free estimates
1
Has Showroom
1
MGWS Dealer
1
New construction
1
Offers installation
1
Replacement Specialist
1

Awards

  • Installation Masters- AAMA Certifed
  • CA General B Contractors Lic. - C-17 Lic.
  • EPA Lead Certified
  • BBB Accredited , A+ Rated

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service from start to finish. The installers were one time, professional and cleaned up after themselves. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent work and friendly crew. Joe Doyle and team are cost competitive and do quality work. I would definitely recommend them! April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dealer was quick to install window. Once window arrived at the dealer they were quick to install. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service and very easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealer!! They have great customer service and very easy to work with. They were very prompt to come out measured our windows and send me a proposal. The install crew were very profession and did an awesome job. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This company gives great service They were very professional and showed great attention to detail. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with my experience! This is the second time I have hired South Valley Windows to complete a replacement window job. We were so happy with our first experience that when we bought a new house we wanted to again hire the window company that was helpful, gave suggestions, who was prompt and went the extra mile to get the job done. I have highly recommended South Valley Windows to my friends who are also very happy with their results. I will do business with this company again. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer has great customer service and a pleasure to work with My first opportunity to use this dealer was 14 years ago when we first moved to Gilory. we had about 5 windows replaced. We wanted something new that was modernized, and custom. They did an amazing job back then, very professional, prompt, and knowledgable. So, last year when one of our windows broke we knew we needed to replace the entire window not just the glass. I remembered the company (since we live in a relative small town), and contacted them to come out for an estimate to replace the window. To my relief it was still the same owners and same great service (and yes they remembered me too!) . I not only had a new replacement window put in, I had two others replaced as well. I highly recommend this company - :) January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely great in every aspect From beginning to end, Joe and his team helped us find the right windows, installed them, and followed up to make sure we were happy with the results. His team was courteous, efficient, and great at listening when we had questions. I would invite them into my house any day. We are extremely pleased with South Valley Windows and will use them again for any of our window or door needs. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by South Valley Windows great customer service?. South valley windows is great! They come out when they say they will, are extremely helpful and know what the product! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a pleasure working with South Valley Windows It was very nice working with everyone at South Valley Windows. The windows they installed for our restaurant really improved our building. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best window company around! I recommend this company to anyone that I know is interested in new windows. They have a friendly "family type business" with great customer service and excellet pricing. The estimator is very knowlegeable and helped us pick out just the right style windows for our craftsman style house. The girls in the office are very friendly and knowlegeable as well. I have seen many window companies come and go, but this is a quality operation that will be around for a long time because of their excellent work, great prices, and wonderful customer service. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by South Valley Windows were the most informative! Joe at South Valley Windows knew his product! He answered all of my questions and then some. They had great displays set up so I could actually see what he was talking about. Regina was very prompt in returning my emails when I had further questions. I love to shop but not necessarily for windows....... the people at South Valley Windows made it a pleasurable and informative shopping experience! Thank you Joe! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, expedient, expert advice, top notch service! We worked with Paul one of the 2 co-owners. He was courteous, kind, and patient with every last question we had when replacing all of our windows for the first time since building the house 24 years before (we had lots!). The workmanship was excellent. We had plenty of time to course correct with Paul and the installers anything that looked a little different once installed than it was when we ordered it. Paul gave us pricewise advice for things we were not sure about (replacing one window with French doors vs. sliders for example), and walked the house a few days after the job was done to answer any questions and rectify and flaws, answer any questions. The windows are beautiful! I'd highly recommend South Valley Windows. September 13, 2012
  • 2015-08-27T14:03:40.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.17717660_dealer, prod, sort_default
<<prev2