Yosemite Glass And Window


About us

As your local Milgard Certified Dealer, we are proud to help you create the home you and your family deserve. A visit to our beautiful showroom will allow you to experience why so many of your neighbors have chosen Milgard windows and doors for their home. Whether you would like to leisurely browse and operate our award winning products, learn about the latest design and energy efficiency trends, or discuss technical aspects of your project, our professionally trained window experts are available to answer all your questions and help you find the perfect windows and doors for your home.

Areas Served


Consumer Experience Rating

To earn the Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction Diamond, the dealer must have 15 or more reviews and maintain an average of 4.5 stars or higher.
To earn the Showroom Diamond, the dealer must have a showroom with a minimum number of Milgard products on display.
To earn the Web-Site Diamond, the dealer must have their own Web-site with information about the Milgard products and the services they sell.
To earn the AAMA Certified Diamond, the dealer must have an employee on staff that has completed the AAMA Installation Masters training and passed the AAMA Certified Installer test.
To earn the Product Knowledge Diamond, all Dealer Sales Consultants must pass a series of standardized Milgard administered tests demonstrating Milgard product knowledge.


5002 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338
United States



Consumer financing
Essence Dealer
Free estimates
Has Showroom
New construction
Offers installation
Replacement Specialist

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Rated 5 out of 5 by Super service The folks at Yosemite Glass and Window are super! They have the expertise to find just the right solution and a commitment to 100% customer satisfaction. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice for Windows Yosemite Glass takes the time to explain every step and was thorough in explaining the various Milgard choices and did everything they said they would do, including being ontime, courteous and professional. I would recomment this company to anyone who values a business who is knowledgeable and professional. Thank you, January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC DEALER, WONDERFUL WINDOWS This dealer was FANTASTIC!! We replaced 17 windows and are going back to have 20 more put in. GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PEOPLE! LOVE THE NEW WINDOWS! Thanks! December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer did the job when they said & did it right. Yosemity Glass & Window showed up when promised. They installed 8 windows, 1 sliding door and 1 exterior passage door. They checked & double checked that all was correct & walked us around for us to verify, When they were done, all debris was cleaned up and we had nothing to do but enjoy the result. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yosemite Glass has professional people from the original sales person to the final instullation! The sales person is friendly and knowledgable of the Milgard product. The dealer was prompt in delivering and installing in a timely manner. The installation team was efficient friendly and professional. Over all rating, the highest. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service and products The sales rep, office staff and installers are the best. Even after changing my order after I got an estimate they had no problems with changing and rewriting right on the spot. That is customer service. The installers are very courteous and professional In their work. After they were finished you wouldn't know they had been there if not for the new windows. Would definitely use them again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This company is what all other window companys should strive to be. Cant thank them enough. They were on time, professional, and completed all work as they described. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One owner custom built home, nice views and commuter We have used Yosemite Glass on several occasions over the last 10 years. They have installed screen doors, shower door, and vinyl windows. Glad we have a dealer like this in Mariposa, CA I would highly recommend to anyone. Sincerely, Roger Conley April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Job was completed on time Our job was completed on time with no complications or extra charges. Very happy with how clean they left our home and how well the windows where installed. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service. The estimator did a great job measuring the windows and providing us with options. The installationb crew was very knowledgeable and worked hard to get everything completed in a timely manner. They did a very good job and cleaned up the worksite when thy were done. I have no complaints and would recommend them to others. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this dealer because he got me the windows, I could not get on internet. Bought 25 years old mobile home. Decided to replace aluminum windows with vinyl windows. Since the sizes are different than the ones offered in the stores for housing, could not find two sizes. Contacted the dealer, ordered and got the sizes needed with options I selected. The Milgard window company made the sizes to my request. The window company, which used to make the windows for mobile homes, went out of business about 2010. What good feeling it is, that mobile home owners get the sizes of windows they need. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful and professional We were extremely pleased to work with Yosemite Glass. They were more than helpful in the planning and bidding stages, and did an outstanding job of installation. We especially appreciated the finished project, clean up and speed. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer has been a great asset to my company Yosemite Glass has been very helpfull in all of my constrution projects, whether it has been commercial resedentual remodels additions, or just repairs. I value there experience and knowledge very much. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dealer always has great service. ALWAYS EXCELLENT!!!! IN EVERY WAY! Friendly staff and jobs finished in a professional & expedient manner. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atrium windows 12 Except for getting two different size windows 3 didn't match the other 9, the rest of the window experience was fine. Had to reinstall one window defective. Yosemite window took care of it. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good products, good service This dealer has so far provided us with several door and window products. The quality of product and professionalism of service has been excellent each time. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy from first contact to last! Accurate quote, speedy customer service, friendly & capable installers and follow up terrific as well. Would definitely continue to recommend! September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Everyone from the sales representative to the installers were very polite and professional. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Very happy with their professionalisma and installation was perfect. Would never know they were there after they left. Clean up amazing. Friendly and was kept up to date, questions answered quickly. Will return and have referred. Thank You, it was a wonderful experience for this project. September 14, 2012
  • 2015-11-27 T11:43:22.886-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.17845600_dealer, prod, sort_default