Orangevale, California | Forrest Windows logo
< Go back to dealer results

Forrest Windows
Rating:

About Us:

Milgard Certified Dealer Since 1999... Forrest Windows Doors & Repair is proud of highest reputation for delivering quality installation and repair that includes complete removal and cleanup. Forrest Windows Doors & repair will help you create the home you and your family deserve. Come on over and visit our beautiful showroom and learn about the latest design and energy efficiency trends and discuss technical aspects of your project with our professionally trained window experts. We are available to answer all your questions and help you find the perfect windows and doors for your home.

Areas Served:

80 corridor Auburn to Davis & Hwy 113 to Woodland | 50 corridor Placerville to Sacramento | 99 corridor Sacramento to Modesto | I-5 corridor Redding to Modesto

Consumer Experience Rating Help
  • Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction
  • Extensive Milgard Product Showroom
  • Dealer Website with Milgard Product Info
  • AAMA Certified Installers
  • Demonstrated Product Knowledge
Request a Quote
Free Consultation
Special Internet Offer
Store Information:
Address:
6140 Main Avenue
Orangevale, CA 95662
driving directions
Phone:
916-987-1931
Fax:
916-608-1860
Website:
Hours:
Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed
Services
  • Showroom
  • Free In-Home Estimates
  • Replacement Windows & Doors
  • Offers Consumer Advantage Financing
  • New Construction Windows
Awards & Memberships:
  • A+ BBB ACCREDITED SINCE 7/15/1999 www.bbb.org
  • Milgard Dealer of The Month - March 2006
Forrest Windows 5 5 23 23
High Integrity, Great Customer Service Forrest Windows is a smaller company and we felt that was a very big positive. In other words, you are not dealing with a lot of commission sales people but directly to the 'CEO/CFO' - the person who has the most to gain or lose based on how he treats each customer before, during, and after the sale. You will also find his install crew just as professional & customer based. We are glad we used Forrest Windows! February 19, 2014
great knowledge, good service, and good products Eric is exceptionally knowledgable on windows and doors and excels in all aspects of customer service. I cannot recommend him highly enough. February 18, 2014
FORREST WINDOWS is the BEST... A+ all the way! FORREST WINDOWS replaced all my old ugly and non-functional single pane windows with new energy efficient Milgard windows. LOVE the communication, installation & clean-up. Everything was fantastic what a great relief that I choose the right window company. A+ all the way for Forrest Windows! January 31, 2014
Truly an excellent dealer! I'm a remodeling contractor and Forrest Windows has been my favored window company for many years because of their product offering, their product knowledge, and their customer service. They really go the extra mile to take care of their customers. In an industry where so many cut corners it's refreshing to have someone who still does it right! January 31, 2014
100% SATISFIED with Forrest Windows ~ HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!,, We are completely 100% satisfied with the windows, doors and their installation. The team did a phenomenal job. We are very impressed & highly recommend Forrest Windows! January 30, 2014
Forrest Windows gave us excellent service and we love the windows. The sales & install staff were all professional, friendly and competent. We really appreciate finally having double pane windows. January 29, 2014
Excellent customer service Excellent customer service, knowledgeable and experienced, on time, great service. January 27, 2014
Great folks to work with! This dealer was very knowledgeable in fitting new windows into an old house. They spent time with us to review our options and came through perfectly with our final choice. They were always available and kept to their schedule. We love our dealer and the product. January 27, 2014
2 next>>

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose Help Me Budget

Dreaming of new windows but wondering about the best approach to making it a reality? Let us help you.

call and ask about our Senior and MIlitary Discounts

Visit our beautiful showroom to experience a free, relaxing, no obligation window consultation.

Offer not valid on prior purchase nor in conjunction with any other promotion or discount. One coupon per customer, per purchase. Coupon good only at your participating dealer location.

Forrest Windows

916-987-1931

6140 Main Avenue

Orangevale, CA 95662

www.forrestwindows.com