California Replacement-Fountain Valley

Ratings:

About us

As your local Milgard Certified Dealer, we are proud to help you create the home you and your family deserve. A visit to our beautiful showroom will allow you to experience why so many of your neighbors have chosen Milgard windows and doors for their home. Whether you would like to leisurely browse and operate our award winning products, learn about the latest design and energy efficiency trends, or discuss technical aspects of your project, our professionally trained window experts are available to answer all your questions and help you find the perfect windows and doors for your home.

Areas Served

Fountain Valley

Consumer Experience Rating

To earn the Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction Diamond, the dealer must have 15 or more reviews and maintain an average of 4.5 stars or higher.
1
To earn the Showroom Diamond, the dealer must have a showroom with a minimum number of Milgard products on display.
1
To earn the AAMA Certified Diamond, the dealer must have an employee on staff that has completed the AAMA Installation Masters training and passed the AAMA Certified Installer test.
1
To earn the Product Knowledge Diamond, all Dealer Sales Consultants must pass a series of standardized Milgard administered tests demonstrating Milgard product knowledge.
1

Address

11247 Slater Ave
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
United States

Phone

Services

Consumer financing
1
Essence Dealer
1
Free estimates
1
Has Showroom
1
New construction
1
Offers installation
1
Replacement Specialist
1

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service! CA Replacement was very responsive to our needs and great to work with. We had issues with older Milgard windows that had been installed by our home's previous owners. CA Replacement sent someone out from Milgard to help resolve the issues. CA Replacement also installed new windows at the front of our house and got them to match what had been done previously in the back...they did all the research themselves and made it very easy for us. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good They were very good. I had no problems with the workmanship or customer service. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding dealer and product! My wife and I wanted to replace the old, single-pane windows in our house with more energy-efficient, dual-pane, vinyl windows. We found California Replacement via Angie's List and were very happy that we used them. The in-home consultation was very thorough, and Pat (the owner) was very helpful in explaining our options and pros and cons of various approaches. A follow-up meeting at the Cal Rep showroom let us see Milgard product samples and answered our few remaining questions. The installation was just as professional and efficient. The install team arrived on time on the planned date. The product arrived in perfect condition and was installed correctly throughout the house. The installers were helpful in answering questions and providing tips on how to care for the windows and doors for the long term. The post-job cleanup was excellent as well. We are very happy with our new Milgard windows and doors, as well as with the job that Cal Rep did. We would absolutely recommend them to anyone considering a similar upgrade to their home. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This dealer is the best in customer service by far!!! I was amazed how smooth and easy the installation went! It started at 8am and was completely finished by 11am. They had the old windows out by the time I turned around after their arrival. I am pleased beyond words with the final result and the product! March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great company OK, here we go.... I had 4 estimates from the big box stores to the local dealer to replace 18 windows and 2 sliders in our home. We gave the business to CALIFORNIA REPLACEMENT WINDOWS, FOUNTAIN VALLEY & I am soooo pleased we did! I dealt with PAT& LOUIS directly. They answered all of my questions and concerns and also met comp. pricing. The bottom line is Milgard windows are an excellent product ...the install and customer service is what separates the dealers. These guys have been installing windows for 20 years and it shows! Jeff (installer) showed up on time with his crew and did an outstanding job on our house. This was a big job and a lot of money for us and CalRep Windows really did a super job! Do yourself a favor and have some assurance about getting a quality job by a small privately owned company that really does care about doing a great job!! You will not be disappointed!! March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Company has great Integrity. They say what they're going to do and then they do it! They keep their word. Also, they were looking for ways to save me money. I totally appreciated that! I would highly recommend California Replacements for your window and door needs. We live in Downtown Huntington Beach and the new windows provide for a beautiful view of Main Street, but really cuts down on the noise. We used the Milgard product and it is top quality. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by California Replacement does excellent quality work. From begaining to end, i was treated in the most professional manner. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience. Would use again absolutely! All as agreed. Excellent response and job completed with a minimum of disruption in our lives. Excellent clean up. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CalRep Windows has excellent service on all levels CalRep Windows replaced all windows in my home. Sixteen windows and three sliding doors. All of the windows were odd and/or large size. The owner/rep was very professional, friendly, knowledgable and responsive. He guided us through the entire process. The installation crew he used was incredibly expert and professional. They finished the job in 1.5 days and hardly needed to talk to each other. Not a single detail was overlooked. We are delighted with our new windows. We have not had any reason to contact CalRep because their work and service was top-notch. We would recommend CalRep Windows without reservation. This is a fine, reliable company. Right after our windows were installed I posted a review on YELP.COM just like this one. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by California Replacement Windows have great installers We are very pleased with our new windows. The dealer performed everything as promised. The installers were on time and did a great job with care to do everything properly. They cleaned up after the job. They were friendly and courteous. The owner was extremely knowledgeable and helped us choose the best window product for our home. Thank you, Merle & Art March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by product was delivered on-time, and installed excellently. Dealer provided excellent service, both pre- during- and post- installation. There were some furniture pieces to move, and they did not hesitate to move them, and did not ask for additional money to do so. Windows were installed professionally, and we have had no issues (leaks, rattles, alignment, etc) since. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Custom Door and Windows Cal Rep did a wonderful job reviewing the available product with us! We had alot of trouble visualizing the information provided. They were able to walk us through the installation and product review. We got a great custom glass insert in our door. Their crews were prompt and professional! January 23, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T14:13:59.831-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.1921151_dealer, prod, sort_default
<<prev2