Elite Glass & Windows Inc.

Ratings:

About us

What We do! We will come to your home and give a free estimate and consultation. With over 33 years of sales and installation experience, we will advise what products will work best for your specific needs. Serving all San Diego County. Specializing in Residential Retrofit Windows and doors (no stucco damage), New Construction windows and doors.

Doors to include: Sliding Patio Doors, French Swing Doors, Multi-slide doors and Bi-fold Doors. Fully licensed, bonded and insured.

Areas Served

San Diego County.

Consumer Experience Rating

To earn the Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction Diamond, the dealer must have 15 or more reviews and maintain an average of 4.5 stars or higher.
1
To earn the Showroom Diamond, the dealer must have a showroom with a minimum number of Milgard products on display.
1
To earn the Web-Site Diamond, the dealer must have their own Web-site with information about the Milgard products and the services they sell.
1
To earn the AAMA Certified Diamond, the dealer must have an employee on staff that has completed the AAMA Installation Masters training and passed the AAMA Certified Installer test.
1
To earn the Product Knowledge Diamond, all Dealer Sales Consultants must pass a series of standardized Milgard administered tests demonstrating Milgard product knowledge.
1

Address

2205 Faraday Ave. Suite G
Carlsbad, CA 92008
United States

Phone

Hours

Monday 8:30am - 3:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 3:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 3:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 3:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 3:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Services

Essence Dealer
1
Free estimates
1
Has Showroom
1
MGWS Dealer
1
New construction
1
Offers installation
1
Replacement Specialist
1

Awards

  • BBB (A+ Member)
  • EBX Group

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service and installation work Thank you for great communication. The installation crew did more than what we expected. It was great doing business with you guys. We will recommend you to our friends and neighbors. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Work Ian was fast and responsive. The work was done well. Overall very happy with our experience. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Dealer was a joy to do business with Ian and Julie made our decision to install Milgard windows and doors so easy. Their professionalism and knowledge was very appreciated. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by He has outstanding customer service and personal attitude. I had Ian install seven windows prior to this job. The way he concluded the job promped me to have him install my doors. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An outstanding dealer whose business is centered around the customer I can not speak highly enough about Elite Glass and Window. From the start, Ian and Julie were through, professional and confidence inspiring. They are great representatives of your company. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this dealer has great customer service. I will recommend this dealer to homeowners. of Ocean Hills Country Club February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to work with Julie and Ian were a pleasure to work with. Despite a million things going on at my house at the time (some expected and some not!), the windows were installed and look great. They worked around the other contractors and were professional and very accommodating. They look great and the house is warmer and quieter. Thanks! February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People to Work with Not only helpful, but always nice and full of information. The work they did was outstanding. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service, Knowledge, and Price! I had 4 different window companies come out to give bids for 6 windows. Some weren't respectful of my place or plants (kneeling on my couching to see windows, stepping on my plants), some were way overpriced. Then I had Ian from Elite Glass & Windows show up. Top notch, and knew before he left that I'd be choosing him. They were able to install the windows sooner than estimated, and did a fantastic job meeting my needs and requests. Windows look beautiful, and he's already set up for another job right next door do to my recommendation. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, High Quality, Professionally Installed Windows! We are extremely happy with the Milgard Tuscany Series Windows and door that were installed into our home by Elite Glass & Windows in Carlsbad, CA! Ian and his assistants did a beautiful job installing our windows - not only did they go above and beyond in customer service by ensuring we did a walk through and approved of everything we saw, they did a beautiful and clean job on the window installation (esp the caulking, which is very important to a clean looking window), they had a professional stucco and drywall team come out and finish our windows that were not retrofitted; they did a COMPLETE job on our windows. I was so impressed how our home did not need any touch-ups or finishing touches after they were through; they did it all! Their team provided the most impressive customer service experience of my lifetime! Thank you Elite Glass & Windows and Milgard for providing such high quality vinyl windows and doors - my what a difference they have made in our home's temperature, appearance, and energy bill savings! Thank you! December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dealer was highly professional yet personable. Everything was done as promised and when promised. Arrival time was scheduled and adhered to. Job was completed as explained and I'm excedingly pleased with my windows. I still need six more windows and will use this dealer when I have budgeted the work to be done. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Ian, the owner starts with the bidding process works through the job and finishes with the walk through. I couldn't be happier. We already had Milgard windows in a room addition and Ian and his staff replaced 9 old windows as well as changing a sliding glass door to a French door. Don't waste your time going anywhere else. I wish all companies I deal with we're as honest and straight forward as Elite was. I also wish I'd done this years ago. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall experience with Elite Glass and Window Great overall experience with Elite Glass and Window November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were impressed with this dealer from our first phone call through the installation. We only purchased one window for a kitchen remodel but will be calling in the future for windows for the entire house. The service was excellent and we were quite happy with the product. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and work! Great job ..love he new windows. Will use again for future work! November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior knowledge and service Elite Glass & Windows handled the entire process of door and window selection, ordering and installation with the highest level of professional service and conduct. They always listened to our concerns and went out of their way to solve our project's selection and installation issues. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an excellent experience from start to finish. I am a very satisfied customer and would not hesitate to reccommend both the windows and the contractor. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dealer has great, great customer service I had to replace my first window back in 2003 which was in my first bedroom , and I was really happy with sound proof windows. Then later down the road I had my front room window replaced, and on this past Monday Oct 8th, 2012 I had the master Bedroom windows replaced. This company is great and very honest and hard working. San Diego, CA . October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience The installation guys came in time and completed the job quickly. The windows looks good and works just fine. No complains! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good People skills and workmanship. Keep their word. Would use this company again. Came out quickly, worked continuously, and left the job site clean and neat. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer is efficient w/ a friendly business manner & installs quickly & precisely. My windows purchase and installation was friendly, accommodating, and fully explained from first contact to purchase order to installation through payment and post installation contact. Proper installation is the key to the life of these windows. I am very pleased with the completed job and will recommend this dealer to friends and family. The silence provided by my new windows is golden. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! excellent! great install and service all around!!! August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great job! Very timely and great wortk. Highly recomended........................................ August 28, 2012
  • 2015-07-31T12:53:49.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.1971324_dealer, prod, sort_default
<<prev2