Costa Mesa, California | California Glass,Window & Solar logo
< Go back to dealer results

California Glass,Window & Solar
Rating:

About Us:

At California Window & Solar we provide friendly, knowledgeable and expert staff, to help de-clutter and simplify the process of choosing the best window, door, and type of installation for your home.

We offer high quality vinyl windows and doors as well as frames made of fiberglass, wood, and aluminum, from Milgard Windows. Not only are our windows and doors designed for Orange County, CA homes, we make sure you get the best installation. How? With our award winning White Glove Installation completed by our own employees, not subcontractors.

Have your utility bills shot through the roof? Begin with replacement windows, then don't forget to ask how you can own our solar energy system for less per month than your current electric bill.

Quality products... Great prices... White Glove Installation... These are just some of the reasons so many people open our doors and windows. Customer satisfaction is the lasting result. After all, you deserve the best!.

Areas Served:

Orange County, Costa Mesa, Huntington Beach, Newport Beach, Laguna Beach, Long Beach, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Hills, Mission Viejo, Anaheim, Anaheim Hills, Irvine, Dana Point, Rancho Santa Margarita, Trabuco Canyon, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Lake Forest, Orange, Cypress, Seal Beach, Fullerton

Consumer Experience Rating Help
  • Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction
  • Extensive Milgard Product Showroom
  • Dealer Website with Milgard Product Info
  • AAMA Certified Installers
  • Demonstrated Product Knowledge
Request a Quote
Free Consultation
Special Internet Offer
Store Information:
Address:
2915 Red Hill Avenue Suite #D-100
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
driving directions
Email:
Phone:
714-434-3800
Fax:
714-434-8656
Website:
Hours:
Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday Closed
Services
  • Showroom
  • Free In-Home Estimates
  • Replacement Windows & Doors
  • Offers Consumer Advantage Financing
  • New Construction Windows
  • Carries Essence Series®
  • Carries Moving Glass Wall Systems Series
Awards & Memberships:
  • Best Window Installations of Orange County Award
  • Milgard Dealer of the Month Awarded many times
  • Milgard Dealer of the Quarter Award
  • A+ BBB Rating
California Glass,Window &amp; Solar 5 5 69 69
Great all the way around! California Window and Glass was amazing to work with and very professional. The service and pricing are superior to anyone we had come out and we really appreciated all the personal attention we received. Love the new look to our home. Thank you! November 2, 2014
Terrific company to work with for all our window and door needs This is the second time we have used California Glass and Solar for our projects. Terrific customer service. Everyone from Renee to the installers - Dallas and his crew, schedulers and subcontractor for stucco patching were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional in all our interactions. They returned phone calls promptly, arrived on time and cleaned up after the job was completed. We were on a very tight schedule and California Glass and Solar was able to fit our job in and have it come out beautifully. Should the need arise in the future we would definitely call on California Window and Solar. November 2, 2014
Quick response, on time Men worked steadily, cleaned up area. Only problem was City of Orange did not come to inspect until Monday at 4:30 p.m. when I was told by dealer that request was for Mon. a.m. I would not get this type of window again. I would pay to get the "new construction" size window. Lost a lot (2-4" on each side)of window glass. October 19, 2014
Family business you can depend on. Excellent customer service Jeff did the estimate for our patio doors .We were very impressed with the way he conducted himself. My husband and I do not like company estimators who badmouth the competition. He did not talk about the competition but instead he talked about his company and the Milgard product. Jeff was very knowledgeable about what he was selling. He answered all our questions and most importantly, he did not pressure us to decide that same night he was here! No gimmicks at all…what a relief! He explained the product, answered questions, did the measurements, made calculations and gave us the price right there and then. He then told us to call him once we made the decision to go with his company. It was a very different experience from the competition where we were asked to decide that same night, otherwise, the price will not be affordable for us. With no hesitation, we used the company and decided on the 2 Tuscany sliding Doors. Installation was very professional. Cleanup was good. One of the installers was actually the son of one of the owners but he did not behave like one. We only learnt about his connection to the family after the job was done. What a nice surprise, he worked as hard as the other person that day! No wonder they are a successful family business! The Milgard Tuscany sliding doors are amazing! They slide easily which is very helpful for us seniors. The doors are very efficient in blocking the outside heat…it could be very hot outside but when we touch the glass inside the house, the outside heat has no effect at all! I am sure this would mean energy savings. We highly recommend the California Glass Window in Costa Mesa, CA and would use them again. We are very happy with our Milgard Tuscany doors. October 8, 2014
Excellent from start to finish!! An outstanding overall experience. I felt I was given an honest, fair deal without pressure to purchase on the spot as with other competitors. The salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and listened to what was important to me. He did not oversell! The follow through after the purchase and throughout the process was excellent. Any time I had a question about warranty or product I was given information in writing. I would recommend California Window and Glass to anyone! October 2, 2014
Excellent job in every way !! California Glass and Windows did an excellent job. The staff was extremely professional, neat and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them. September 6, 2014
Excellent products handled very professionally. Local family business with excellent service. Their installers are on company payroll, and they were efficient, clean, and considerate. The windows are really fantastic and so much better in quality than what they replaced. August 29, 2014
Knowledgeable, clean, on-time and professional. Entire crew was on-time, professional, clean and polite. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing new windows. August 14, 2014
2 3 4 next>>

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose Help Me Budget

Call us today and ask about our HUGE DISCOUNTS on Milgard Windows and doors. Or if you prefer, take advantage of our 0 DOWN, 0% INTEREST for 60 MONTHS program (o.a.c and details apply)! Our friendly consultants will be happy to provide you all the details. Hurry, this is a limited time offer.

Offer not valid on prior purchase nor in conjunction with any other promotion or discount. One coupon per customer, per purchase. Coupon good only at your participating dealer location.

California Glass,Window & Solar

714-434-3800

2915 Red Hill Avenue Suite #D-100

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

www.cgwindow.com