Costa Mesa, California | California Glass,Window & Solar logo
< Go back to dealer results

California Glass,Window & Solar
Rating:

About Us:

At California Glass & Window, we provide friendly, knowledgeable and expert staff, to help de-clutter and simplify the process of choosing the best window, door, and type of installation for your home.

We offer high quality vinyl windows and doors as well as frames made of fiberglass, wood, and aluminum, from Milgard Windows. Not only are our windows and doors designed for Orange County, CA homes, we make sure you get the best installation. How? With our award winning White Glove Installation completed by our own employees, not subcontractors.

Quality products... Great prices... White Glove Installation... These are just some of the reasons so many people open our doors and windows. Customer satisfaction is the lasting result. After all, you deserve the best!.

Areas Served:

Orange County, Costa Mesa, Huntington Beach, Newport Beach, Long Beach, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Hills, Mission Viejo, Anaheim Hills, Irvine, Dana Point, Rancho Santa Margarita, Coto de Coza, Trabuco Canyon, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Lake Forest, Orange, Anaheim, Cypress, Seal Beach, Fullerton

Consumer Experience Rating Help
  • Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction
  • Extensive Milgard Product Showroom
  • Dealer Website with Milgard Product Info
  • AAMA Certified Installers
  • Demonstrated Product Knowledge
Request a Quote
Free Consultation
Special Internet Offer
Store Information:
Address:
2915 Red Hill Avenue Suite #D-100
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
driving directions
Email:
Phone:
714-434-3800
Fax:
714-434-8656
Website:
Hours:
Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday Closed
Services
  • Showroom
  • Free In-Home Estimates
  • Replacement Windows & Doors
  • Offers Consumer Advantage Financing
  • New Construction Windows
  • Carries Essence™ Series
  • Carries Moving Glass Wall Systems Series
Awards & Memberships:
  • Best Window Installations of Orange County Award
  • Milgard Dealer of the Month Awarded many times
  • Milgard Dealer of the Quarter Award
  • A+ BBB Rating
California Glass,Window &amp; Solar 5 5 64 64
Excellent job in every way !! California Glass and Windows did an excellent job. The staff was extremely professional, neat and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them. September 6, 2014
Excellent products handled very professionally. Local family business with excellent service. Their installers are on company payroll, and they were efficient, clean, and considerate. The windows are really fantastic and so much better in quality than what they replaced. August 29, 2014
Knowledgeable, clean, on-time and professional. Entire crew was on-time, professional, clean and polite. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing new windows. August 14, 2014
Superior Customer service from all levels! From the initial phone call to sales call to installation, Cali Glass and Window was excellent. They answered all quesitons and had great followup. The installer even went beyond the call of duty and helped show me how to put up blinds after sealing was complete. July 31, 2014
Everything went according to plan All were very professional and left my house spotless I liked the salesman - not pushy July 30, 2014
Great to work with!!! They worked fast and did excellent work. Would recommend them to anyone. July 30, 2014
Great Experience from Sales to Installation I am so impressed with California Glass and Window. Everything was handled very professionally from the in-office "drop-in" to get preliminary estimates, to the actual measurement appointment, to the installation - but the installation was definitely an unexpected pleasure. This job called for replacing almost all of the windows in the house - a 3-day job - and I was not looking forward to workmen being in the house for that time. However, the installers (4 men) always showed up on time, were very courteous (even asking if they could use the bathroom), respected my house and property, and were clean. They were also very professional - no music, crude remarks or profanity. They told me when they were leaving for lunch and when they were through each day. Companies are made up of people, and California Glass and Window certainly has some excellent people. By the way - the actual Milgard windows are wonderful - what an upgrade from the old aluminum frames I had. June 23, 2014
These Guys Are Legit A friend recommended CG&W to me. I needed to replace my patio door and at least 3 windows. The dealer contacted me right away and went over my options. I had a doggie door on my existing pation door, and he went through the options with me and gave me a great cost-savings recommendation. When the windows/door were installed, I was very impressed with their operation... they know what they are doing. They laid out sheets to protect my carpet, and were extremely clean. Everything was installed within 3 hours, and I absolutely love the Milgard windows/door, and am very impressed with the work they did. The price was also very competitive. I'm now wishing I did all my windows. I'm now saving hard to get the remainder of windows replaced in my home with CG&W. June 3, 2014
2 3 next>>

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Answer Center

Products

Call us today for details and take advantage of our 0% interest for 60 months program! Hurry, this is a limited time offer.

Offer not valid on prior purchase nor in conjunction with any other promotion or discount. One coupon per customer, per purchase. Coupon good only at your participating dealer location.

California Glass,Window & Solar

714-434-3800

2915 Red Hill Avenue Suite #D-100

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

www.cgwindow.com