Intex Windows, Inc


About us

Intex Windows & Doors is a family-owned and operated business in Glendale, CA that specializes in Milgard products such as Tuscany replacement windows, patio doors, triple-glazed windows, clear anodized aluminum windows, Essence Series wood windows and Moving Glass Wall Systems.

Intex has been working with homeowners and building professionals since 2004 – including assisting with high-risk projects in difficult and historically sensitive communities.

They pride themselves in providing exceptional customer service and invite you to visit their showroom in Glendale or contact them at (866) 384-6839.

They look forward to having you as a customer and exceeding your customer service expectations.

Areas Served

Glendale, Los Angeles, Beverly Hills, Santa Monica, West Hollywood, Hollywood, Pasadena, Tujunga, La Canada, Flintridge, Malibu, Tarzana, Studio City, Northridge, Granada Hills, Sherman Oaks.

Consumer Experience Rating

To earn the Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction Diamond, the dealer must have 15 or more reviews and maintain an average of 4.5 stars or higher.
To earn the Showroom Diamond, the dealer must have a showroom with a minimum number of Milgard products on display.
To earn the Web-Site Diamond, the dealer must have their own Web-site with information about the Milgard products and the services they sell.
To earn the AAMA Certified Diamond, the dealer must have an employee on staff that has completed the AAMA Installation Masters training and passed the AAMA Certified Installer test.
To earn the Product Knowledge Diamond, all Dealer Sales Consultants must pass a series of standardized Milgard administered tests demonstrating Milgard product knowledge.


1209 A West Glenoaks
Glendale, CA 91201
United States



Monday 9:00am - 6:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 6:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 6:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 6:30pm
Friday 9:00am - 6:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday Closed


Consumer financing
Essence Dealer
Free estimates
Has Showroom
MGWS Dealer
New construction
Offers installation
Replacement Specialist


  • Milgard Dealer of the Month - January 2011
  • Milgard Dealer of the Month - February 2009
  • Milgard Dealer of the Month - May 2006

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Rated 5 out of 5 by They di have best deal and very good customer service They changed my windows and i really like their job they did in one day 25 windiws and 3 sliding doors They also give me best price for all that Im very satisfied with their job December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service It was on time, every body was very knowledgeable and professional, the work result was excellent. We are very happy with our chose. The product is good and workmanship also was excellent. Thank you Intex windos. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very responsive and prompt with any questions and/or requests. I ordered both my new and replacement windows from the above dealer. They were very helpful with my numerous questions, requests and price quotes, and handled all my orders in a very professional and prompt manner. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer is great with personalizing needs!! At first I wasn't sure whether or not to try them out, but I'm very glad I did! They were able to help me figure out what I needed for my project, and the windows were beautiful! Great service, great products - definitely give them a shot! May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will go back, for sure! My wife was searching for the best deal in town for the renovation that she had planned already. We bumped into this dealer and compared the prices with the deals we had found. What earned them our business was the professional and promising customer service we received at their store. We proceeded with them and I am happy we did so. The entire project was done as neat as I expected and very fast. Will recommend to do business with. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intrex is Superb and Highly Experienced Windows and Door Firm Intrex has great customer service. They work with you to get your product in quickly and they accommodate your installation schedule. They understand windows and doors and they are excellent in framing, drywalling, and stuccoing. The best that I have ever seen. They never demand money when the job is not finished or only needs a few extra touches. I recommend Shant from Intrex windows and doors in Glendale. Contact him for a satisfying experience. However, I would like to see Intrex either drop Milgard as a windows and door choice or serve as the middleman between me (the customer) and them. I have had several bad experiences with the qualify of Milgard's work. Additionally, I believe that Milgard should treat former customers ahead of new customers, that is, if we have a problem, they should be at our doorstep in 24 to 48 hours, not 3-4 weeks as happened when I had a screen problem with new windows. We just had a bay window installed by Intrex and manufactured by Milgard. The installation by Intrex was stellar; however the windows were not up to par with glue hanging out on all seams and the alignment of the outside windows are not perfectly aligned. This is acceptable on the outside but it could have been better. It would seem that Milgard doesn't have any quality inspectors during assembly or upon completion of a product. If I were Milgard, I would want every customer to be happy. Now I have to wait another 3-4 weeks for a repair of the sloppy seams. I believe in stellar customer service. It's the past customer that can make or break a company not the new customer. Revenue shouldn't always be the name of the game. For me Intrex is the best, Milgard shouldn't even be a vendor to Intrex unless something is done about the quality of their workmanship or lack thereof. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent workmanship See Shant he will take care of you. Great work. Very happy. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional & excellent service! Very professional & excellent service! They had great selections to choose from for any budget. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are just AMAZING they are very friendly and nice and their approach is very professional and day make you feel special as a customer and they make sure you get the right item for your place, i changed all the windows of my house and I'm very happy with everything, it looks amazing.... thank you so much for the great service :) May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience great work, done on time, and professional. great! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fully satisfied Great business 100% satisfied .•:*¨¨*:•.WONDERFUL*¨¨*RECOMMEND .•:*¨¨*:•. «:::T:::» «:::H:::» «:::A:::» «:::N:::» «:::K:::» «:::S:::» «:::!:::» May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent very happy to deal with Intex Windows and door ,perfect in sales customer service and more important the installation. thank you shawn. moe saki March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They made my shopping experience a rewarding ONE. While shopping for doors and windows i come across Inter Windows,No doubt they made my shopping experience a rewarding ONE. We loved these guys and their Knowledgable data on every product. Thank you guys And the whole INTEX WINDOWS . March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really made it simple Wow these guys walked me through the entire process. Really made it simple as I didn't know what I was doing Thanks again March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer is great in customer service! Excellent work, excellent service, excellent products! We are a property Management Company and going to use this services and products constantly for all properties. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever on time, inexpensive and grate job. They did an excellent work. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt and professional customer service I dealt with Intex windows about a year ago for a sliding door. They provided me with the best deal along with great customer service. Product was received fast with fast delivery. I would highly recommend this retailer to anyone. Overall they are nice, informative and very knowledgable. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intex Windows replaced approx 240 windows for us very professionally! We replaced windows in phases to fit our budget. Intex worked with us for the best result. Only one minor problem was handled immediately and with professionalism. Thank you Intex! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service I have been working with them since 2002 and will not go anywhere else March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Sarkisian is a very professional dealer. Mr. Sarkisian is a very professional dealer. he's has an expert knowledge in what he does and I felt all my needs were met in a satisfactory manner. I have recommended him to all my friends and look forward to work with him in the future. great service. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy and satisfied They did my windows in one day , professional and clean job Thank you all September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great company, great service They did everything they said they would do. Iwould recommend them to everyone September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dealer to work with! Very happy to work with a dealer who is highly professional, knowledgeable and cooperative. The installation was done in a timely and professional manner. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service; Ara is very professional and extremely helpul. I would recommend Intex Windows to all my friends. I am extremely impressed with Ara's professional behavior, honesty, knowledge, and responsiveness ! I had received around 10 estimates and Intex Windows gave me the best price. They have honored the start date and the quality of the workmanship is exceptional. These days it is very difficult to find honest and professionsl people to handle house projects ....I am very happy that I choose Intex Windows to install the windows and doors in my house... I would recommend this company without any hesitation to all my friends. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Instatlation and Reasonably Priced We were happy with the professiionalism of this dealer. He answered our questions quickly and accurately. His quote was formal and included everything we requested regarding the replacement of five patio doors. Pricing was very reasonable. We were especially impressed by the installers. They completed the job in one day and were very thorough. September 8, 2012
  • 2015-10-09T12:24:15.922-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.20385250_dealer, prod, sort_default