Milgard Windows & Doors Certified Dealer logo
< Go back to dealer results

Pristine Windows Inc. (Los Angeles)
Rating:

About Us:

As your local Milgard Certified Dealer, we are proud to help you create the home you and your family deserve. A visit to our beautiful showroom will allow you to experience why so many of your neighbors have chosen Milgard windows and doors for their home. Whether you would like to leisurely browse and operate our award winning products, learn about the latest design and energy efficiency trends, or discuss technical aspects of your project, our professionally trained window experts are available to answer all your questions and help you find the perfect windows and doors for your home.

Areas Served:

Los Angeles

Consumer Experience Rating Help
  • Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction
  • Extensive Milgard Product Showroom
  • Dealer Website with Milgard Product Info
  • AAMA Certified Installers
  • Demonstrated Product Knowledge
Request a Quote
Free Consultation
Special Internet Offer
Store Information:
Address:
2367 Westwood Bl.
Los Angeles, CA 90064
driving directions
Phone:
310-446-8180
Website:
Services
  • Showroom
  • Free In-Home Estimates
  • New Construction Windows
  • Carries Essence Series®
Pristine Windows Inc. (Los Angeles) 4.9 5 20 20
Replaced all windows in 1929 single-family home Pristine Windows was excellent and a pleasure to work with. We are very happy with the final product. John went out of his way to give us helpful advice and to accommodate our schedules. We would certainly use Pristine Windows again and have no hesitation in recommending them. August 20, 2014
Will use them next year for the Living room windows. Large crew did an excellent job in the bedrooms. Laid paper on the wood floors and plastic on the carpets. No mess or damage to the stucco. They did a lot of shimming to square the holes. It looks original. And best of all, I can now sleep without earplugs. August 11, 2014
8 Happy Tenants The team was fantastic and in 4 days 8 apartments had new windows and sliding doors. I have some very picky tenants and not one complaint. They kept on schedule and there was no damage to the interior or exterior which was my main concern. The windows fit perfectly and have enhanced the appearance of the building as well as cut the traffic noise to a minimal and also improved the transfer of heat and cold through the windows. I could not be happier and am planning on doing another apartment building in just a few months July 22, 2014
Outstanding service, installation, and product. Salesman helped us get exactly what we wanted. Installers were excellent. They encountered a problem with the installation but worked to find a solution. All of the people we dealt with were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. We highly recommend this dealer. April 30, 2014
A ONE TIME IN-AND-OUT DEALER...! Other dealer made feel like I was buying a car, "every car is the right one for me", as long as I have the money to pay for it. Pristine windows and doors gave me the exact answer to my questions and recommended the right windows for my home. April 28, 2014
Knowledgeable sales person. Top-notch installation crew that did things the right way and put in the extra effort to make every detail right. We had all exterior windows and interior windows facing an atrium and internal sliding glass doors changed out. Very knowledgeable sales person. He honored his quotes even when there were minor issues or discrepancies--which went in our favor. The installation crew was top notch. They were very professional, and thorough and made it a point to finish all little details and make the job right--and they did things the right way. Several windows turned out to be a bit bigger than the area measured, and they spent the extra time cutting stucco to make sure everything fit properly without complaining. They were meticulous in their clean-up afterwards as well (as much as possible after this kind of construction). We deducted 1 star for responsiveness only because it took a few more days with a couple of rounds of email to get all the feedback and information initially, but it was far from a true issue. We would highly recommend them. April 25, 2014
Fast and efficient Completed work as expected, fast and efficient. Pleasant experience, quality windows. April 21, 2014
excellent customer service for design professional As an architect doing high-end designs where cost is still an important consideration, I found Pristine extremely accessible, helpful, and easy to work with. They are friendly and knowledgeable without being aggressive 'salespeople.' They will give you the straight-forward answers you need to make informed design decisions. They are very good about getting back to you regarding quotes and pricing information as well. It is easy to build a relationship with Pristine Windows, and I will use them again. April 18, 2014
2 next>>

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose

Dreaming of new windows but wondering about the best approach to making it a reality? Let us help you.

Visit our beautiful showroom to experience a free, relaxing, no obligation window consultation.

Offer not valid on prior purchase nor in conjunction with any other promotion or discount. One coupon per customer, per purchase. Coupon good only at your participating dealer location.

Pristine Windows Inc. (Los Angeles)

310-446-8180

2367 Westwood Bl.

Los Angeles, CA 90064

www.pristinewindows.com