Milgard Windows & Doors Certified Dealer logo
< Go back to dealer results

Pristine Windows Inc (Pasadena)
Rating:

About Us:

As your local Milgard Certified Dealer, we are proud to help you create the home you and your family deserve. A visit to our beautiful showroom will allow you to experience why so many of your neighbors have chosen Milgard windows and doors for their home. Whether you would like to leisurely browse and operate our award winning products, learn about the latest design and energy efficiency trends, or discuss technical aspects of your project, our professionally trained window experts are available to answer all your questions and help you find the perfect windows and doors for your home.

Areas Served:

Pasadena

Consumer Experience Rating Help
  • Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction
  • Extensive Milgard Product Showroom
  • Dealer Website with Milgard Product Info
  • AAMA Certified Installers
  • Demonstrated Product Knowledge
Request a Quote
Free Consultation
Special Internet Offer
Store Information:
Address:
1216 E. Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91106
driving directions
Phone:
626-744-9898
Website:
Services
  • Showroom
  • Free In-Home Estimates
  • New Construction Windows
  • Carries Essence Series®
Pristine Windows Inc (Pasadena) 5 5 24 24
Very Good Experience From beginning to end, Prestine Windows did a very professional, friendly job in replacing my windows. Their installers are very knoledgeable and do a very neat, clean and complete installation. I would reccommend them highly. August 13, 2014
Excellent customer service From day 1 in the showroom until the final day of the job this company continued to impress us with their professionalism. They responded super quick to any phone calls or emails and always had answers to our questions. They took the time to cover floors and furniture before doing any work. We will definitely be calling them back for the next phase of our remodel. August 12, 2014
Very happy with Pristine Windows! I contacted Pristine Windows about a year ago to install Milgard windows at my new/old home in Burbank. "New" because we were soon to move in, and "old" because it was my childhood home! I love everything about our casement windows! They are of such high quality -- along with the workmanship of the installers. I'm so glad I decided on casement. I have no regrets and I'm very helpful that I chose Pristine and the Milgard windows! What an improvement to our house! Sejon was so knowledgeable and helpful when he first came to the house for consultation. Kudos to Norman (who measured) too! July 31, 2014
A++ Don't waste your time with other companies. I did my homework for a month before deciding to go with Pristine. My grade is an A++. I just did your homework too. Talk to Cloudia and Sejon, they'll take care of you. July 30, 2014
Great price with quality work Cloudia is very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. She helped us to finish the project with limited amount money we have and took the time to make sure every detail is what we asked for. They finish the work on schedule as promised. Very happy with the new doors and windows i got. June 6, 2014
This dealer did a great job. Pristine Windows is very efficient on every level, from estimates to installation. The windows were installed quickly and look beautiful. They are just what I wanted and I am happy with windows that open and lock so easily. June 1, 2014
Pristine Windows Pristine did a great job. Very knowledgeable, professional and fast. It only took about two and a half weeks from ordering to installation, which was faster than I thought. Everything was installed on the same day. They did a great job with caulking/sealants and everything looks well finished now. No complaints and I would highly recommend them! May 19, 2014
Excellent Customer Service! Pristine Windows Pasadena made window buying and installation easy. Outstanding customer service; professional, prompt, and detail oriented. Took the time to make sure everything would be approved within the restraints/regulations of my Condo Association. For installation, they showed up on time, completed work when promised, and cared for my house when doing the installation, clean & tidy. I would highly recommend Pristine Windows Inc. Pasadena! April 30, 2014
2 next>>

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Answer Center

Products

Need help?

Contact Us Find a Dealer Help Me Choose

Dreaming of new windows but wondering about the best approach to making it a reality? Let us help you.

Visit our beautiful showroom to experience a free, relaxing, no obligation window consultation.

Offer not valid on prior purchase nor in conjunction with any other promotion or discount. One coupon per customer, per purchase. Coupon good only at your participating dealer location.

Pristine Windows Inc (Pasadena)

626-744-9898

1216 E. Colorado Blvd

Pasadena, CA 91106

www.pristinewindows.com